EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.84 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
48 out of 49(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl oz)
Review 1 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clean Ears!!!
By:maryo
Date:July 5, 2015
Pet:Dog
I've always been a believer of Epi-Otic ! Once I notice that my dog starts scratching at her ears, I immediately clean and wipe her ears with cotton ball which always does the trick! I love the fact that it comes in a large bottle for a greater savings!
Thank you Entirely Pets!
Review 2 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best ear cleaner
By:Colby24
Date:July 5, 2015
 fromSan Francisco, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner
Floppy ears are more prone to ear infections. I find if I clean his ears once a week with this product I don't have to go to the vet. The smell is ok. It's gently and non irritating like some other cleaners I've used. Highly recommend it and I will buy it again.
Review 3 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Ear Wash!
By:Kat
Date:July 4, 2015
 fromSan Diego, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
Love this ear wash. Have been using it for years to maintain my labradors' ear health. One of them has chronic ear issues and this wash helps keep it under control.
Review 4 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Spaniels
By:NY
Date:June 23, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
Our Springer Spaniel has always had ear issues like excessive wax buildup and odor. Epi-Otic ear cleanser has helped keep these issues under control. This is the product to use if your dog has long ears.
Review 5 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to use
By:Nickie
Date:June 22, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
use once a week to clean the ears of my dogs. the one dog hates any liquid put in his ears so I put it on a cotton ball and wipe his ears out. Breaks up the dirt nicely for easy removal
Review 6 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Keeps Ear Infections at bay.
By:Barb
Date:May 30, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
My beagle is prone to getting ear infections, and had to get prescription medicines. Our vet recommended regular cleaning of her ears every week. We started using Virbac Epi-Otic on a regular basis and she no longer gets the infections. No more prescription ear medicines needed.
Review 7 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Epi-Otic
By:DoodleMom
Date:May 27, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodles & Poodles
This was recommended by my vet and I have used it for years on my Doodles and Poodles. It really helps to keep the ear infections at bay.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Only Product That Safely Cleans My Dogs Ears
By:Chris
Date:May 26, 2015
 fromSacramento, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My golden retriever is coming up on 10 years old, and I have been using Epi-Otic to clean her ears since the vet recommended it to me 8 years ago. As golden's are prone to ear problems I have had the pleasure of using it to clean Bailey's ears. It's the only thing I would put in my dog's ears because it's safe, efficient, clear and practically odorless. Moreover, my dog is not afraid to have her ears cleaned with Virbac Epi-Otic, and since her ears get cleaned regularly, that's a huge benefit for this dog owner.
Review 9 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this Product!!!!!!
By:Ladybug
Date:May 12, 2015
 fromVancouver, Washington
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Our lab is prone to yeast infections in her ear. Using this product has eliminated all ear infections. This product is a miracle!!! I clean her ears 2-3 times a week with Epi-Otic Ear Cleaner. This keeps her ears clean and infection free. It smells great too!!! I have bought this product for years and will ONLY buy Epi-Otic Ear Cleaner!!!!
Review 10 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great ear cleaning solution
By:OnlineShopper
Date:March 15, 2015
 fromCanada
Pet:Dog
Epi-Otic is an excellent product for ear cleaning. It is frequently used for cleaning problamatic dog ears with great success. It has reduced the amount of debris that drains from the ears, and the associated odour. A happier, more comfortable dog is the result of regularly using this product. It is used prior to bathing and in between to maintain clean ears. No other previously used ear cleaners could clean ears, and control ear debris and associated problems, like this brand.
Review 11 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Epi-Otic Ear Cleaner
By:Rick
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromCalif.
Pet:Dog
works well to reduce redness and infection in my dogs ears.
Review 12 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
epiotic ear wash
By:ral
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromillinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
this is the best ear wash for ear mites in your dog or other pet. I found about it on a vets you tube video. it cleared my labs ears up in four days. from almost bloody to perfectly clear. I use it every four days now to keep them clear. Find that video and do the deep massage the vet suggests.
Review 13 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:Bill
Date:May 26, 2014
 fromToronto, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Good quality, excellent fast shipping. No more big box retailers for us.
Review 14 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Epic-Optic
By:Pepe
Date:April 20, 2014
 fromDavenport, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle
Best solution for cleaning dogs ears. I make sure that it is at room temperature...makes for a happier dog!
Review 15 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Epi-Otic
By:raymie3
Date:March 16, 2014
 fromAlaska
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I have 8 dogs and this is all I use to clean their ears! It has a wonderful drying agent and works amazingly well!
Review 16 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Epi-Otic
By:CJ
Date:March 4, 2014
 fromMaricopa, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apso
Having a "floppy-eared dog with allergies has been quite a struggle, (to say the least) but finding your web-site has saved me $$. Normally I have to schedule a Vet appointment to get an over-priced prescription filled for this product. Thanks to Entirely Pets I can order not only this product but many I have found at your site to keep Brûlée happy and healthy! Thanks! <3
Review 17 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
epi otic
By:dogmom
Date:January 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
This is an excellent cleansing agent which has as a very beneficial bonus a drying agent so excess moisture is not left behind to cause further ear problems
Review 18 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Epi-Otic Ear Cleaner
By:My4cats
Date:January 1, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
My Persian had an ear infection, and my vet sold me Vibac Epi-Otic to use to gently clean the ear. This helps dislodge any built up wax in the ear. As the cat improved, I continued to use the product on a Q-tip to gently clean the visible areas of the ear, and now I use it on all my cats during their routine maintenance, putting some on a Q-tip. I found that this product is better priced (I bought the large 16 oz. bottle) at Entirely Pets than it is from my vet.
Review 19 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great ear product!
By:PWD Owner
Date:December 25, 2013
 fromSeattle WA
Pet:Dog
I swear by this stuff for keeping ears in good shape. Every time we bathe or swim, I use a squirt of this to dry ears and they stay great.
Review 20 for Epi-Otic by Virbac (16 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best ear cleaner
By:Hans
Date:November 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
My vet recommended this product. It's gentle, yet effective and I use it all the time and My dogs don't mind it. Plus it smells nice. It costs much less through this site than through our vet, and quick shipping. Thanks, Entirely Pets!
1 2 3 next>>