EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

72-PACK Fat Spizzle Twists (7-8")

Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 72-PACK Fat Spizzle Twists (7-8")
Review 1 for 72-PACK Fat Spizzle Twists (7-8")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dogs love them
By:Junebug
Date:April 3, 2015
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Chocolate labs & 2 dachshunds
Our 4 dogs love them but they are expensive in my opinion. I will still purchase them but wish they were more reasonably priced.
Review 2 for 72-PACK Fat Spizzle Twists (7-8")
This review is fromFat Spizzle Twists (7-8") EACH.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not for my dogs
By:Jude
Date:September 18, 2013
 fromMinneapolis, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese/Shih Tzu
I have 2 small dogs and they did not like this product at all.
Review 3 for 72-PACK Fat Spizzle Twists (7-8")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Product
By:george
Date:June 12, 2013
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Love this chew sticks - so much cheaper getting them thru Entirely Pets than at retail stores. Great for chewing and keeping "Sheila" entertained.
Review 4 for 72-PACK Fat Spizzle Twists (7-8")
This review is from12-PACK Fat Spizzle Twists (7-8").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great to purchase from!
By:Scottie Lover
Date:June 20, 2013
 fromWinooski, VT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottish Terriers
My 2 Scottie's just love what I get at Entirely Pets!
A big THANK YOU :)
Review 5 for 72-PACK Fat Spizzle Twists (7-8")
This review is fromFat Spizzle Twists (7-8") EACH.
8 of 15 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great chewie
By:trains2please
Date:June 4, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie, Aussie
Not only do my dogs love these, but they really do a great job cleaning their teeth.
Review 6 for 72-PACK Fat Spizzle Twists (7-8")
This review is fromFat Spizzle Twists (7-8") EACH.
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Frustrating Fat Spizzle Twists
By:tanisha364
Date:March 22, 2012
Pet:Dog
My dogs enjoy these treats, but they come tightly wrapped in plastic. I finally have been using a sharp knife and cutting them out. It's so annoying that I won't be buying these again.
Review 7 for 72-PACK Fat Spizzle Twists (7-8")
This review is fromFat Spizzle Twists (7-8") EACH.
8 of 15 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite Treat
By:PZ's Mom
Date:November 16, 2010
 fromNapa, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chihuahua/Dachs mix; Am Staff; & 2 equines
PZ is a Chihuahua/mini Dachshund and he totally thinks this is the best chew treat (& he's not shy of eating any treats.) I like them as they're easy to cut into smaller units whereas some of the other pizzles need an ax or hack saw to make them smaller. Clean teeth, better breath & total enjoyment - what else could I say? His 'sister', Sheara, likes them also but she can bite through anything so she usually gets the bigger chews.
Review 8 for 72-PACK Fat Spizzle Twists (7-8")
This review is fromFat Spizzle Twists (7-8") EACH.
7 of 15 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A hit!
By:AngelKDT
Date:February 5, 2010
 fromBoca Raton, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug, mutts
I got one of these as a free sample, and broke it up between my 3 dogs. They all loved it, including my Pug, who can be extremely picky when it comes to his chewies. And our youngest and largest actually chewed his small piece for a while, it's hard to find chewies that last very long for him. These are great!
Ratings-Only Reviews for 72-PACK Fat Spizzle Twists (7-8")
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1