EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,284)
Dog Supplies(12,422)
Dog Toys(2,568)
Harnesses(89)
Specialty(10)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Everlasting Fun Ball (Large)

Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Everlasting Fun Ball (Large)
Review 1 for Everlasting Fun Ball (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Everlasting Fun Ball
By:Dozer
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromLivonia, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
The best toy out there! I have a 1 year old Rottweiler that weighs 115. He was 9 months old when he first got the ball. It's still fully intact and not a chip or crack anywhere. He loves it! He has destroyed every other toy we have given him. Kong Wubba lasts less than a day, unstuffed toys less than an hour. Nyla bones last the longest, he can wear them down in about 2 days. Great toy, definitely buy one, you won't be disappointed.
Review 2 for Everlasting Fun Ball (Large)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Big and fun
By:judysunshine
Date:February 20, 2014
 fromCanada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix: rottie collie shepherd+
I was looking for a treat toy that was easy for me to fill, but this one is about the same as others I've tried. Not so easy to fill, but does keep puppy occupied. Since I'm too lazy it fill it most of the time, we just use it as a play ball in the house for soccer or bowling down the hall. It bounces pretty well too but we don't want to knock any lamps over! It has a nice texture and material - soft yet firm. My puppy can pick it up and carry it for a little ways even though it's oversized. It has a nice vanilla scent too. My puppy isn't the type to rip things apart (thankfully) so it stands up to her paws and mouthing very well.
Review 3 for Everlasting Fun Ball (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazingly durable
By:Mandi
Date:February 13, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner
My Weim can destroy anything in seconds. I was so sick of wasting money on toys. I read the reviews and decided to purchase this ball. The best decision ever.He's had it for 6months now and no damage. He chews on it everyday.
Review 4 for Everlasting Fun Ball (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:Noel
Date:November 20, 2013
 fromLincoln NE
Pet:Dog
LUV this "food ball"! Keeps Millie busy and she gets her meal in the process! Great toy and feeding tool in ONE! I like it too because it's tough enough that it's safe to leave her with...she's a chewer and I don't trust too many things.
Review 5 for Everlasting Fun Ball (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loves the ball
By:LouZoo
Date:August 24, 2013
 fromSt. Louis, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Vizsla
Great toy to keep the dog occupied. He loves rolling the ball through the house
Review 6 for Everlasting Fun Ball (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMAZING!
By:Lab lover
Date:June 29, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
We just purchased one of these balls for our Labrador and she loves it! It took her nearly an hour to get a small handful of her treats out! Then, when she was done, we went outside and played fetch in the pool. It's really terrific!
Review 7 for Everlasting Fun Ball (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs favorite toy ever
By:Thor
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
I think that this ball is amazing because it is truely the only ball that satisfied my dog, we have tried tons of other ones but he always loves this one. It is also one of the only balls that is strong enough for him.(he is a 100 pound Doberman, so he goes through toys very fast.) it never leaves his side!!!
Review 8 for Everlasting Fun Ball (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this for feeding
By:Becca
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit bull
I use this ball to feed my dogs dinner in their crates when I get home. It gives them something to do with I am making dinner or getting settled in from work.
Review 9 for Everlasting Fun Ball (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very tough
By:Lucy
Date:June 17, 2012
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
Our 120 pound German Shepard has an unbelievable jaw for chewing and most toys do not last longer than five minutes. His everlasting fun ball survived daily play with no problem. I had to purchase him a new one when I forgot he'd put it in the back seat of our car for a ride and didn't realize it fell out when I'd gone shopping and put packages in the back seat. He pouted until I got him a new one. He loves chewing on it and the squishing noise it makes. They really are tough and withstand chewing without falling apart.
Review 10 for Everlasting Fun Ball (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this ball
By:WholaLottaDogs
Date:April 26, 2012
 fromOrlando, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Pit Bull Terrier, German Shepherd
This ball is hands down one of the best toys ever thought of! I have an American Pit Bull terrier who loves to play fetch and chew on his ball, and they inevitably are broken within minutes, especially since he likes to hold them between his paws and peel them like an orange. Another issue is, while he will play with other types of toys for brief periods of time, only balls hold his attention for more than a few minutes at a time. This led to a problem after his neuter when we really needed to keep him occupied. Being able to stuff a ball for him really kept him busy and us less stressed. My German Shepherd is also a power chewer and the everlasting fun ball has stood up to him as well. LOVE IT!
Review 11 for Everlasting Fun Ball (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of fun
By:DebbieF
Date:April 26, 2012
 fromYardville, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner
My Weim Stosh loves this toy. I fill it with little treats or pieces of food. It takes some time for him to get all the treats out so this keeps him busy. He also likes me to throw it for him. It does tend to bounce quite high so you have to be careful not to knock anything over but it is very soft and light so has caused no damage!
Review 12 for Everlasting Fun Ball (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you!
By:June
Date:April 26, 2012
 fromHarvest, AL
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I love the everlasting fun ball, or better yet my 2 German Shepherds do. I won it for my rescue to have his own toy, but my 8 year old claims it also. So much fun to watch them roll it around to get the treats out. And when the treats are all gone my rescue, Charlie, carries it around the yard like its a treasure. Thank you so much!
Review 13 for Everlasting Fun Ball (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Prize yet!!
By:Tracy
Date:April 26, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
This ball is great!! Our Danes don't really like anything rubber or plastic but as soon as I opened this package our pup took off with it and it's his new favorite toy!! He is rough on toys and this really is indestructible. I would definitely recommend it for teething pups or dogs that love to chew.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Everlasting Fun Ball (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really is Everlasting and Fun!
By:nannyel
Date:January 27, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My German Shepherd has destroyed most of the toys we have given him, but this ball is indestructable!!! I got an extra one in case he lost it, but since he keeps it in his mouth most of the time, it doesn't get lost very often. Best dog toy ever.
Review 15 for Everlasting Fun Ball (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Answer I Was Looking For!
By:HungryCorgiMom
Date:May 31, 2010
 fromMissouri City, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi
My Corgi believes he is starving to death and literally eats his food without chewing. Before getting the Everlasting Fun Ball he would finish his bowl of food in less than a minute and would still be starving. We've used the ball for over 2 years now for both of his daily meals. It slows him way down, and he even gets a bit of exercise now by kicking the ball around and working the kibble out. It usually takes him about 10 minutes to eat his cup of food. At first it was too hard for him to get the kibble out, but there are tabs in each end of the ball. We cut one tab out on each end to make it easier for him. We use a large funnel to pour the kibble into the ball. It's a great product and holds up well. We own more than one and put them in the dishwasher to clean.
Review 16 for Everlasting Fun Ball (Large)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps The Pit Bull Busy & Remains Intact
By:BettyPickup
Date:February 19, 2010
 fromThe Garden State
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull
One of the longest lasting toys we've had. Never tried it with the treats that they sell for it. Jam a cheap noise maker toy inside that she would normally destroy immediately, but this Fun Ball protects it, and they both last for lots of playtime.
FYI "Large" isn't all that big, and the medium is about the size of a tennis ball.