EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Enisyl-F or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL

Average Customer Rating:
4.699 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
67 out of 71(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
Review 1 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enisyl f oral paste
By:cathy
Date:August 25, 2014
 fromvenice, fl.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:i have three. 2 tabbys and one all white
two of my pets have the herpies virus. whenever I give them this enisyl-f paste for
three wks. two times a day, they feel much better. this product is the best ever. I have tried
other things but they just did not work.
Review 2 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Cat Ma Ma
Date:August 22, 2014
 fromElma, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Short Hair
My cats love this product. It was initially recommended by my vet but as always, it costs much more when you purchase it from the vet. I found this site and now I order it in bulk. My cats ask for it every morning. It strengthens their immune system and keeps their coat healthy. They love it!
Review 3 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT
By:JT
Date:August 11, 2014
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Short Hair Tabby
I tried Enisyl-F because one of my cats was having eye problems diagnosed as the herpes virus by our veterinarian. We initially gave her antibiotics which treated the immediate problem but I wanted a long term solution as herpes never is completely cured. The Dr. recommended lysine and I found this product after doing some research. Needless to say -- I am very pleased. The lysine has been effective in managing the virus and it is so easy to give. One plunge of the cap and you have 1 ml. Just a GREAT Product!!!!! Ordering was easy and the price was right!!! Very satisfied with the product and service.
Review 4 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cat actually loves to eat this
By:...
Date:July 8, 2014
Pet:Cat
i just paid $47 for this at my vet. Argggh!
I am so glad i asked for a Rx for it for the future.
My cat actually loves to eat this.
Review 5 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
buy this here
By:Flora
Date:July 5, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:one turkish van,two domestic shorthairs
We have 2 cats who need this. The extremely finicky one will eat it if I hide it in his wet food. The more co-operative eats it. It seems to be helping a little. Since this is the third lysine product I have tried, and it's the only one my picky guy will eat, I will keep using it, and getting it here. It's about 40% less than what my vet charges.
Review 6 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enisyl-f
By:bucky
Date:June 16, 2014
Pet:Cat
My one cat loves this product and my other cat wont touch it. Go figure,
its a cat!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convienent and Not Messy
By:KellyKat
Date:March 20, 2014
 fromOlympia, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico Persian
Really like the ease of use, dispenses just the right amount and isn't as messy as dispensing from the tube. Our cat doesn't seem to mind the taste. Most the time we just apply it to her dry food, but we've also mixed it in with her wet food. Depends on which food she seems to be eating better.
Review 8 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really works
By:Baxter
Date:March 17, 2014
Pet:Cat
Duffy, our four year old rescue was diagnosed with herpes virus as a kitten. After the first treatment the vet suggested that we try a daily dose of lysine to help control the virus. I did some online research and found Enisyl-F. In the beginning I would put it on his paw but now I simply put it in a dish to administer it. It is so easy and hassle free to give. Best yet, no herpes flare-ups. He actually looks forward to it each morning.
Review 9 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So easy!
By:MyFelineOverlords
Date:March 5, 2014
 fromPhiladelphia, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Just got this. I'm SO glad that someone finally thought to make a lysine goop for CATS that's FISH flavored instead of maple!
My sickly cat preferred the Enisyl treats over other lysine treats, but that wasn't saying much. This is super easy to mix into his wet food, and he likes the taste.
I'm waiting hopefully for remission of symptoms, and if that happens this will get a 5th star.
Review 10 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saved our life and sanity
By:Bootash
Date:January 27, 2014
 fromLos Angeles
Pet:Cat
Breed:Orange Tabby
When my cat was diagnosed with feline herpes I was told that the only way to handle the issue was to have him take heavy duty antibiotics that for the most part would make him sick and were hard to administer so it was suggested I have the treatments administered at the vet for 30 days straight..,what????
The second suggestion was enisyl-f twice a day for the rest of his life. He would never rid himself of the virus but this would keep it under control.
AND SO IT HAS for the past 5 years!
Easy to give; he likes it (well, he doesn't fight me on it); and his eye infections are under control with some eye drops every once in a while.
Don't know what we would have done without it.
Big plus...the vet charges $35 for the paste...you can get almost two thru Entirely Pets and the products show up at your door in a matter of a few days!
I'm thrilled and so is my boy.
Review 11 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So worth it
By:Lynn
Date:December 17, 2013
Pet:Cat
My cat wouldn't eat it directly so I had to mix it in his food. After a few days, his snotting & sneezing decreased by 90%. I went on vacation & my daughter watched him. Well I didn't take the Enisyl-F to her house & he got "bad" again. I'll never make that mistake again. Once I returned, I started him back up again. He's doing so much better again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My vet suggested this product.
By:Buddy
Date:November 27, 2013
 fromJackson, TN
Pet:Cat
Breed:American short hair.
This is the cheapest place I can buy this product. My cat likes it so much he will lick it off my finger. It is the only product that helps my cat with Feline Herps. Keeps him going.
Review 13 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cat Enjoys Taste
By:Owner9
Date:November 11, 2013
Pet:Cat
Not sure about total medical effectiveness, Lysine was recommended by vet. My cat licks straight from my finger twice per day. Think she likes the taste and it is easy to administer. As to recommend to friend, only to speak to ease of administering, not medical effectiveness.
Review 14 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only L-Lysine Product our Kit will take.
By:Kit's Mom
Date:October 27, 2013
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Cat
Breed:Left on her own so we scooped her up to love. Best kind!
Tried chews and powder and it just was not going to happen. Our Tortie has plenty of Tortitude!
Review 15 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat loves it
By:dee
Date:October 14, 2013
 fromnew york
Pet:Cat
Breed:persian
the best for cats with feline herpes virus
Review 16 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Only if cat likes "goop"
By:loves cats
Date:October 11, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:The best - shelter cat
I have one cat that will eat anything from my hand/finger, so I decided to try the Enysil-F Paste when she started having trouble eating the 'treats'. Started out good, but then she wouldn't take any more. Have can stored in fridge and occasionally try, some times with luck, other times no interest. Will stick with the treats from now on.
Review 17 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fluf really enjoys her jelly
By:frog
Date:September 19, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Selkirk Rex
This was the first type of Lysine which our vet gave for my companion's Feline Herpes and she has enjoyed it so very much. On occasion she decides she would rather not have it so I gently put it on the roof of her mouth. She does not seem to mind but would rather make the decision herself.
Review 18 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
have used this product for years
By:e.m.
Date:August 17, 2013
Pet:Cat
helps stops my cat from sneezing. i like producsts from vetoquinol.
Review 19 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Experience with Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats
By:BobAlex
Date:August 6, 2013
Pet:Cat
In the Summer of 2008, we got two kittens from the local Humane Society. One came to our home with Feline Herpes. He got worse, and our Vet. recommended Enisyl-F paste. We have been using it ever since and when our tomcat gets to sneezing and is congested, we increase his dosage. It has kept him going and he takes every time with no objections - must have a really great smell and taste for cats. We thank you for supplying this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL
By:nancy
Date:July 9, 2013
 fromNorthbrook, IL
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I have been using Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 100 mL for several years now for one of my cats who has eye problems and it has really helped her eyes to be much less crusty. My vet recently requested that I use it as a supplement for another one of my cats who has allergies. It has also helped him to feel better. I just press down on the button on the can, it distributes the correct amount and spread it on the cats' fur and they immediately lick it off.
1 2 3 4 next>>