EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,653)
Dog Supplies(14,106)
Dog Toys(3,162)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Cats Fish Flavor (24 count)

Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Cats Fish Flavor (24 count)
Review 1 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Cats Fish Flavor (24 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great replacement for CET chews
By:snoangel
Date:March 25, 2014
 fromAlaska
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cat's are again happily enjoying treat time every day since the CET chews disappeared. I think they even prefer Enzadent.
Review 2 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Cats Fish Flavor (24 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Violets
Date:July 1, 2013
 fromVa.
Pet:Cat
Recommended by our vet I bought it at his office appalled at the price. $22. Entirely pets has the best price, ships immediately and humans will help you if you call. Our cats love this lunch treat which keeps their 14 year old teeth in great shape. We throw them so they get a bit aerobicized in the meantime!
Review 3 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Cats Fish Flavor (24 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only treats my cats will eat!
By:Natalie
Date:May 27, 2013
 fromDartmouth, NS
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cats - Unknown breed, Dog - Black Lab
It must be a great product if my finicky cats will eat them. My Kitties love them!
Review 4 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Cats Fish Flavor (24 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great service
By:Maggie02
Date:November 2, 2012
Pet:Cat
ordering the cat chews for my cat Maggie online, was very easy, and the delivery was within 3-4 days. Thank you
Review 5 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Cats Fish Flavor (24 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best Treat
By:Schmoop
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromCalgary, Alberta Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Both of my cats are short haired tabbies.
Enzadent Oral Care Chews for cats are LOVED by my two boys. It is a daily routine and they come running for their chew. I have given a few boxes to my sister-in-law for her two cats to try and one loves them, the other thinks about it for a bit, plays with it and then chews down.....
Review 6 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Cats Fish Flavor (24 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats For Your Felines
By:Coonielovers
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromVancouver, BC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coons
I have purchased these before at our vet but they are more costly. I am glad I found them here at 1/2 the price.
My felines love them and it helps their teeth.
Review 7 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Cats Fish Flavor (24 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a saving!
By:Natalie
Date:July 18, 2012
 fromHalifax, NS
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 Torbie cats and a Black Labrador Retriever
Since these are the only treats my 2 finicky felines will eat, I was extremely pleased to order them at such a discount - even including the shipping, it was much cheaper than buying them from my vet. I always buy a larger quantity (6+ boxes) because they are not always available at my vet and it was great to have them shipped to the door.
Review 8 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Cats Fish Flavor (24 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:Fran
Date:March 12, 2012
Pet:Cat
Our vet recommended this product/ Our cats love it and it does a great job of keeping their teeth clean - they are both 12 years old and still have all their teeth. I use this as a lunch time treat.
Review 9 for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Cats Fish Flavor (24 count)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easier than brushing their teeth
By:Skater Queen
Date:October 12, 2011
Pet:Cat
For years my vet has been telling me to brush my cats' teeth... and it is just not going to happen. I tried these instead, and they seem to help keep down the tartar (cutting out dry cat food also helps, as that tends to build up at the gum line). My three cats adore their "bedtime treats" - they would eat more of them if I allowed it. It sure beats trying to get a toothbrush into the mouth of a cat that doesn't want it.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vet Solutions Enzadent Oral Care Chews for Cats Fish Flavor (24 count)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3