EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop EarthBath Ear and Eye Wipes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Earthbath Ear Wipes (25 soft wipes)

EarthbathEarWipesareafast,convenientwaytokeeptheareaaroundyourpetsearcleanandfreeoftearstains,dirt,secretionsandothergeneraldischargeTheseearwipesarehypo-allergenicandfragrance-freeforsafetySafeforalldogs,catsandotherfurrypetsover6weeksoldWillnotremovespotfleatreatmentsIngredientsPurifiedwater,aloevera,boricacid,polysorbateNon-IngredientsAnythingthatwouldharmyou,yourpet,ortheplanetThisproductcontainsnoparabens,phosphates,pthalates,DEA,syntheticdyesorperfumesAnyresidueleftbehindiscompletelysafean
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Earthbath Ear Wipes (25 soft wipes)
Review 1 for Earthbath Ear Wipes (25 soft wipes)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisfied customer
By:
Date:December 8, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Multiple Pets
I clean my dogs ears twice a week and I use earthbath ear wipes between cleanings. They seem very gentle and soothing.
Review 2 for Earthbath Ear Wipes (25 soft wipes)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Earthbath Ear Wipes
By:
Date:October 17, 2015
Pet:Dog
Earthbath Ear Wipes are great for cleaning out my dogs' ears. I bathed both of them today and followed that up with the Earthbath Ear Wipes - got a LOT of dirt out. Great product.
Review 3 for Earthbath Ear Wipes (25 soft wipes)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Ear Wipes
By:
Date:March 14, 2015
Pet:Cat
These wipes are gentle and very efficient at ear cleansing. I have been using them for quite a few years now and I still like them. My cat loves to have her ears cleaned.
My only complaint is that the squares are smaller than they use to be.
Review 4 for Earthbath Ear Wipes (25 soft wipes)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
convenient
By:
Date:March 12, 2014
Pet:Cat
Product is easy to use and seems to stay moist so far. My cat hates her ears wiped so I have not used them too much. It is much better than trying to get some liquid cleaner in her ear.
Review 5 for Earthbath Ear Wipes (25 soft wipes)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pet Wipes
By:
Date:July 22, 2013
Pet:Cat
I clean my cat's ears with these wipes before putting a medicinal gel in his ear. They work fine and contain no irritating ingredients.
Review 6 for Earthbath Ear Wipes (25 soft wipes)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Purchase
By:
Date:April 9, 2013
 fromHong Kong
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi, Exotic SH and BSH
Easy, safety and convenient, smell is light and good, cat & dog both love it.
Review 7 for Earthbath Ear Wipes (25 soft wipes)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellant Product
By:
Date:June 12, 2012
 fromWesley Chapel, Fl
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
This company makes the best products for your pets health, without harmful additives. The earwipes are easy to use + works amazingly well.
Review 8 for Earthbath Ear Wipes (25 soft wipes)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:
Date:May 30, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
The product is gentle and works as advertised! Entirely Pets provides excellent service to customers!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Earthbath Ear Wipes (25 soft wipes)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1