EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutrition for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
14 out of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
Review 1 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats
By:Ely
Date:August 22, 2013
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats love these and they are a bit finicky. I use the Hairball, Digestive Care, and Healthy Skin and Fur and give them some of each every day. The cats rarely throw-up now (a big bonus and quite a change) and their general heath seems better. Their coats look great.
Review 2 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicke
By:kjaanestad
Date:August 12, 2013
Pet:Cat
Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken have worked wonders for my cats. Ever since administering them, the cats have had fewer to none urp-ups. Give 'em a try. I highly recommend them.
Review 3 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Tuna (2.1 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats
By:Ely
Date:August 22, 2013
 fromSan
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats love these and they are a bit finicky. I use the Hairball, Digestive Care, and Healthy Skin and Fur and give them some of each every day. The cats rarely throw-up now (a big bonus and quite a change) and their general heath seems better. Their coats look great.
Review 4 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great cat treats
By:vj
Date:July 3, 2013
 fromIN
Pet:Multiple Pets
As with all the Greenies Cat Treats my cats really like them. One will even try to get in the cabinet to get them. I can't say I've noticed that they have helped with the hairball problem but it certainly hasn't gotten worse.
Review 5 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Tuna (2.1 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat's favorite
By:Vter
Date:August 7, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
These seem to help keep her regular after all her grooming. She eats them right up.
Review 6 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicke
By:Vicky
Date:March 11, 2013
 fromSalem, Oregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
I have 4 cat's and only one of them will not eat these. He usually will eat greenies, but for some reason he will not eat these.
Review 7 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A Game of Hairball
By:meercat
Date:March 5, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby / Maine Coon mix
The formula seems to work well, but the cat finds some most inconvenient spots in which to deposit the hairballs. I find a complete and not very pleasant change in her toileting habits since using this formula. All the other Greenies products I've given them have brought about wonderful responses, though. Thanks.
Review 8 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Tuna (2.1 oz).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reduces hairballs
By:Darlene
Date:March 22, 2013
 fromNJ
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have notice less hairballs since I starting giving these treats to my Cat. You must follow the directions give the directed amount! I give 1/2 morning & 1/2 evening.
Review 9 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Monty
Date:December 29, 2012
Pet:Cat
My cat absolutely loves these and I love the price
Review 10 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these treats!
By:nycbetty
Date:December 18, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:house
Cats love them and I love them too - great price here and I stocked up so all 4 cats can enjoy daily!
Review 11 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By:Becky
Date:November 19, 2012
 fromSan Antonio, Tx
Pet:Cat
Have multiple cats and most of the finicky ones did not care for the taste
Review 12 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kittytastebuds
By:catahoulagirl
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:American Shorthair
My cat wouldn't even try this. She loves dry cat food and wet cat food but I am not finding a treat that she likes.
Review 13 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cat likes them + they are good for him
By:Max's Mom
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromLos Angeles
Pet:Cat
My cat eats them and even tries to find the package to open it himself - a healthy treat that he eats so no complaints
Review 14 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Tuna (2.1 oz).
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cats go crazy
By:QaaleeGirl
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromSeattle
Pet:Cat
Breed:Abyssinian
for these yummy treats. They are the perfect size (I always thought regular Greenies were a little bit for my petite cats) and they ADORE them. The ingredients are first rate, and I didn't know they had ones for skin and fur and I am gong to get some of those for my 2 boys who have skin issues. Thanks for the fantastic product! It isn't often than all 5 of my cats like the same thing.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Hairball Control Chicken (2.1 oz)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2