EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Greenies Feline or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Feline Greenies Dental Treat Catnip Flavor (2.5 oz)

FelineGreeniesDentalTreatsprovideatastytreatthatcleansyourpetsmouthastheychew&nbspGreeniesFelinetreatsarerecommendedbyveterinariansfordentalcareincatsGreeniescontainanaturalformulawithaddedvitamins,minerals,TaurineandChlorophylltopromotehealthyteethandgumsThetreatsarealsolow-calorie,atonly125caloriespertreatThecrunchytextureofFelineGreenieshelpsreducetartarbuild-upandfreshenyourcatsbreathInadditiontobeinglow-calorieandrichinnutrients,GreeniesarenutritionallycompleteandbalancedforadultcatsThecatn
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Feline Greenies Dental Treat Catnip Flavor (2.5 oz)
Review 1 for Feline Greenies Dental Treat Catnip Flavor (2.5 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies Dental Treat Catnip Flavor (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:
Date:July 24, 2016
 fromSterling Heights mi
Pet:Cat
My cats love this stuff. I give it to them as treats
Review 2 for Feline Greenies Dental Treat Catnip Flavor (2.5 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies Dental Treat Catnip Flavor (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catnip flavour is the cat's meow.
By:
Date:February 22, 2016
 fromKitchener ON Canada
Pet:Cat
These are my finicky cat's favourites, and it's nice to know he's getting a treat that has health benefits.
Review 3 for Feline Greenies Dental Treat Catnip Flavor (2.5 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies Dental Treat Catnip Flavor (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cat treat!
By:
Date:January 24, 2016
 fromLawrence, KS
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short Hair
Greenies are the best cat treat ever! The cat can't seem to get enough of them. They are great for cleaning her teeth. She loves chasing them and doing tricks for them!
Review 4 for Feline Greenies Dental Treat Catnip Flavor (2.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats love Catnip
By:
Date:September 17, 2015
 fromLindsay,Ontario,Canada
Pet:Multiple Pets
Both my cats love these..no complaints from them or me !
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Feline Greenies Dental Treat Catnip Flavor (2.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Treats
By:
Date:May 3, 2015
 fromState College, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic long hair
I have 3 cats and they all love the Feline Greenies. They seem to love all the flavors equally. My 13 year old cat looks so sad every evening until I bring out the treats. They definitely look forward to these treats.
Review 6 for Feline Greenies Dental Treat Catnip Flavor (2.5 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies Dental Treat Catnip Flavor (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skeptical
By:
Date:February 20, 2015
Pet:Cat
My cat loves Greenies.... however, I am somewhat skeptical to have her try the catnip flavor. Does anyone know if there is actual catnip plant in the treats? Or is it just a flavor created by other ingredients?
Review 7 for Feline Greenies Dental Treat Catnip Flavor (2.5 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies Dental Treat Catnip Flavor (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our cats are addicted.
By:
Date:September 4, 2014
 fromMerced, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:part Siamese
We adopted two feral cats, who we have managed to spoil by introducing them to Greenies. They are crazy for them.
Review 8 for Feline Greenies Dental Treat Catnip Flavor (2.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treats
By:
Date:April 24, 2014
 fromTampa, FL
Pet:Cat
Feline Greenies are great treats.
My cats love 'em. They are tasty and good for them.
Will buy again!
Review 9 for Feline Greenies Dental Treat Catnip Flavor (2.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you say Greenies in my house...
By:
Date:April 22, 2014
 fromKnoxville, TN
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Greenies are the bomb according to the cats at my house. Just say the word and they know what's coming! Ever seen a senior cat run? Greenies somehow makes them act like 2 years old again!
Review 10 for Feline Greenies Dental Treat Catnip Flavor (2.5 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies Dental Treat Catnip Flavor (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:May 16, 2014
 fromTampa, FL
Pet:Cat
My cats are finicky but they love Feline Greenies Dental Treat Catnip Flavor.
Review 11 for Feline Greenies Dental Treat Catnip Flavor (2.5 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies Dental Treat Catnip Flavor (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies Feline
By:
Date:March 23, 2014
 fromIsrael
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
Excellent snack! My cat is very like it (all flavors) and would eat it every day.
High quality product and highly recommended to buy and use.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Feline Greenies Dental Treat Catnip Flavor (2.5 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies Dental Treat Catnip Flavor (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever for my Kids
By:
Date:February 28, 2014
 fromMurphy, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tuxedo cat
Upon opening the bag of these treats, I could hardly close the bag for all the meowing my 4 kitty's did for more, more more.
I would highly recommend these treats for your kitty for dental teeth cleaning.
Review 13 for Feline Greenies Dental Treat Catnip Flavor (2.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both cats love this!
By:
Date:September 10, 2013
 fromFlorida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll
My cats tend to be picky and this is one of the few treats that they get excited about.