EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eradimite 1 oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Eradimite 1 oz
Review 1 for Eradimite 1 oz
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eradimite
By:Angels of Moldavite
Date:September 13, 2014
 fromU.K.
Pet:Cat
Breed:NONE
Only use 4 drops every other day on your pet...Please do not use 10 drops it will make your pet very ill....as I found this out. It really does work but on a low dosage it takes about 3 / 4 weeks to work. Care must be taken to clean the ears every day and to use 4 drops every other day. I now live with two happier cats. I also recommend ear drops called Mullein Flower ear drops alcohol-free for the ears before you use the Eradimite as this helps with the itching and scratching and it is wonderful if your pet has an ear infection which both of my cats suffered.I hope this helps you with your pet as my cats suffered for almost a year before I found Eardimite.Thank you for this product.
Review 2 for Eradimite 1 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product that works!
By:Debster
Date:June 5, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
My Westie had been having ear problems for a few weeks. I decided to give this product a try after going to the vets office and receiving ear drops to help him that didn't work. This did the trick and cleared up his ears in over a week.
Review 3 for Eradimite 1 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suggested by Breeder
By:Tuukka
Date:September 10, 2013
 fromAttleboro, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
To keep Cocker Spaniels ears free of infections. Clean thoroughly and add one drop per ear weekly. So far, so good!
Review 4 for Eradimite 1 oz
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Product
By:JD
Date:June 17, 2013
 fromMiami, Fl
Pet:Cat
I have used this product for many yrs and was happy to have found it on entirely pets for a great price.
It usually works within 1-2 applications. The only draw back is when my cats shake their ear the product can get into their mouth or eyes. I have even gotten some on me.
Review 5 for Eradimite 1 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eradimite
By:Lisa44811
Date:June 7, 2013
 fromBellevue, OH 44811, USA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pekingese and Shih Tzu mixed
I received exactly what I ordered. I have gotten this product before through my Vet so it was nice to be able to order online and have it conveniently delivered to my door.
Review 6 for Eradimite 1 oz
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you for this miracle drug
By:Phyl
Date:June 6, 2012
 fromoxford,pa
Pet:Cat
Breed:balinese cats
My pets and I thank you, after 2 applications, ear mites are finally gone. Thank you so much for the excellent product and quick service.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Eradimite 1 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FOR EAR MITES
By:BOBBIE
Date:April 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:CHIHUAHAU
WITH A FEW APPLICATIONS GABBY (MY DOG ) CLEAR THE MITES FUP I THINIK IT REALLY WORKS JUST FINE AND STOPS THE IN FINE SHAPE.
AND GAGGY THANKS YOU TO.
I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANY ONE TO BUY
THANK YOU
AND HAVE A NICE DAY AND EVEING.
BOBBIE
Review 8 for Eradimite 1 oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Supplier
By:ali
Date:December 28, 2011
 fromnew mexico
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic
first time i did business with them, awesome, very happy & with fast shipping.
thanks again!!!!!!!!!!