EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)

Average Customer Rating:
4.537 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (814 reviews)
5 stars
592
4 stars
150
3 stars
27
2 stars
7
1 star
38
746 out of 791(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
Review 1 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:Kay L
Date:July 19, 2015
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Various
We have been using this for years. We have five cats and I definitely believe feliway helps with their anxiety.
Review 2 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not for me
By:spaceystacie
Date:July 6, 2015
Pet:Cat
I bought this to help soothe both of my cats. One is shy and a little skittish and the other has an overgrooming/anxiety issue. I thought it would be a gentle calming thing to help them both. But I had an asthma type reaction to it. After it was plugged in for about an hour I noticed I was having breathing issues. It doesn't have a smell really, but my throat was burning and breathing became difficult. I unplugged it and my breathing gradually got better, returning to normal after a couple of hours. So I have no idea if it would help my cats or not. But I can't be around it.
Review 3 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super Helpful Feliway Diffuser
By:Gorgie
Date:July 27, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
The Feliway Diffusers help with new and stressed kitties. Daily use helps keep a calm household for new and established cats.
Review 4 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't Live w/o It !
By:Sportsy
Date:June 10, 2015
 fromHouston
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Long Hair
This causes such a big difference in cat behavior in a positive way.
Review 5 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff
By:granny T
Date:July 3, 2015
 fromgeorgia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Himalayan
I have a10 year Himalayan neutered male cat.
When I started bringing feral kittens home to tame and find family's for them he started peeing in the floor, on my shoes and on all the rugs. He has been doing this for 4 years it has been a nightmare I was at the breaking point when I heard about Feliway, used it ONE month and he stopped his bad habits and I would recommend this product to everyone, it truly works
Review 6 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Remodel
By:cshrd
Date:June 22, 2015
 fromS. CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed
While preparing for a major house remodel, my vet recommended Feliway. I have two cats (a 6 year old and an 18 year old) that lived in separate rooms and I had to combine them in one room. My senior cat is a sweetheart; the 6 year old a bit agressive a times so I was worried. Three weeks into the project they are now peacefully co-existing and the 6 year old has become much more friendly to me. We still have a month to go and I will keep using the product after the remodel until everyone is used to the changes. I definitely believe Feliway has helped us all get through this.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works
By:Darcy
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromDurham,CT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 doxies and 2 cats
I have been using this product for a long time whenever I have had issues with my cats. It really makes a difference in their anxiety level. I recently ordered more refills only to be told that not only was it backordered but pulled by the manufacturer because their is a new formulation coming out. Meanwhile I am using my last two refills and will have to scramble to find more and also pay more until Entirely Pets stocks it. I was never notified about the product being discontinued until I was asked to rate the shipping. I also checked Feliway's website and there was no notification about a new formulation. I love the product and very disappointed that I could not get any more at this time.
Review 8 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway is great
By:Aunt Sandy
Date:June 16, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:?
I have used this for years and have always been glad to know about it. My neighbor and I have been working with a feral cat colony on our property and have had to relocate them to a farm. As we trap them, my neighbor keeps them in several pens in her living room for a week or so until the new caretaker picks them up. We use a diffuser with the Feliway refill and the cats are very calm and mellow by the time they leave. My neighbor is a Feliway believer now!
Review 9 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ok purchase
By:cat mom
Date:April 23, 2015
 fromBerea Ohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:short haired domestic
bought this for my cat who lives in the basement
because he is FIV positive, hoping he would'nt be to lonely by himself but he seems to be still somewhat needy but not as much with the Feliway
Review 10 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is the best!!!
By:lovemycat
Date:April 23, 2015
 fromColumbus, Ohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:Heinz 57
Our vet told us to purchase Feliway diffuser when our elderly cat started to have accidents and act anxious. The Feliway has worked wonders! I reccommend this product to everyone!
Review 11 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Refills
By:Carolyn
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromBonita Springs, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:no breed
Again the starter kit to use the refills are back ordered so I have no way of using them.
Pool customer service.
Review 12 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:ridgeTop
Date:May 25, 2015
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
It really does seem to work. My cats seems to be calmer and are getting along much better
Review 13 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works but not the miracle I was seeking
By:Crazy4Sharks
Date:April 8, 2015
 fromRockledge, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I have two cats that suddenly started fighting with each other after being together for several years without incident. Feliway has worked wonders on my neutered male cat. He's so much calmer and no longer aggressive. Unfortunately, it hasn't been as effective on the female (spayed). She's less agitated when I have to lock them in separate rooms, but she still chases and attacks the male cat whenever she sees him.
Review 14 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always helpful
By:moline
Date:May 21, 2015
 fromGreeley, Colorado
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
We have used this product for the past several years to retrain and help our kitties with the stress of new furniture, lots of company etc.. and we really think this makes a difference!
Review 15 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super Stuff
By:mayniac
Date:May 18, 2015
 fromMount Desert Island, ME
Pet:Cat
Breed:dilute calico
Cami has become a much calmer cat since using the pheromone diffuser, and the EntirelyPets price is quite reasonable.
Review 16 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Patti
Date:May 16, 2015
 fromFolsom, California
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll kitties (2)
I have used this product in the past and since I will be having repair work done inside my home, I wanted my two cats to be more content through out the construction period. Hopefully Feliway will do the trick.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product.
By:Mikey's mom
Date:May 13, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Cat
I started using Feliway a few years ago, hoping it would stop my 2 male cats from marking "their" territory. Worked like a charm.
Review 18 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
take a chance
By:Mary
Date:March 27, 2015
Pet:Cat
I hoped it would work , but not in our case, we have 2 female cats, one keeps bullying the new small one for 7 months now, I bought 2 diffusers, and a hand pump spray. I thought by now things would calm down. So thats about all I can say, it may work for some.
Review 19 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for calming cats
By:San Diego 3
Date:May 10, 2015
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese mix
My vet recommended this product when my indoor only cat was redirecting her aggression (from seeing neighborhood cats) to me. It has helped a lot. She seems more calm and relaxed, less anxious and stressed about other cats. It isn't cheap, but it really seems to work so it's well worth it to me.
Review 20 for Feliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Diffuser Refills
By:Cindie
Date:May 7, 2015
 fromNewark, DE
Pet:Cat
I absolutely would recommend this product to EVERYONE !!!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>