EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,485)
Dog Supplies(12,066)
Dog Toys(2,362)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Doggy Hoots - Terrible Nasty Scaries - Assorted Styles

Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Doggy Hoots - Terrible Nasty Scaries - Assorted Styles
Review 1 for Doggy Hoots - Terrible Nasty Scaries - Assorted Styles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great toy
By:dflorida
Date:April 1, 2012
 fromflorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden
my golden loves stuffed toys, but they usually wont last over a day. this has been going strong for a month so far.dog loves it
Review 2 for Doggy Hoots - Terrible Nasty Scaries - Assorted Styles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love these toys
By:joyced
Date:March 26, 2012
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie, 2 maltese, 3 bichons, pomeranian, shih tzu
My dogs sling these toys all over the house, attack them and have a wonderful time.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Doggy Hoots - Terrible Nasty Scaries - Assorted Styles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tough dog toy
By:dc florida
Date:March 23, 2012
 fromflorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden
my dog destroys toys usually within a day or two.she has had this two weeks so far and not a tear in it yet.great
Review 4 for Doggy Hoots - Terrible Nasty Scaries - Assorted Styles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toughest, Funnest Toys Ever
By:Steve
Date:January 13, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
My Pomeranian destroys normal fabric toys in minutes, but these last for months. This version is bigger than the miniatures that he had previously, but is also popular.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Doggy Hoots - Terrible Nasty Scaries - Assorted Styles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:Tanki
Date:January 2, 2012
Pet:Dog
My 65 lb English bulldog loves this toy. It's so durable and he chews on the arms and head and hasn't been able to tear them off. I highly recommend this toy!
Review 6 for Doggy Hoots - Terrible Nasty Scaries - Assorted Styles
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great tough dog toy!!
By:AshelyB
Date:December 14, 2011
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Labrador Retriever
Our 11 month old lab loves these babies (as we call them)! THey are very strong and durable! We love them!
Review 7 for Doggy Hoots - Terrible Nasty Scaries - Assorted Styles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful, Crazy Toy!
By:RahWy
Date:December 10, 2011
 fromHelena, MT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:miniature dachshund
I bought two of these Terrible Nasty Scaries for my two grandsons, ages 2 and 5, to throw around. Made for dogs, they are pretty durable. The kids love them! The only "bad" thing about them was that after the first day, the tail of one of them began to pull out of the body. I sewed it back on with purple thread and he's fine now, just a little "battle scarred". But I love imperfections and crazy, fun, unusual things. This fits the bill quite nicely. I wish we could choose which one we want, I would have ordered the one with the big teeth. But I ordered a little one, too, which DID have the nice, sharp teeth (Dirty Rotten Kitty). Hooray for creative, unusual toys!
Review 8 for Doggy Hoots - Terrible Nasty Scaries - Assorted Styles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doggy Hoots-Terrible Nasty Scaries
By:debs
Date:November 26, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix and a Kelpie mix
My dogs love it. It has become the new "try and get it" toy.
Review 9 for Doggy Hoots - Terrible Nasty Scaries - Assorted Styles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doggy Hoots - Scary Cats ENDURANCE PLUS
By:Astoria Lady
Date:November 23, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Long-Haired Dachshund
My name is Hoover and I'm a long-haired dachshund. I had my first scary cat two years ago and still play with it {although it doesn't have any squeaker or stuffing because I have to perform operations on these things before they are ready for play}. Mum bought me a George Bush doll and I have de-stuffed and de-squeaked him already but he's fun to throw around. Love these toys because it's my nature to shake the dickens out of my "prey". Thank you for reading.....
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Doggy Hoots - Terrible Nasty Scaries - Assorted Styles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dirty Rotten Kitty
By:Coreen
Date:July 17, 2008
My cattle dog, Balou, loves this toy. He's 5 months old and chewing everything. This kitty has withstood a beating. Balou likes to sleep on it and is desperatly trying to make it squeak; his mouth is too small to chomp down on the middle but I know eventually he will grow into it. Love it!
Review 11 for Doggy Hoots - Terrible Nasty Scaries - Assorted Styles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dirty Rotten Kitty
By:Jean Dorn
Date:April 16, 2008
He hasn't destroyed it. Max, 90 pound Lab, is very hard on his toys...he has fetched, played with, carried and snuggled with DRK for six months. I need to replace it now due to fading and stains...not because the stuffing is coming out!!!