EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL

Average Customer Rating:
4.729 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (85 reviews)
5 stars
70
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
79 out of 83(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
Review 1 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would use Entirely Pets again.
By:Mochalover
Date:July 20, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic medium hair
Received the Enisyl-F paste in the estimated time and for half what I would pay at the vets.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more URI's
By:Helles
Date:June 21, 2015
Pet:Cat
Both my kitties were rescues and frequently had URI's/Herpes outbreaks. My vet recommended this product, and I have seen a tremendous improvement in their overall health. I would definitely recommend this product, especially if your kitty is prone to these URI's.
Review 3 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective and Delicious
By:Cyndi
Date:June 3, 2015
 fromLexington, SC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
Ensyl-F Oral Paste is effective and my cats all love it. They know when I get it out of the cabinet and all come running to get their treat!
Review 4 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
health preserver
By:gps1
Date:April 10, 2015
 fromma.
Pet:Cat
this is very convenient to give to my cat. she usually licks herself clean after she gets this. it has kept her healthy for over twelve years.
Review 5 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Cats Love It.
By:TXRVer
Date:April 4, 2015
 fromSouth Texas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Longhair and Domestic Shorthair
We have tried other L-lysine products but our cats did not like them. The Enisyl-F Oral Paste has them begging for it.
Review 6 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good most of the time
By:Tootsie
Date:February 3, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Shorthair Domestic
It works better then not using it but our cat has re-occurring episodes of sneezing from her Herpes virus. It would be horrible without the Enysil-F though and I have already recommended it to someone else who has the same problem with his cats and he said it was a miracle. They are so much better and barely sneezing at all. Good product and I will continue giving it to her.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enisyl-F
By:DC
Date:January 22, 2015
 fromSingapore
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I have 2 cats with herpes virus and this works for them.
Review 8 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lysine is wonderful!
By:Joanne B.
Date:January 4, 2015
 fromJupiter FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:rescue orange/white cat and rescue Golden Retriever
We are happy to have Oliver, our 12 year old rescue cat for 10 years! He came to us with what I described to our vet as the "sneezles"- fits of sneezing and hunks of discolored mucus he would dispel from his nose. The vet suggested I try Lysine and that was many many years ago. I used to give Oli one pump in the AM and some lysine treats at night with great results. He seemed to not enjoy the treats after awhile so I just use one pump in the AM on his food and it seems to work just as good as when I was giving him double. I wouldn't think of missing a dose- this stuff DOES work and I was a skeptic for sure. Best part- Oliver licks it up on his dry food like it was candy. I am sold for sure!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
christmas miracle
By:Reinoud
Date:December 28, 2014
 fromAmsterdam, Netherlands
Pet:Cat
Breed:european shorthair
we adopted our cat Masha from Greece. After a few weeks there were some signes of the herpes virus (sneezing) and it became worse. Based on the reviews on this "forum" we bought the enisyl F paste. After "serving" it to our cat, the paste became sort of a "christmas miracle". She has practicle no problems any more. Great product
Review 10 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
By:lillygatta
Date:October 2, 2014
 fromFlroida
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
This is a wonderful product and I was happy to find it here and save over half the cost at my doctor's.
I would recommend this to anyone with a cat with a possibility of feline herpes virus.
Review 11 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works
By:Fouronthefloor
Date:September 20, 2014
 fromLaguna Niguel, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Scottish Fold and American Shorthair
My cats suffer from the herpes virus and this has kept them in check since using it for over six months. I would recommend to anyone who has the same situation to keep them free from the onset of the herpes illness.
Review 12 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Choice
By:Charl
Date:September 4, 2014
 fromBoxford, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic
We give Enisyl-F to both cats. It was recommended by a Vet to prevent the occurrence of Conjunctivitis. We have been using it for several years now, and it has been quite effective. I definitely would recommend it.
Review 13 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enisyl f oral paste
By:cathy
Date:August 25, 2014
 fromvenice, fl.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:i have three. 2 tabbys and one all white
two of my pets have the herpies virus. whenever I give them this enisyl-f paste for
three wks. two times a day, they feel much better. this product is the best ever. I have tried
other things but they just did not work.
Review 14 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Cat Ma Ma
Date:August 22, 2014
 fromElma, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Short Hair
My cats love this product. It was initially recommended by my vet but as always, it costs much more when you purchase it from the vet. I found this site and now I order it in bulk. My cats ask for it every morning. It strengthens their immune system and keeps their coat healthy. They love it!
Review 15 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT
By:JT
Date:August 11, 2014
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Short Hair Tabby
I tried Enisyl-F because one of my cats was having eye problems diagnosed as the herpes virus by our veterinarian. We initially gave her antibiotics which treated the immediate problem but I wanted a long term solution as herpes never is completely cured. The Dr. recommended lysine and I found this product after doing some research. Needless to say -- I am very pleased. The lysine has been effective in managing the virus and it is so easy to give. One plunge of the cap and you have 1 ml. Just a GREAT Product!!!!! Ordering was easy and the price was right!!! Very satisfied with the product and service.
Review 16 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cat actually loves to eat this
By:...
Date:July 8, 2014
Pet:Cat
i just paid $47 for this at my vet. Argggh!
I am so glad i asked for a Rx for it for the future.
My cat actually loves to eat this.
Review 17 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
buy this here
By:Flora
Date:July 5, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:one turkish van,two domestic shorthairs
We have 2 cats who need this. The extremely finicky one will eat it if I hide it in his wet food. The more co-operative eats it. It seems to be helping a little. Since this is the third lysine product I have tried, and it's the only one my picky guy will eat, I will keep using it, and getting it here. It's about 40% less than what my vet charges.
Review 18 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enisyl-f
By:bucky
Date:June 16, 2014
Pet:Cat
My one cat loves this product and my other cat wont touch it. Go figure,
its a cat!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convienent and Not Messy
By:KellyKat
Date:March 20, 2014
 fromOlympia, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico Persian
Really like the ease of use, dispenses just the right amount and isn't as messy as dispensing from the tube. Our cat doesn't seem to mind the taste. Most the time we just apply it to her dry food, but we've also mixed it in with her wet food. Depends on which food she seems to be eating better.
Review 20 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really works
By:Baxter
Date:March 17, 2014
Pet:Cat
Duffy, our four year old rescue was diagnosed with herpes virus as a kitten. After the first treatment the vet suggested that we try a daily dose of lysine to help control the virus. I did some online research and found Enisyl-F. In the beginning I would put it on his paw but now I simply put it in a dish to administer it. It is so easy and hassle free to give. Best yet, no herpes flare-ups. He actually looks forward to it each morning.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>