EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Vet Solutions Enzadent or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Cats Fish Flavor (60 count)

EnadentOralCareChewscombinesenymesfoundnaturallyinyourcatssalivawiththenaturalabradingactionoffreee-driedfishtohelpremovefooddebrisbeforeitbecomesaproblemRememberyourcatdependsonyouandyourveterinarianforallitshealthcareAskyourveterinarianaboutthemanydifferenthomeoralcareoptionsavailabletoyou
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Cats Fish Flavor (60 count)
Review 1 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Cats Fish Flavor (60 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet recommended
By:
Date:January 29, 2016
 fromHart, MI
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Seal Point, and our other is a Tabby
I am so happy to get these for a better price from Entirely Pets. These treats work great for our Seal Point cat!
Review 2 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Cats Fish Flavor (60 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than toothpaste?
By:
Date:November 4, 2015
 fromHart, MI
Pet:Cat
Breed:Seal Point, and our other is a Tabby
Much easier giving our cats these treats than trying to brush their teeth. They like the taste and the recommended amount healed their gums!
Review 3 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Cats Fish Flavor (60 count)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not a winner
By:
Date:September 28, 2015
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Cat
My cats ate 1 and then wouldn't eat them again. I am sticking with the CET dental treats. Worse yet is the price I paid and now I am stuck with the bag. Most likely will give to a friend to try on her cats. BLECH, say mine.
Review 4 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Cats Fish Flavor (60 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great replacement for CET chews
By:
Date:March 25, 2014
 fromAlaska
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cat's are again happily enjoying treat time every day since the CET chews disappeared. I think they even prefer Enzadent.
Review 5 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Cats Fish Flavor (60 count)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:July 1, 2013
 fromVa.
Pet:Cat
Recommended by our vet I bought it at his office appalled at the price. $22. Entirely pets has the best price, ships immediately and humans will help you if you call. Our cats love this lunch treat which keeps their 14 year old teeth in great shape. We throw them so they get a bit aerobicized in the meantime!
Review 6 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Cats Fish Flavor (60 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only treats my cats will eat!
By:
Date:May 27, 2013
 fromDartmouth, NS
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cats - Unknown breed, Dog - Black Lab
It must be a great product if my finicky cats will eat them. My Kitties love them!
Review 7 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Cats Fish Flavor (60 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great service
By:
Date:November 2, 2012
Pet:Cat
ordering the cat chews for my cat Maggie online, was very easy, and the delivery was within 3-4 days. Thank you
Review 8 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Cats Fish Flavor (60 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best Treat
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromCalgary, Alberta Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Both of my cats are short haired tabbies.
Enzadent Oral Care Chews for cats are LOVED by my two boys. It is a daily routine and they come running for their chew. I have given a few boxes to my sister-in-law for her two cats to try and one loves them, the other thinks about it for a bit, plays with it and then chews down.....
Review 9 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Cats Fish Flavor (60 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats For Your Felines
By:
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromVancouver, BC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coons
I have purchased these before at our vet but they are more costly. I am glad I found them here at 1/2 the price.
My felines love them and it helps their teeth.
Review 10 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Cats Fish Flavor (60 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a saving!
By:
Date:July 18, 2012
 fromHalifax, NS
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 Torbie cats and a Black Labrador Retriever
Since these are the only treats my 2 finicky felines will eat, I was extremely pleased to order them at such a discount - even including the shipping, it was much cheaper than buying them from my vet. I always buy a larger quantity (6+ boxes) because they are not always available at my vet and it was great to have them shipped to the door.
Review 11 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Cats Fish Flavor (60 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:March 12, 2012
Pet:Cat
Our vet recommended this product/ Our cats love it and it does a great job of keeping their teeth clean - they are both 12 years old and still have all their teeth. I use this as a lunch time treat.
Review 12 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Cats Fish Flavor (60 count)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easier than brushing their teeth
By:
Date:October 12, 2011
Pet:Cat
For years my vet has been telling me to brush my cats' teeth... and it is just not going to happen. I tried these instead, and they seem to help keep down the tartar (cutting out dry cat food also helps, as that tends to build up at the gum line). My three cats adore their "bedtime treats" - they would eat more of them if I allowed it. It sure beats trying to get a toothbrush into the mouth of a cat that doesn't want it.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Cats Fish Flavor (60 count)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3