EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.88 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
49 out of 49(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz)
Review 1 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Ear Cleaner
By:Steph
Date:April 16, 2015
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pit Bull, Rat Terrier, & Pit Mix
This cleanser is what my Vet carries at a higher
price. I always keep it on hand for my allergy dog
that constantly has ear flare ups. It works great!
If used regularly, my dog doesn't get bad ear infections anymore.
Review 2 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for a dog's ear problems
By:Nadine
Date:March 7, 2015
 fromSequim, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
We use this product weekly as an ear flush for our dog that has had ongoing ear infections since she was a puppy (She's now 9). That gets followed the next day, weekly, by an ear medicine. Our other younger dog gets a flush weekly just to maintain good ear health and prevent problems. This produce was recommended by a canine dermatologist who deals with ear/skin/allergy problems.
Review 3 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for Yeasty ears
By:Jojo's mom
Date:August 24, 2014
 fromBay Area, Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog mix
This is my go-to ear cleaner for my bulldog mix who has chronically stinky yeasty ears. It cleans well and smells good!
Review 4 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only buy Virbac!
By:pahorseggal
Date:August 9, 2014
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
I love and trust their products. I use this when I need a little stronger product than the Corium-20.
Review 5 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:Taratori
Date:May 17, 2014
 fromNottingham, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My golden has severe allergies and this causes ear problems and wax build up. I have been using this product since February on an almost daily basis and she is infection free! I highly recommend this product!
Review 6 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
More Drying Ear Cleaner
By:Susan
Date:May 13, 2014
 fromBrooklyn, NY
Pet:Dog
My dog has had a a very stubborn ear infection for nearly a year now. During this time we've gone thru several cleaners in combination with several antibiotic meds. This has been the best of the cleaners because it is more drying than others which has been a great help. We're finally seeing improvement by combining this cleaner with Surolan...
Review 7 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff
By:slowolf
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromCentral Coast, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have a yellow lab that has had chronic ear problems since he was a juvenile, and he is 8 years old now. When I first took him to the vet, they gave me Epiotic and antibiotic cream to deal with the infections. The vet also suggested cleaning his ears with the Epiotic routinely and especially after swimming or getting water in the ears. This stuff works well to help dry the ears and keep infections away. We just use it a couple times a week and after he goes swimming and have not had any problems. Sometimes he will start shaking his head like his ears are bothering him so we use the Epiotic and problem solved. It works much better than a vinegar/water solution or any other product we have tried.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good
By:CP
Date:April 9, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I use it for my German shepherd. For regular weekly cleaning and having Salicylic acid is great.
Review 9 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:chocolatedogman
Date:March 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever. What other kind of dog is there?
Good ear cleaner. Really works well to prevent ear infections, when used weekly.
Review 10 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:LB mOM
Date:February 20, 2014
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
Keeps her ears clean and smelling wonderfully fresh. I usually put the bottle in a tub of warm water first so the liquid isn't so cold in her ear.
She's not a big fan of the process but her ears and clean and problem free so I'm a big fan!
Review 11 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfekt service
By:Marcos-dk
Date:January 27, 2014
 fromDenmark
Pet:Dog
The produkt Was send back to the Company but after A Nice e-mail feed back the send it again and now i have it. I Will make A deal with Them again.
Review 12 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great ear cleanser
By:lab lover
Date:December 26, 2013
 fromMA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Labs and tiger cats
Got when my lab was treated for allergies at vet dermatologist. Much cheaper at Amazon. Use weekly as maintenance. Great product. Highly recommend.
Review 13 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for ears
By:6 dogs
Date:November 25, 2013
 fromLancaster Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:5 King Charles Cavaliers + 1 Parson Russell Terrier
My girls(6) fussed at bath time when I used a homemade version recommended by a Vet. Since I started using Epi-Optic Advanced they no longer mind having their ears cleaned.
Review 14 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal
By:Karo
Date:November 24, 2013
 fromMorgantown, WV
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthaired Pointer
It's a great product at a very reasonable price.
Review 15 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Major ear issues, until I found this
By:Giggleslady12
Date:October 12, 2013
 fromWest Melbourne, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:spaniels
This product works great once a week on my 4 spaniels. Best ear infection prevention wash I have found thus far.
Review 16 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great cleaner
By:2 poodles
Date:September 18, 2013
 fromHawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
works well and very gentle in the ear, smells nice,too
Review 17 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Pig Mama
Date:August 20, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
I use this product on my potbellied pigs once every couple weeks or so and it works great to clean out all the dirt and grime.
Review 18 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended by my Vet
By:Spaniel Mom
Date:August 19, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
The best product for keeping my 3 Cockers' ears clean and infection free. This product is not carried by many vendors. Thank you Entirely Pets for offering Epi-Otic Advanced formula at a great price.
Review 19 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
By:CO nurse
Date:August 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
I use it weekly to clean my dogs ears. It really helps get the gunk out.
Review 20 for Epi-Otic ADVANCED Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Kimberly
Date:June 30, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd
I have been using Epi-Otic ear cleaner for a couple of years now. It helps maintain my German Shepherd's ears very well and has a nice smell.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 next>>