EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Enisyl-F Lysine Supplement or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL

Onceyourcatbecomesinfectedwiththefelineherpesvirustype1(FHV-1),hewillbeinfectedforthecourseofhislifeYoucanhowevergivecare,treatsymptoms,andlimitthelengthoftheoutbreakSymptomsincluderunnyeyesandnose,sneeing,fever,alossofappetite,andperhapsulcersinthemouthoronthetongueKittensandoldercatsaremostsusceptibleWhilethereisnocureforthefelineherpesvirustype1(FHV-1),itisgoodtoknowaproductlikeEnisyl-ForalpasteisavailabletominimietheeffectsEnisyl-FforcatscontainsL-Lysine,anaminoacidthathelpssubdueviralreplic
Average Customer Rating:
4.832 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (220 reviews)
5 stars
192
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
210 out of 216(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
Review 1 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enisyl works great for my cat
By:
Date:January 19, 2016
 fromMamaroneck, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
Although this is very pricey, this products works great for my cat when she starts to get that gook in her eyes from a condition developed from the humane society as a kitten. It works wonderful. It give it to her everyday.
Review 2 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best buy ever.
By:
Date:December 22, 2015
 fromSouth Australia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic cat
I bought my cat as a kitten from a pet shop. Within days of getting him home he started snuffling very badly and developed sores around his mouth. My vet suggested Enisyl F and since starting on that he hasn't looked back. In the last six months he has only had one attack and that was much milder than he was having before I put him on to it. I am very impressed with it.
Review 3 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats
By:
Date:December 21, 2015
 fromUpstate NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian carrying the Herpes Virus
I started out with a Vets advice telling me to give a pill to a cat with the Herpes Virus, since he is a carrier and has several problems and constant outbreaks, the Enisyl-F Oral Paste is a BETTER WAY to make sure the cat is getting the Dosage he NEEDS to make sure he is getting the proper SUPPLEMENT for his SIZE. The pills opened up on his FOOD were a JOKE, cats do NOT LIKE TAINTED FOOD!!! My cats walked away once I opened up a pill and put the supplement on their food, the only cat out of 4 of mine that NEEDS this is ONE CAT...so this PASTE IS GREAT, I can easily use this Pump to put two squirts down his throat early in the morning and he is done for the day. If you have trouble getting this necessary Supplement into your cat, this is a GREAT WAY to get this supplement INTO THE CAT! No pills being spit back out at you, no Un-Eaten Food...just squirt this into the cats mouth, it tastes fishy and they do tend to like it. My Persian has been taking it for years now, although he is tired of it, he still does take it pretty easily.
Review 4 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
This review is from3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great!
By:
Date:December 31, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rescued orange Tabby
Have been using this product for several yrs. Has become part of morning feeding ritual as my cat licks this paste from a small dish. Since starting daily use he has had no herpes virus symptoms.
Review 5 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:November 7, 2015
 fromRoanoke VA.
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
My Vet gave me enisyl-f for my cat that got a runny nose and eyes. It works like a charm. My my RX runs out I will start ordering it.
Review 6 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
This review is from6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enisyl-F Oral Paste
By:
Date:December 16, 2015
 fromLos Gatos CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short Hair
We use this paste daily for our cat Shadow to keep her herpes virus in check.
Entirely Pets has the best price for this product, so I always order from them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
This review is from3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats love it
By:
Date:November 24, 2015
 fromCentral New Jersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Bought this for my cat with a runny eye that has the herpes virus. He loves it and it keeps his eye clear or very minimally runny. His brother loves it too, but I just give him a tiny taste as it's not an inexpensive item. Works like a charm and they love it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No Brainer
By:
Date:September 19, 2015
 fromSunnyvale, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 American Shorthair cats
This was a no-brainer--ordered, arrived on time, pet loved it. Will definitely purchase again. Thank you!
Review 9 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
This review is from3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ENISYL-F ORAL PASTE FOR CATS
By:
Date:October 13, 2015
 fromRaleigh, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:We have both dogs (4) and cats (2) in our household
I've been using this product for 5 years. This is a great product, my kitty loves the taste and I've seen a marked improvement in his health. He has feline herpes and used to get ulcers around his eyes, the ulcers used to get red and swollen and his eyes weeped, they still weep periodically, but the ulcers have gone away. I'll use this product until it is no longer needed and I hope my boy lives a long life!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
overcome the unwilling cat
By:
Date:August 28, 2015
 fromWhitesboro, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby
Great stuff, worked on 3 cats when multiple antibiotic/etc approached by vet failed. For the unwilling cat, I prepare a glob on one finger and open their jaw with the other hand just enough to put the Enisyl in their mouth and wipe it off against teeth. Course it's a quick movement and much easier if you're kneeling behind them and have their jaw in your hand.
They aren't thrilled, but they get used to it after a bit because they know what you're doing. It makes a world of difference in their health!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
This review is from6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats love it
By:
Date:September 9, 2015
 fromLouisiana
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair
My cats love the taste and demand their "treat". It has helped both of my male cats with their watery eyes and breathing issues. Well worth the price. It does have a strong fishy smell, which is what they like. My sister's cat HATES it, so get one tube to see how your pet reacts.
Review 12 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would use Entirely Pets again.
By:
Date:July 20, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic medium hair
Received the Enisyl-F paste in the estimated time and for half what I would pay at the vets.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
This review is from3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just Ask the Cats!
By:
Date:August 22, 2015
 fromLexington, SC
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
Enisyl-F Oral Paste is my cats' favorite treat! They love the taste. I love how it reduces flare-ups of the herpes virus they contracted before we rescued them. It's great stuff. Just ask the cats!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
This review is from6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats
By:
Date:August 20, 2015
 fromEugene, OR
Pet:Cat
Breed:two ocicats, two silver blue Abysinnians
Great product for keeping feline ocular herpes at
bay. Doesn't cure it but certainly keeps under
control. Also wonderful for pilling cats - two of our four cats will lick it off my finger. The other two
love it once it's put in their mouths.
Review 15 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more URI's
By:
Date:June 21, 2015
Pet:Cat
Both my kitties were rescues and frequently had URI's/Herpes outbreaks. My vet recommended this product, and I have seen a tremendous improvement in their overall health. I would definitely recommend this product, especially if your kitty is prone to these URI's.
Review 16 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
This review is from6 Packs Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 600 mL.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
needed medicine
By:
Date:August 4, 2015
 fromCypress, California
Pet:Cat
Breed:two different kinds
Both my cats have feline herpes. This medicine was prescribed by vet and it was expensive. Buying it online has saved money as both cats must have this daily or they will get very sick and die.
Review 17 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective and Delicious
By:
Date:June 3, 2015
 fromLexington, SC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
Ensyl-F Oral Paste is effective and my cats all love it. They know when I get it out of the cabinet and all come running to get their treat!
Review 18 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
This review is from3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:June 27, 2015
Pet:Cat
After 2 or 3 visits to the cat eye specialist one of them recommended this product for both cats that we adopted from the SPCA. It's been about 3 years now that they get one dose a day and the eyes of both kitties are no longer weepy and runny.
Review 19 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
This review is from3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value!
By:
Date:June 11, 2015
Pet:Cat
I used to buy from my vet but for the cost of one tube from them, I get 3 from EntirelyPets!! I'ts a no brainer!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
health preserver
By:
Date:April 10, 2015
 fromma.
Pet:Cat
this is very convenient to give to my cat. she usually licks herself clean after she gets this. it has kept her healthy for over twelve years.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>