EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Greenies SmartBites or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)

SmartBitesbyGreeniesaredelicioustreatsforcatswithnaturalingredientsthatofferrealbenefitstoyourcatsoverallhealthSmartBitesHairballControlcattreatscontainFiberblend&trade,aformulawithaspecialcombinationofplant-basedfibersSmartBitesHairballControlsblendoffibershelpminimiehairballformationandpromotehealthydigestionThesucculentchickenflavorwillleaveyourcatbeggingformoreAndbecauseGreeniesSmartBitesareonly13caloriesatreat,youdonthavetofeelguiltyaboutfeedingthesetreatstoyourfelinefriendregularlyAllnatur
Average Customer Rating:
4.423 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
23 out of 26(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
Review 1 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies
By:
Date:June 15, 2016
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tortie
Greenies are the only product that keeps our cat regular. He loves them!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything I Heard Was True-Really!!
By:
Date:February 5, 2016
 fromSouthern AZ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Bombay and DSH-Best Cats Ever!!
I read reviews for the Greenies Smartbites Hairball Control,crossed my fingers and ordered several packages. The cats who are very selective with treats, came to investigate when the treats arrived and I opened the package. They tried the Smartbites and wanted more. Very different behavior for these two finicky cats!! There have been far fewer hairballs since they have used the treats. I recommend these. The cats love them and hairball control is great. Kudos to Smartbites!!
Review 3 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PURCHASE..
By:
Date:November 6, 2015
 fromNiangua, Missouri
Pet:Cat
Breed:DOMESTIC
PLEASE DON'T RUN OUT OF THEM.
MR PEEK A BOO IS 4 YEARS OLD AND HE IS AN INSIDE CAT. WE JUST GOT BACK FROM PA. AND PEEK A BOO LOVES TO TRAVEL.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:October 14, 2015
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic shorthair
Give to my cats daily to help keep the number of hairballs down to a minimum
Review 5 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feline Greenies Smartbites/hairball
By:
Date:June 18, 2015
 fromVashon Island
Pet:Cat
Breed:just cat
Sophie really likes them. I give her 6-8 every day. She has a lot of hair but rarely yacks up so I assume the Smartbites are helping. Wish they came in a larger more cost-friendly bag. I have bought the other flavors and kinds of Smartbites and Sophie likes them all. I trust her judgement-if she likes them, I like them!
Review 6 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ALL MY CATS LIKE THESE!
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromCT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed breeds - all CATS
Greenies Hairball Control treats help all my cats. I give these treats daily and it helps with furball elimination.
Review 7 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Tuna (2.1 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All 3 of my cats love these
By:
Date:January 22, 2015
 fromRockledge, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 Maine Coon cats, and 1 15 yr. old tortie
Great way to give your cat(s) hairball medicine/control. My cats all love these. They get them every day. In fact, they "pester" me until I give them their greenies! It's truly the only time all three of them will eat together :)
Review 8 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy cat makes happy owner.
By:
Date:September 5, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
This product seems to be helping our 16 year old cat not throw up. She also seems to feel better even though she is still pretty lively.
What I was unhappy about is the shipping time. I ordered on the 6th and received these products on the 15th. Slow ship from ?????
Review 9 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CAT PREFERS TEMPTATIONS TREATS
By:
Date:May 30, 2014
 fromBERKELEY,ILLINOIS
Pet:Cat
Breed:SILVER AND WHITE DOMESTIC HOUSE CAT
MY CAT REALLY DIDN'T CARE TOO MUCH FOR THE GREENIES CHICKEN SMARTBITES. HE PREFERS TEMPTATIONS CHICKEN TREATS. HE DID EAT SOME,BUT LEFT THE REST ON HIS PLATE. HE IS FINICKY,SO SOME OTHER CAT MAY REALLY LIKE THIS.
Review 10 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Tuna (2.1 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:June 8, 2014
Pet:Cat
Our 3 cats come running when they hear the package open - great product.
Review 11 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats
By:
Date:August 22, 2013
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats love these and they are a bit finicky. I use the Hairball, Digestive Care, and Healthy Skin and Fur and give them some of each every day. The cats rarely throw-up now (a big bonus and quite a change) and their general heath seems better. Their coats look great.
Review 12 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicke
By:
Date:August 12, 2013
Pet:Cat
Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken have worked wonders for my cats. Ever since administering them, the cats have had fewer to none urp-ups. Give 'em a try. I highly recommend them.
Review 13 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Tuna (2.1 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats
By:
Date:August 22, 2013
 fromSan
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats love these and they are a bit finicky. I use the Hairball, Digestive Care, and Healthy Skin and Fur and give them some of each every day. The cats rarely throw-up now (a big bonus and quite a change) and their general heath seems better. Their coats look great.
Review 14 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great cat treats
By:
Date:July 3, 2013
 fromIN
Pet:Multiple Pets
As with all the Greenies Cat Treats my cats really like them. One will even try to get in the cabinet to get them. I can't say I've noticed that they have helped with the hairball problem but it certainly hasn't gotten worse.
Review 15 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Tuna (2.1 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat's favorite
By:
Date:August 7, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
These seem to help keep her regular after all her grooming. She eats them right up.
Review 16 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicke
By:
Date:March 11, 2013
 fromSalem, Oregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
I have 4 cat's and only one of them will not eat these. He usually will eat greenies, but for some reason he will not eat these.
Review 17 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A Game of Hairball
By:
Date:March 5, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby / Maine Coon mix
The formula seems to work well, but the cat finds some most inconvenient spots in which to deposit the hairballs. I find a complete and not very pleasant change in her toileting habits since using this formula. All the other Greenies products I've given them have brought about wonderful responses, though. Thanks.
Review 18 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Tuna (2.1 oz).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reduces hairballs
By:
Date:March 22, 2013
 fromNJ
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have notice less hairballs since I starting giving these treats to my Cat. You must follow the directions give the directed amount! I give 1/2 morning & 1/2 evening.
Review 19 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:December 29, 2012
Pet:Cat
My cat absolutely loves these and I love the price
Review 20 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these treats!
By:
Date:December 18, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:house
Cats love them and I love them too - great price here and I stocked up so all 4 cats can enjoy daily!
1 2 next>>