EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop No Name or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

C.E.T. Ergonomic Toothbrush for DOGS

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for C.E.T. Ergonomic Toothbrush for DOGS
Review 1 for C.E.T. Ergonomic Toothbrush for DOGS
8 of 17 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CET Ergo Toothbrush
By:Hodgepodgefor90
Date:April 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
Works great except it's a little big for my dog's mouth.
Review 2 for C.E.T. Ergonomic Toothbrush for DOGS
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great brush but a little $$
By:Oshtyof
Date:April 9, 2012
 fromVancouver, BC CANADA
Pet:Dog
Breed:3 Shih Tzus (ages 7,8 and 9)
At first I had problems to start my dog get used to brushing with a regular toothbrush, but somehow this ergonomic handle did the trick and its so much easy to put in his mouth with also the other trick to let him lick the beef flavor tooth paste (CET tartart control tooth paste in beef flavor).
Its great, except a little $$ for our budget, so instead since my dog is used to brushing, I switched back to the regular human soft bristle brush that has a little similar ergonomic slant, and well this was a great tool at the beginning of the battle between my dog not willing to cooperate and helped me win the battle!
IN sum, if this was less pricey and sold in bulk, I would continue to purchase. The only reason I would give it a 4 stars is the price is a little pricey for our budget being on low income.
Review 3 for C.E.T. Ergonomic Toothbrush for DOGS
8 of 16 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brushing Made Easy
By:Auzzie's Mum
Date:February 17, 2012
 fromLos Angeles
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Cattle Dog
Makes it so much easier to reach all my doggie's teeth, and there's no discomfort for her! See how envious her pals are:)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for C.E.T. Ergonomic Toothbrush for DOGS
7 of 17 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great for folks with arthritis, carpal tunnel etc
By:40+ year old
Date:January 27, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:laborador retriever
THANK YOU for this great toothbrush! I not only suffer from arthritis in both hands, but also from from nerve entrapment in my hands and arms. This toothbrush is SO MUCH easier for me to hold and manipulate than your straight handle dual head brush (that I used to use!) BRAVO
Based on using it for only 3 weeks, I would give it 5 stars. However, I do not yet know how DURABLE it will be. This is the ONLY reason I hesitated to give it 5 stars.
Review 5 for C.E.T. Ergonomic Toothbrush for DOGS
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best dog toothbrush I have found
By:ljay
Date:November 30, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle-Jack Russell
easy to use, fits inside mouth great - makes the job of brushing your dogs teeth much easier!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for C.E.T. Ergonomic Toothbrush for DOGS
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great handle
By:Nicky
Date:November 29, 2011
Pet:Dog
Comfortable, easy to use, great reach. Will definetley reorder.
Review 7 for C.E.T. Ergonomic Toothbrush for DOGS
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Toothbrush
By:CollieGirl
Date:November 29, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rough Coat Collie
After I learned that toothpaste doesn't remove tartar just by wiping it on I started using this toothbrush on my collie's teeth. It has a great angle to reach the molars, and the handle is nice and big to get the kind of leverage that you need to get around to all the teeth. My dog is very cooperative with the brushing, then licks the brush afterward for a reward to get all the beef taste from the toothpaste :)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for C.E.T. Ergonomic Toothbrush for DOGS
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
One size does not fit all
By:TF
Date:October 26, 2011
 fromHonolulu, HI
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltese & poodle
Great brush concept. Wish that they would make one with a smaller head so that I could also brush my small dog's teeth.
Strange that the brushes did not come wrapped in cello or in a box. They were thrown in loose, with the rest of the stuff that I ordered.
Review 9 for C.E.T. Ergonomic Toothbrush for DOGS
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handy toothbrushes
By:Kathy M.
Date:October 6, 2011
Pet:Dog
I use these toothbrushes daily on my dogs. They are easy to use and very affordable.
Review 10 for C.E.T. Ergonomic Toothbrush for DOGS
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ergonomic with a small disadvantage
By:EBI
Date:June 20, 2010
Pet:Dog
I do find it easier to clean my dog's teeth with this toothbrush, which spares me of some acrobatics that I usually need to do. On the other hand, it's harder to clean the brush itself because the bristles are clustered with not enough space in-between. So I'm not sure about the gain in purchasing this one.
Review 11 for C.E.T. Ergonomic Toothbrush for DOGS
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it !!!
By:Sharon Skidgel
Date:August 4, 2009
This brush does a fantastic job. Easy to use.
Review 12 for C.E.T. Ergonomic Toothbrush for DOGS
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomic toothbrush
By:Marsha Eichner
Date:April 9, 2008
This brush works well for a larger dog.....but is very big for a toy poodle. I wish there was an ergonomically shaped one for the small dogs.