EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutrition for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Digestive Care Salmon (2.1 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Digestive Care Salmon (2.1 oz)
Review 1 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Digestive Care Salmon (2.1 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Treat I can feel good about giving
By:Marlene
Date:May 23, 2014
 fromThree Oaks, MI
Pet:Cat
Breed:Cat
I felt these were a healthy treat for our two cats. Neither have digestive problems but the treats were at good price and I needed something to add to my order to get free shipping. One cat loved the taste and gobbled them up every day while the other one ate them every now and then. To be fair though he is a picky eater. Bag seemed to last a while so I would buy again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Digestive Care Salmon (2.1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smartbites greenies
By:Vera M.
Date:February 23, 2014
 fromIdaho, USA
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I have given these to my cats for a long time as a supplement to help digestion and maintain regular and soft stool. My older cats have benefited from them.
Review 3 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Digestive Care Salmon (2.1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SMARTBITES! - 5 STARS from Cats & ME!
By:Momcat.LV
Date:September 18, 2013
 fromLAS VEGAS, NV
Pet:Cat
Breed:BOTH ARE "POUND CATS" AND ARE A DELIGHT TO ME.
On a recent order from "ENTIRELY PETS"] OF GREENIES DENTAL BITES AND KITTY KUISINE, I GOT A SAMPLE OF GREENIES "SMARTBITES" DIGESTIVE CARE [TO HELP PREVENT COUGHING UP HAIRBALLS OR ANYTHING ELSE.] I DIDN'T KNOW THEY EXISTED, BUT GAVE THEM TO MY15 & 16 YR OLD CATS. I GOT THEM [ at AGES 8 WKS AND 1 YR.] and,THEY HAVE EATEN/PREFFERED ONLY DRY CAT FOOD, GREENIES DENTAL BITES [-not salmon flavor!], & KITTY KUISINE FISH FLAKES. HOWEVER,THEY ATE THE SALMON DIGESTIVE BITES LIKE CRAZY, FOLLOWING ME & CRYING FOR THEM. BEST OF ALL, THEIR COUGHING-UP VIRTUALLY STOPPED. I'VE GONE FROM 1-2 MESSES EVERY OTHER DAY TO NONE FOR THE LAST MONTH. SALMON IS THE ONLY FLAVOR THE DIGESTIVE BITS COME IN- BUT THEY SCARF THEM DOWN & BEG FOR MORE. [ BOUGHT A LARGE SUPPLY BEFORE THE SAMPLE RAN OUT. ] GREENIES SMARTBITES BITES ARE PHENOMINAL & WHILE BOTH CATS WERE QUITE SMALL & THIN- THEY ARE PICKING UP SOME MUCH NEEDED WEIGHT & ENERGY. THANKS TO " ENTIRELY PETS" FOR SLIPPING THAT SAMPLE IN MY ORDER.. ALL OF US ARE GRATEFUL!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Digestive Care Salmon (2.1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats
By:Ely
Date:August 22, 2013
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats love these and they are a bit finicky. I use the Hairball, Digestive Care, and Healthy Skin and Fur and give them some of each every day. The cats rarely throw-up now (a big bonus and quite a change) and their general heath seems better. Their coats look great.
Review 5 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Digestive Care Salmon (2.1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies Digestive Care
By:kjaanestad
Date:August 12, 2013
Pet:Cat
Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Digestive Care Salmon flavored bits are treats for the cats. They love the salmon flavor best. Easy to chew. One cat is heftier than the others, so we play a game of 'chase'. I toss a Greenie down the hallway and he chases after it. He loves this product and will continue to chase for as long as I toss him a bit. So this product is good for him in more ways than one!
Review 6 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Digestive Care Salmon (2.1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exellent Treat
By:grace
Date:June 13, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic house cats
Both my cats gobbled these up. I plan to order more.
Review 7 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Digestive Care Salmon (2.1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my older cat
By:Missy
Date:June 11, 2013
 fromHereford, AZ
Pet:Cat
This is helping my 17 yr old cat keep her food and water down.
Review 8 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Digestive Care Salmon (2.1 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Greenies treats
By:Cats
Date:March 2, 2013
Pet:Cat
the Digestive care seems to be working well for my cat with sensitive stomach issues. This is the first bag I've tried. I have used other Greenies treats and the cats love them all.
Review 9 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Digestive Care Salmon (2.1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy!
By:Jen
Date:January 30, 2013
Pet:Cat
My cat would inhale the whole bag if
I let her. She loves them and it has
a great texture, crunchy on the outside and
tender on the inside. Makes a great training
treat! I would never give her the amount
suggested on the bag (16-40 treats depending
on your cat's weight). A few a day
is sufficient.
Review 10 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Digestive Care Salmon (2.1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy, Mummy
By:DebA
Date:January 2, 2013
 fromSydney, Australia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Birman
My 3 cats go nuts for these treats. One jumps on a table almost every evening demanding a brush followed by these treats. (Well, at least the treats.) There is always a licking of lips and a quieter household (when needed) after devouring a few of the Salmon greenies and there is always a thank you rub.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Digestive Care Salmon (2.1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats can't get enough of this snack!
By:Stuffedwhitedog
Date:January 1, 2013
 fromGreenville, NC
Pet:Cat
If I leave it out in the open, they will fight the bag to get into it. I think they'd eat the whole bag at one sitting if I let them. One of my cats had a problem with gagging after every meal. Once he started eating this, it seemed to help settle his stomach. He is an FIV infected cat. Highly recommend!
Review 12 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Digestive Care Salmon (2.1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My picky eater loves them!
By:ByrdGator
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromClovis, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Burmese Mix
Sampson is a very picky eater only eats 1 brand of wet food & dry nothing else until I bought these. He is not a very social cat but when I pull these out he will even eat them out of my hand.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Cat Sampson says Hello
Review 13 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Digestive Care Salmon (2.1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff
By:TNblue
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromParis,TN
Pet:Cat
My two kitties loved these! They are normally picky.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Digestive Care Salmon (2.1 oz)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1