EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

EFA Caps by Virbac - 60 counts

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EFA Caps by Virbac - 60 counts
Review 1 for EFA Caps by Virbac - 60 counts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Kathy
Date:August 6, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Himalayan, Papillon, Pomeranian
This is the same product recommended by Vets, but at a fraction of the price. Glad to see it available again. I use it for my cat and dogs.
Review 2 for EFA Caps by Virbac - 60 counts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantastic
By:petowner
Date:June 5, 2014
 fromSan Antonio, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
The product does wonders for my boxer's coat. Everyone who see my dog always comments on how great his coat looks. We got our dog from Austin Boxer Rescue, a puppy that was abandoned. He had mange. Now at 2 year old he looks great.
Review 3 for EFA Caps by Virbac - 60 counts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came in mail fast
By:Michael The Progressive
Date:May 13, 2014
 fromSaint Paul Minnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Carin Terriers Riley and Rudy
Everything was what it was supposed to be!
Review 4 for EFA Caps by Virbac - 60 counts
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best Product to stop flaky skin
By:Dianne
Date:April 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
We have been using Efa caps for over a year and it is excellent at ending skin issues for my dog! Within 3 weeks of starting the skin flakes disappeared. Wonderful product!
Review 5 for EFA Caps by Virbac - 60 counts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Wonderful Product
By:Von
Date:December 25, 2013
 fromMaplewood, Minnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
Excellent results using this product. Vet recommended and improved the energy and mobility safely with my 12 year old dog.
Review 6 for EFA Caps by Virbac - 60 counts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EFA Caps work great!
By:Sam
Date:June 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
My dog was diagnosed with discoid lupus and the EFA Caps were recommended as part of the treatment. Within 3 days, I could tell a difference in his coat - it was softer and glossier. It helps a great deal with itching and makes their fur much softer. If your pet has trouble with itchy, dry skin, try these EFA Caps. They really work!
Review 7 for EFA Caps by Virbac - 60 counts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
By:Debbie
Date:February 26, 2013
 fromBelleville, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Minature Schnauzer
Vet suggested we give our dog these for skin and hair. I open and squeeze on his food, it's a treat to him. Always eats breakfast now!
Review 8 for EFA Caps by Virbac - 60 counts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Supplement!
By:Kirby's mom
Date:November 10, 2012
 fromNorthern California
Pet:Dog
Breed:NewFoundland
My 11 year old Newf has been on EFA caps for over 8 years..... The EFA caps keep his coat shiny and skin healthy. We also use the EFA caps as a supplement to joint health. His over all good health is a testament to these capsules!
Review 9 for EFA Caps by Virbac - 60 counts
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It takes care Jade's skin issues
By:Jade
Date:July 10, 2012
 fromMinneapolis, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Rretrieve & Fox Terrier Mix
Jade is a dog we rescued from Petco. She has dry skin and skin rushes constantly. Banfield Pet Hospital prescribed their own brand of supplement. It is very expensive but help out her skin problems. A few years ago I found out this product with same ingredients and is less expensive. We have been ordering from Eentirelypets.com ever since.
Review 10 for EFA Caps by Virbac - 60 counts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for cats and dogs
By:boo cat
Date:April 22, 2011
 fromtonawanda new york
Pet:Cat
Breed:bombay
the company entirely pets that i ordered these from told me that they are on back order for at least three weeks. Really who orders your products to be out that long. I did find amazon.com does have them too. Guess what i ordered at both entirely pets and amazon on the same day. Amazon came through i should get them by tomorrow. Really really disappointed in entirely pets service and surprised too. this product is amazing my cats coat looks like black glass and he even stopped sneezing too.
Review 11 for EFA Caps by Virbac - 60 counts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Works!
By:jersey shore
Date:August 31, 2010
Pet:Dog
Breed:labs, shih tzu
I have a chocolate lab and a lab mix that had very itchy, flaky skin. I tried several skin supplements but none really worked. I decided to try the EFA caps and within 2 weeks their skin and coats looked amazing! This is definitely a keeper!