EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Felovite II with Taurine (2.5 oz) by EVSCO

Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Felovite II with Taurine (2.5 oz) by EVSCO
Review 1 for Felovite II with Taurine (2.5 oz) by EVSCO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Punkie
Date:July 31, 2014
 fromCleveland, Ohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
This is a wonderful product. My cat loves it and it helps give him the vitamins he needs.
Review 2 for Felovite II with Taurine (2.5 oz) by EVSCO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast Shipping
By:Jill
Date:June 20, 2014
Pet:Cat
Product was just as ordered and was received on time.
Review 3 for Felovite II with Taurine (2.5 oz) by EVSCO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cat likes it
By:Aimza
Date:January 9, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Cat used to love it, now only likes it. Easy to give to cat though since they usually lick it right out of the tube. I like knowing that he's getting a bit of extra vitamins daily.
Review 4 for Felovite II with Taurine (2.5 oz) by EVSCO
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Felovite II with tuna flavor
By:usha
Date:December 27, 2013
 fromann arbor, michigan
Pet:Cat
Breed:sphynx
My male sphynx cat loves the felovite II, and also I cat recommended this vitamin supplement for my female sphynx cat, as she is very fincky eater. I am happy with the product and recommend to other cat owners.
Review 5 for Felovite II with Taurine (2.5 oz) by EVSCO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only Vitamin for Zoey
By:4 Felines
Date:October 22, 2013
Pet:Cat
Zoey is one of 4 cats and is an extremely finicky eater (and that's an understatement!). As such, our vet recommended introducing a vitamin/mineral regimen into her diet. After trying several liquids and pastes with no success (she would hide under the bed), I tried Felovite II with Taurine. Success -- readily licks it off my finger!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Felovite II with Taurine (2.5 oz) by EVSCO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great vitamin product for fussy cats
By:seafree
Date:September 28, 2013
 fromSanta Monica, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Chartreux
My cat won't eat canned cat food so I squeeze an inch of Felovite on his plate, mix it with a little water, then mix in a jar of Gerber beef baby food. He cleans the plate!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Felovite II with Taurine (2.5 oz) by EVSCO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best Ever
By:louise
Date:April 21, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:short hair cat
We have a gracie, she want eat cat food.so the meds.we give her gives her vitamins that she misses in her food. She loves it ......
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Felovite II with Taurine (2.5 oz) by EVSCO
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Silly Question
By:cbpsych
Date:March 9, 2013
 fromDeltona, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico domestic shorthair
"Was I happy with my products?" That's a silly question. This was a repeat order for a finicky cat that's much healthier thanks to this tasty vitamin paste. She likes the product, I like the price. So far I also like this company and intend to do business with them again......and again.....
Review 9 for Felovite II with Taurine (2.5 oz) by EVSCO
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got it for an aging cat
By:mocomment
Date:November 14, 2012
Pet:Cat
Got it for an aging cat, forget how it got recommended, probably the vet, but now I give it to the new kitties to keep them healthy. Good for their fur. Easy to give it to them as they lick it off my finger.
Review 10 for Felovite II with Taurine (2.5 oz) by EVSCO
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet recommend for FeLV cat
By:reneeny
Date:November 4, 2012
 fromlong island new york
Pet:Cat
great company. Dependable you order on line, and bingo it's here a few days later. Mailing package great. I would use this company again and again
Review 11 for Felovite II with Taurine (2.5 oz) by EVSCO
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Has taurine and phosphorous
By:Stanny's cook
Date:August 2, 2012
Pet:Cat
I have a cat who will not eat cat food, and it's been hard to find a supplement that has calcium, taurine, and phosphorous. He had rickets as a kitten, and I have looked everywhere to find a supplement that has all he needs-it's been especially hard to find phosphorous, and this supplement has calcium phosphate. Most supplements I've seen are chewable (what is the point of chewable supplements-if they ate they wouldn't need them, right?), or supposedly water soluble. It's crazy to expect to give multiple teaspoons of liquid daily to a nine pound cat. I hope they never stop making this, we really need it. Tip- it's easier to give if you keep it in the fridge.
Review 12 for Felovite II with Taurine (2.5 oz) by EVSCO
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats love this stuff
By:pwurmser
Date:July 21, 2012
Pet:Cat
Got this for my older cats, now passed away, and the 1 year old I have now licks it off my finger. Most love this stuff and so good for them.
Older cat loves it, kitten not so much, but you know how kids are.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Felovite II with Taurine (2.5 oz) by EVSCO
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fellovite II
By:reneeny
Date:December 22, 2011
 fromlong island ny
Pet:Cat
Breed:feral
Great company to buy from, delivery fast, no problems. If you have a question a "real" person answers your e-mail.
Fellovite II is a product my Vet said to use. My cats fur looks shiny and they have energy. They lick it off my finger. The outside cats I mix with some cold cuts and they eat it up..
Review 14 for Felovite II with Taurine (2.5 oz) by EVSCO
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for FERAL CATS
By:reneeny
Date:November 4, 2011
 fromnew york
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:feral
My vet gave me a tube for my feral cat that had FeLV. to help boost his immune system. Since we have very cold winters here I started to give it to the other cats. The vet said an inch on your finger is the dosage. 2 of the cats lick it right off, another one I have to add to his food. But that's ok, their fur looks great and it gives them more energy. Entirely Pets is a great company to deal with. I ordered and a few days later my package comes. I have used them many times.