EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vetri-Science Feline Furball Plus (60 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vetri-Science Feline Furball Plus (60 chews)
Review 1 for Vetri-Science Feline Furball Plus (60 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cats like these
By:
Date:August 24, 2015
 fromOhio
Pet:Cat
Breed:13 cats with furballs
I have no proof that they pass the fur balls as I give these once a week, but there has been less vomiting.
Review 2 for Vetri-Science Feline Furball Plus (60 chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good treat
By:
Date:May 2, 2015
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Cat
My cat loves these treats and they seem to be helping with furballs so far. A bit pricey, but if they do the job in the long run, they are worth the price.
Review 3 for Vetri-Science Feline Furball Plus (60 chews)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
not a winner
By:
Date:September 7, 2014
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Cat
looking for something to replace Friskies Hairball treats which are no longer available. I'm thinking they are discontinued. Tried the Vetri-Science and Foxy won't touch them. I tried breaking them up, their consistency is good for this, but he eats all his dry food and leave the treats! It appears to be a good product but I can't get him to put it to the test.
Only gave them 2 stars because I don't know if they work.
Review 4 for Vetri-Science Feline Furball Plus (60 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Furball Plus
By:
Date:July 3, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:DLH Tortieshell & part Maine Coon
Oh, from the moment I opened the pouch of the Feline Furball Plus; my cat went crazy for them.They smell so good & soft enough for her to eat. I will be buying 2 pouches of your
Vetri - Science Feline Furball Plus on my next order. I told my friend online that they are just so good; she ordered 1 package for her kitty.
Now, my Cat isn't vomiting in over 2 weeks!
Thank you Entirely Pets for your utmost high quality products they are affordable & excellent prompt service! =^. .^=
Review 5 for Vetri-Science Feline Furball Plus (60 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Hairball Treats
By:
Date:May 15, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed breed
Can't speak to the taste myself, but if my cats could talk, they'd tell you these things are awesome. We use them as regular treats to prevent hairballs and they love the taste and scarf them right up. They also don't have hairballs.
Review 6 for Vetri-Science Feline Furball Plus (60 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for hairballs
By:
Date:June 24, 2013
 fromNew York
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I have no problem with any Vetri-Science chews. My kitties seem to like them all. Which makes my life a whole lot easier :) This product works.
Review 7 for Vetri-Science Feline Furball Plus (60 chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Feline Furballs
By:
Date:May 28, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed recues
I really haven't had time to truely evaluate this product but it seems okay after 4 weeks trial. At least the 3 cats will eat them.
Review 8 for Vetri-Science Feline Furball Plus (60 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding Product
By:
Date:April 24, 2013
 fromNC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Short Hair
This is an outstanding product for controlling furballs. The cat enjoys. Would highly recommend.
Review 9 for Vetri-Science Feline Furball Plus (60 chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeriScience Feline Furball Plus - 60 Chews
By:
Date:February 21, 2013
 fromGlendale, New York
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthail and Long hair
So far so good. Have been giving the chews for 4 days and have now stopped. So far no hairball spitups. Great