EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutrition for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Tuna (2.1 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
15 out of 18(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Tuna (2.1 oz)
Review 1 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Tuna (2.1 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Booper
Date:June 8, 2014
Pet:Cat
Our 3 cats come running when they hear the package open - great product.
Review 2 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Tuna (2.1 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CAT PREFERS TEMPTATIONS TREATS
By:gabbymiss5108
Date:May 30, 2014
 fromBERKELEY,ILLINOIS
Pet:Cat
Breed:SILVER AND WHITE DOMESTIC HOUSE CAT
MY CAT REALLY DIDN'T CARE TOO MUCH FOR THE GREENIES CHICKEN SMARTBITES. HE PREFERS TEMPTATIONS CHICKEN TREATS. HE DID EAT SOME,BUT LEFT THE REST ON HIS PLATE. HE IS FINICKY,SO SOME OTHER CAT MAY REALLY LIKE THIS.
Review 3 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Tuna (2.1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats
By:Ely
Date:August 22, 2013
 fromSan
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats love these and they are a bit finicky. I use the Hairball, Digestive Care, and Healthy Skin and Fur and give them some of each every day. The cats rarely throw-up now (a big bonus and quite a change) and their general heath seems better. Their coats look great.
Review 4 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Tuna (2.1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat's favorite
By:Vter
Date:August 7, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
These seem to help keep her regular after all her grooming. She eats them right up.
Review 5 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Tuna (2.1 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats
By:Ely
Date:August 22, 2013
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats love these and they are a bit finicky. I use the Hairball, Digestive Care, and Healthy Skin and Fur and give them some of each every day. The cats rarely throw-up now (a big bonus and quite a change) and their general heath seems better. Their coats look great.
Review 6 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Tuna (2.1 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicke
By:kjaanestad
Date:August 12, 2013
Pet:Cat
Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken have worked wonders for my cats. Ever since administering them, the cats have had fewer to none urp-ups. Give 'em a try. I highly recommend them.
Review 7 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Tuna (2.1 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great cat treats
By:vj
Date:July 3, 2013
 fromIN
Pet:Multiple Pets
As with all the Greenies Cat Treats my cats really like them. One will even try to get in the cabinet to get them. I can't say I've noticed that they have helped with the hairball problem but it certainly hasn't gotten worse.
Review 8 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Tuna (2.1 oz)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reduces hairballs
By:Darlene
Date:March 22, 2013
 fromNJ
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have notice less hairballs since I starting giving these treats to my Cat. You must follow the directions give the directed amount! I give 1/2 morning & 1/2 evening.
Review 9 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Tuna (2.1 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicke
By:Vicky
Date:March 11, 2013
 fromSalem, Oregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
I have 4 cat's and only one of them will not eat these. He usually will eat greenies, but for some reason he will not eat these.
Review 10 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Tuna (2.1 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A Game of Hairball
By:meercat
Date:March 5, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby / Maine Coon mix
The formula seems to work well, but the cat finds some most inconvenient spots in which to deposit the hairballs. I find a complete and not very pleasant change in her toileting habits since using this formula. All the other Greenies products I've given them have brought about wonderful responses, though. Thanks.
Review 11 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Tuna (2.1 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Monty
Date:December 29, 2012
Pet:Cat
My cat absolutely loves these and I love the price
Review 12 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Tuna (2.1 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these treats!
By:nycbetty
Date:December 18, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:house
Cats love them and I love them too - great price here and I stocked up so all 4 cats can enjoy daily!
Review 13 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Tuna (2.1 oz)
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cats go crazy
By:QaaleeGirl
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromSeattle
Pet:Cat
Breed:Abyssinian
for these yummy treats. They are the perfect size (I always thought regular Greenies were a little bit for my petite cats) and they ADORE them. The ingredients are first rate, and I didn't know they had ones for skin and fur and I am gong to get some of those for my 2 boys who have skin issues. Thanks for the fantastic product! It isn't often than all 5 of my cats like the same thing.
Review 14 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Tuna (2.1 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz).
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By:Becky
Date:November 19, 2012
 fromSan Antonio, Tx
Pet:Cat
Have multiple cats and most of the finicky ones did not care for the taste
Review 15 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Tuna (2.1 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kittytastebuds
By:catahoulagirl
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:American Shorthair
My cat wouldn't even try this. She loves dry cat food and wet cat food but I am not finding a treat that she likes.
Review 16 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Tuna (2.1 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cat likes them + they are good for him
By:Max's Mom
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromLos Angeles
Pet:Cat
My cat eats them and even tries to find the package to open it himself - a healthy treat that he eats so no complaints
Ratings-Only Reviews for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Tuna (2.1 oz)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2