EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Care Products for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl. oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.838 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
35 out of 36(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl. oz)
Review 1 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl. oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Epic-Optic
By:Pepe
Date:April 20, 2014
 fromDavenport, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle
Best solution for cleaning dogs ears. I make sure that it is at room temperature...makes for a happier dog!
Review 2 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl. oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Epi-Otic
By:raymie3
Date:March 16, 2014
 fromAlaska
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I have 8 dogs and this is all I use to clean their ears! It has a wonderful drying agent and works amazingly well!
Review 3 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl. oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Epi-Otic
By:CJ
Date:March 4, 2014
 fromMaricopa, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apso
Having a "floppy-eared dog with allergies has been quite a struggle, (to say the least) but finding your web-site has saved me $$. Normally I have to schedule a Vet appointment to get an over-priced prescription filled for this product. Thanks to Entirely Pets I can order not only this product but many I have found at your site to keep Brûlée happy and healthy! Thanks! <3
Review 4 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl. oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
epi otic
By:dogmom
Date:January 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
This is an excellent cleansing agent which has as a very beneficial bonus a drying agent so excess moisture is not left behind to cause further ear problems
Review 5 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl. oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Epi-Otic Ear Cleaner
By:My4cats
Date:January 1, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
My Persian had an ear infection, and my vet sold me Vibac Epi-Otic to use to gently clean the ear. This helps dislodge any built up wax in the ear. As the cat improved, I continued to use the product on a Q-tip to gently clean the visible areas of the ear, and now I use it on all my cats during their routine maintenance, putting some on a Q-tip. I found that this product is better priced (I bought the large 16 oz. bottle) at Entirely Pets than it is from my vet.
Review 6 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl. oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great ear product!
By:PWD Owner
Date:December 25, 2013
 fromSeattle WA
Pet:Dog
I swear by this stuff for keeping ears in good shape. Every time we bathe or swim, I use a squirt of this to dry ears and they stay great.
Review 7 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl. oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best ear cleaner
By:Hans
Date:November 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
My vet recommended this product. It's gentle, yet effective and I use it all the time and My dogs don't mind it. Plus it smells nice. It costs much less through this site than through our vet, and quick shipping. Thanks, Entirely Pets!
Review 8 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl. oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Dutch
Date:October 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
I have Golden Retrievers. They are always in the pool. The shape of their ears, plus the constant addition of water, makes them ripe for bacterial breeding. This is my go-to product to maintain healthy ears!
Review 9 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl. oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Ear Cleaner
By:Peggy
Date:September 21, 2013
 fromJackson, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I have been using this product for many years to clean my Golden Retirever's ears and am very satisfied with Epi-Otic. I use the large size bottle to refil my smaller, easier to handle bottles.
Review 10 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl. oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ear Cleaner
By:ShortMoby
Date:July 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
great. great. great.
Moby is a dirty ear Bassett. This product is really nice without smell or irritation......just nice and clean.
Review 11 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl. oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks again
By:CC
Date:July 4, 2013
 fromWA
Pet:Multiple Pets
This product is an excellent product to clean your dogs and cats ears with. We have been using it for years. Glad to have found a larger bottle on this site. Service was excellent, product arrived ahead of schedule. I am impressed and cannot thank you all enough. We have 3 dogs and one cat. One is a Basset Hound which is notorious for ear infections. With this product, we have not had a problem with his floppy ears.
Review 12 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl. oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:john
Date:May 9, 2013
 fromoh
Pet:Dog
Breed:american bulldog
Works well and half the price of the vet
Review 13 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl. oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good ear cleaner
By:jak
Date:April 29, 2013
 fromSan Antonio,TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman Pinscher
My vet recommended this product & I use it all the time. The dogs don't mind it & it has a very pleasant smell.
Review 14 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl. oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Squeaky clean ears
By:Debbie
Date:April 25, 2013
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Dog
We love this product! We use it weekly to keep our dog's ears clean. He is prone to ear infections and this has kept them free of problems. The cleanser is non-irritating and smells nice too.
Review 15 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl. oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best ear cleaner
By:Dog Lover
Date:March 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
I have been grooming for 14 years and this is all I use. It is the BEST
Review 16 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl. oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
epi otic cleanser
By:the pugs mom
Date:February 5, 2013
 fromTwin Cities, Minnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:two pugs
Recommended by vets - much cheaper online - quick shipping - can't get any better.
Review 17 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl. oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Lily
Date:January 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard poodle
My dog enjoys having her ears cleaned with this product.
Review 18 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl. oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vet recommended
By:blackdog
Date:December 29, 2012
 fromIL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retrievers
My vet recommends this ear cleaner, and I've used it with success for years. With floppy eared dogs, I've managed to keep ears clean and infection free. The ear cleaner is a must for my dogs, and this is gentle and does a great job. While my dogs dislike having their ears cleaned, it does not sting or cause discomfort.
Review 19 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl. oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:dudelio
Date:December 10, 2012
Pet:Dog
This product reduced my dog's itching and shaking of her head.
Review 20 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl. oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best ear cleaner.
By:Hounddowgy
Date:November 26, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have two basset hounds and they need frequent ear cleaning. Epi-Otic is excellent for easy cleaning and it dries quickly.
Been using for years!
1 2 next>>