EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (4 fl oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.914 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 out of 34(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (4 fl oz)
Review 1 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (4 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:June 10, 2015
 frompa
Pet:Cat
Breed:dsh
I can't ever seem to get this it's always on backorder with our vet and usually sold out on websites. One recent addition to our home had bad ear problems so we have to use this daily it works well with a pleasant scent and doesn't dry his skin out
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (4 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:
Date:June 9, 2015
 fromIndiana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Bloodhound, coonhound, siamse and medium hair cat, chinchilla
Love this stuff! Helps keep our long eared puppies/dogs from getting smelly ears and ear infections. Even use it for our feline friends to keep their ears from getting waxy build up. Vet sells the same product but Entirely Pets sells it for a fraction of the cost.
Review 3 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (4 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Ear Cleaner
By:
Date:March 7, 2015
 fromWashington State
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have been using Epi-Otic for a couple of years now. It is gentle on the ears, smells good and keeps the ears clean.
Review 4 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (4 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Such a great product !
By:
Date:January 24, 2015
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
I've been using this product for years - great for my allergic basset hound's ears. I am so thankful to have found your website - I can purchase at 1/2 the cost of the veterinarian.
Review 5 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (4 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:October 6, 2014
 fromNew Hampshire
Pet:Dog
Breed:Goldens
I have used this for years on my 3 goldens. I used it regularly and it keeps my guys free from yeast infections.
Its gentle on the ears...
Review 6 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (4 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Consistently works great
By:
Date:October 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Laborador Retreiver
Dog that shakes his head need some help with his ears. Used this once and seemed to calm down the itchy ear.
Review 7 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (4 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ear Cleanser
By:
Date:June 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
I use this once a week and it has helped a lot to reduce wax build up and itching in my Bichons' ears. Great product.
Review 8 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (4 fl oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Epi-Otic Advanced Ear Cleanser
By:
Date:March 25, 2014
 fromEugene OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Cocker Spaniel
I have an English Cocker, with long heavy ears. She is prone to ear infections. My vet recommended this product. I put it into both ear canals, and then rub the top of the ears for 30 seconds, making sure I get that wet, squishy sound. I do it three times a week, and she has not had an ear infection for 2 years! The only negative is that it has a little bit of a chemical/perfume smell while it is still wet. As soon as it dries, there is no smell. When the house is cold, I put the container in the microwave for about 5 seconds. It's much more pleasant for her to have warm solution going into her ears.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (4 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:
Date:January 16, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
My vet recommends I use this product to clean my pugs ears weekly. I have tried other cheaper products and they don't clean as well as Epi-optic.
Review 10 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (4 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well
By:
Date:January 13, 2014
 fromHonolulu, HI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
My poodle has issues with keeping his ears dry. The vet recommended using his product. I use this product daily and my poodle's ears have had no smelly issues ever since.
Review 11 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (4 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product, great price
By:
Date:November 29, 2013
 fromPhiladelphia suburbs
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
We were paying a lot more to get ear wash from the Vet, but when i compared ingredients, this was exactly the same for half the price. Our cockapoo is prone to ear infections so we clean his ears at least 2-3 times/week. So far, so good with this product.
Review 12 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (4 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By:
Date:October 9, 2013
 fromChicago
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I use this as a weekly ear cleaner we haven't had any ear issues with the Epi-Otic!
Review 13 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (4 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective and easy to use
By:
Date:October 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
I have a mini dachshund and I clean his ears after each bath. Wonderful product! I ordered it a saturday and arrived a wednesday. Great!
Review 14 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (4 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Epi-Otic
By:
Date:September 13, 2013
 fromLewiston, Maine
Pet:Dog
Breed:PitBull
My vet had first given me this for my dogs ear infection, used regularly it keeps my dogs ears clean and infection free. My dog doesn't like to get stuff in her ears but this dries quickly and leaves no residue.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (4 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Ear Cleaner
By:
Date:August 7, 2013
 fromCherry Hill, NJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
This does a great job. I'm not sure if this is better than the old formula or why they changed it, but it works great.
also not sure is this is better than the regular Epi-Otic
Review 16 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (4 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Epi_Otic
By:
Date:July 9, 2013
 fromLorton, VA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:beagle coon-hound, jack russell terrier
My beagle coon-hound has had awful ear infections for over a year now. Tried the Advanced Epi-Otic for about a month, using it a couple times a week.
It's worked wonders! Ears have been "infection free" for over a month now. I highly recommend.
Review 17 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (4 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Ear Cleaner
By:
Date:July 7, 2013
 fromSacramento, Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Cattle Dogs
we like to use the Epi-Optic Advanced Ear cleaner to clean dogs ears. Also good to use before applying ear mite medicine.
Review 18 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (4 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
High Quality Cleanser
By:
Date:June 8, 2013
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd
I have been using this product for years! It effectively cleans the ears and has a nice scent. It can be used as a flush for very dirty ears or you can saturate a cotton ball and gently cleanse the inner ear canal. Clean ears prevent infections so use it regularly, every 2-4 weeks depending on your dog's lifestyle.
Review 19 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (4 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:May 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
this cleaner worked good, however the smell is in need of inproving! Did work good.
Review 20 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (4 fl oz)
11 of 21 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Ear Cleanser for Animals
By:
Date:March 20, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cocker Spaniel and Yellow Lab and Bombay Cat
This is the best i have used and my animals don't seem to mind getting their ears cleaned and that's a good thing. :) Great product and i would highly recommend this to anyone!
1 2 next>>