EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Feliway Spray & Electric Diffuser or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)

Feliway(Comfortone)sprayanddiffuserspreventcatsfromurinatingwheretheyshouldntThisfantasticnewpheromoneFeliwaysprayordiffuserduplicatesthesmellofacatsnaturalscentglandsCatswillnotsoilanythingclosetowhereFeliwayhasbeensprayedContainingthesyntheticscenthormone,theplug-indiffuserallowstheFeliwayscenttopermeatethroughouttheenvironmentEachplug-inwillcoveranareaof50to70squaremetresandlastsapproximatelyfourweeksAlterationsinthecatsenvironmentsuchasvisitstothevet,movinghouse,newarrivals,ornervouscatsmaym
Average Customer Rating:
4.532 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (847 reviews)
5 stars
611
4 stars
161
3 stars
29
2 stars
7
1 star
39
778 out of 824(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
Review 1 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Better than ComfortZone Products
By:
Date:January 28, 2016
 fromWest Virginia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed breed (looks like a brindle-pattern tabby
I tried ComfortZone for the 1st time in years of Feliway use & learned the hard way that Feliway is what WORKS! However, it evaporates much faster than the comfortzone. I've noticed the prices have skyrocketed, so it's become hard to afford it. It DOES keep my cat more calm.
Review 2 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:February 9, 2016
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Cat
Good product. Have been using this for awhile now for my 3 cats.
Review 3 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:January 18, 2016
 fromNC
Pet:Cat
I have 3 cats one of which was displaying behavioral problems. Since I've used the Feliway Diffuser she has returned to using the litter box and appears calm and content.
Review 4 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:January 13, 2016
 fromIOWA
Pet:Cat
Breed:farm cat brought to us from friends 11 years ago
the product worked as advertised we have used before but our vet wasent able to get so ordered from entirely pets will order again when needed our male cat started spraying this product did the job thank you if not we would have been forced to make a decision I didn't want to have to make
Review 5 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A lifesaver for my cat!
By:
Date:November 22, 2015
 fromScaly Mountain, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
My dear cat has Rolling Back Syndrome (can't remember the "official" name), which causes her a lot of anxiety and painful episodes. Thanks to this diffuser, her uncomfortable moments are much less, which in turn lessens her stress and mine! The spray is also very helpful for use in her sleeping areas.
Review 6 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Diffusers work!
By:
Date:January 5, 2016
 fromFrederick, Colorado
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdolls
Have three cats, grandmother cat, two grandsons. After having the boys for two years, one of them decided that Grandma didn't belong here. He would chase her unmercifully, if she was eating, he would go after her. It got to the point that if he came within 5 feet of her, she would hiss and growl. Decided to try Feliway. Started with the spray which worked well and reduced the cat stress greatly but I was tired of spraying morning, noon and night. That's when I got the diffusers. They have helped so much. Instead of having 10 cat attacks a day, we have less than 10 a month. I strongly recommend trying Feliway. I did and I'm glad I did. If I have to buy this the rest of our cats lives to keep peace in the house, I will.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feliway
By:
Date:January 3, 2016
Pet:Cat
Seems to work well in helping to calm down anxious cat behaviour.
Review 8 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff works
By:
Date:December 31, 2015
 fromTwinsburg, OH
Pet:Cat
Breed:shorthair
I have 5 cats and 3 of them were born to feral parents. I have now made them my pets and this Feliway does help calm them and keeps them from urinating in areas other than the litter box. I learned of this product first from my vet. Then I learning I could buy it online at Entirely Pets for a bit less. I highly recommend this to anyone that might have a cat issue.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:December 23, 2015
 fromArizona
Pet:Cat
Breed:varied.....
Feliway seems to work.
It's by no means a cure-all or miracle, but over past few years when stress was high among my cats, it seemed to help a couple of them.
I do believe it is worth a try to reduce stress in cats.
Review 10 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peace for Gabbie
By:
Date:December 21, 2015
 fromTucson, Arizona
Pet:Cat
Breed:Torti Tabby
Feliway helps my cat Gabbie live a much calmer life than she would otherwise have. Without Feliway, when she is anxious she darts here and there and yelps out in pain. Feliway restores her peace.
Review 11 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Worth the money
By:
Date:November 4, 2015
Pet:Cat
Purchased on the advice of our vet. We have 3 indoor male cats that have been having turf wars for a few years. They have territory battles and ruined a sofa by marking with urine.
We have been using the diffusers for not even a month and they do not fight any more and we have not had any urination outside the litter boxes.
Review 12 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Diffuser
By:
Date:December 10, 2015
Pet:Cat
We love the Feliway diffuser/plug-ins! Our vet recommended for our multi-cat household during the process of moving. We have one 'sensitive' kitty, and the pheromones help the stress levels. It benefits all 3 cats. Our vet recommended a second diffuser for our new home, and get it going there while keeping one in the old home until the move is complete. So far this has helped their anxiety levels and I hope it helps them adjust to new home easier.
Review 13 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NO COMPLAINTS
By:
Date:October 26, 2015
Pet:Cat
The item shipped/arrived on time. Product was exactly as described. Lasted just at one month.
Review 14 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
FELIWAY
By:
Date:November 25, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:MIXED
THE FELIWAY IN THE PURPLE PACKAGING IS WHAT I ORDERED BUT I RECEIVED THE COMFORT ZONE PRODUCT WITH THE SAME INGREDIENT. I PREFER THE PURPLE
FELIWAY PRODUCT AS IT WORKS BETTER FOR US BUT I DID JUST KEEP THE COMFORT ZONE THIS TIME. IF I ORDER AGAIN I WILL RETURN FOR THE ITEM I ORDERED. SHIPPING WAS PROMPT.
Review 15 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product is not working
By:
Date:November 21, 2015
 fromHouston,TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
I purchased this product because I have a young kitty and an older cat they still fight indoor cats only.
Review 16 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally a calm cat
By:
Date:November 18, 2015
 fromSouthern CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Alley
I have two shelter cats one is fine the other problem child. He is aggressive, strong personality. he is fixed, and sprays. This product has ended that for us. Best stuff, and if we do not change monthly he becomes aggressive to his little sister, it is something that we have, all the time, plugged in. And we do check around for prices but it always seems Entirely Pets is best price, so we buy in 6 pack
HAPPY CAT HAPPY HOME
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:September 28, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short-Hair
Very useful but I would like the top to fit better.
If I screw the top as far as it will go the refill is on its side, so I will not have the benefit of a full refill
Also I find the product very expensive.
I own two year old cat.
.
Review 18 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
worth the cost
By:
Date:October 31, 2015
 fromCt
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short and 1 long hair-all rescue!
Easy way to keep available for use-the liquid seems to be helping to lessen bad behaviors in most of my cats--and the diffuser was what made the difference-just the spray was not quite enough, but diffuser saw some real improvement in behavior. I am pleased and relieved.
Review 19 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
trial and error-I think it helps!
By:
Date:October 31, 2015
 fromCt
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short and 1 long hair-all rescue!
AM not sure the Felway is as effective for each cat--but it definitely has helped some of my menagerie to behave better-I had scratching post being made out of a doorway by one cat (we moved here in Aug 2015)--that seems to have stopped though it took several applications of spray--another guy was spraying on counter-I put a diffuser there and that seems to have ceased completely. I am convinced it is at least effective for some of my 5 cats !! so will continue to use.
Review 20 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feliway has worked well
By:
Date:October 30, 2015
 fromMichigan
Pet:Cat
It isn't foolproof, but Feliway has worked better than anything else we've tried (such as cortisone shots) to lower our cat's anxiety that causes her to eat the fur off of her front legs. We can tell when the diffuser bottles are about out when pink skin starts to show through again. I change the bottles (we use two), and within a couple days most of the pink has disappeared.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>