EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Economy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.72 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
20 out of 22(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Economy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets)
Review 1 for Economy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very, very good
By:buffy
Date:July 29, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Buffy and Punkin
My cat has improved a great deal and Entirely Pets does a great job on getting it her fast. Thanks.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Economy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love these
By:miki
Date:June 3, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:k9
My cats both love these. They consider them a treat and come running when they hear me giggle the bottle. I've heard that all cats are not crazy about them, though and had one cat who didn't like them.
Review 3 for Economy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An excellent daily supplement
By:Megan
Date:May 13, 2014
 fromVancouver, BC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair
This is one of the best (if not, 'the' best) daily feline supplement there is available for the range of nutrients, the correct dosages (to make the supplement bioavailable), and to provide general support to the body as a whole. It comes in a very palatable wafer form that is the perfect size for a cat to swallow (don't worry, it's not a horse-size pill!).
Do not even hesitate if this is the supplement for your kitty kat, because it is! As well, given that this is a lifelong supplement that is intended to give for the life of your cat, Entirely Pets is by far the most economical supplier of this very beneficial and wonderful supplement. Do not look any further. ;-)
Review 4 for Economy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nu-Cat Vitamins
By:BB
Date:February 8, 2014
Pet:Cat
My cat was diagnosed with lymphoma of bladder and intestines. Besides the homeopathic med treatment, the vet put him on Nu-Cat. We call him the "miracle cat" since he is in remission for 2 1/2 yrs. He gets one tablet each meal (2xs/day). Eats it like a treat.
Sure don't have to force him to eat it....that's always a plus. Would recommend this product highly.
Review 5 for Economy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great supplement
By:Ziva's Mom
Date:October 30, 2013
 fromFort Lauderdale, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Manx, Hemmingway, (2) Domestic Shorthairs, Bengal
My Manx takes Standard Process Feline Enteric Support, Pet Naturals L-Lysine Chews and Nu-Cat vitamins. He will eat them all from my hand. The Bengal and the two Domestic Shorthairs eat their Nu-Cat vitamins from my hand also. They all love them and I believe they are healthier because of them! (The Hemingway is 20 years old and he won't eat them .... but he doesn't eat a lot of anything!)
Review 6 for Economy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
one of the best
By:batwoman
Date:September 28, 2013
 fromNY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Chinese Cats
cats generally love it. However picky eater won't eat it.
Review 7 for Economy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:KateB
Date:August 7, 2013
Pet:Cat
I have 18 cats and most of them will eat these out of my hand. For the ones who don't I crush them up and add to their food daily.
Review 8 for Economy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nu cat vitamins
By:Ph
Date:July 3, 2013
 fromSan Juan capistranos
Pet:Cat
Breed:Lilac point long hair siamese
First used a year ago when I rescued a lilac point in distress. He only weighed 6 lbs at five years old
I started him on cat and it helped him to get healthy. Great product and great seller
Review 9 for Economy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:anyab
Date:July 1, 2013
Pet:Cat
My cat was found when she was 3 weeks old, alone with her eyes frozen shut from infection. She is now 4 years old, great eye sight and very healthy. I give her Nu-Cat on the recommendation from my cats acupuncture Dr. Nu-cat keeps her immune system strong on a daily basis.
Thanks Nu-cat!
Review 10 for Economy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats love them.
By:Cresentia
Date:June 23, 2013
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
My cats usually gobble these up. One of them will not start eating until he gets his pill. They seem to have helped my other cat with his nervous condition where his skin ripples. I also give him Glyco Flex I, so not sure what is helping but she seems to do better with both.
Review 11 for Economy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets)
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats Love It
By:Biterz
Date:March 15, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Felines-previous ferals
What can I say? My many cats think they are merely getting treats! They love this product so I have to too.
Review 12 for Economy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets)
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, Great service
By:Nancy
Date:December 9, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Abyssian/Tabby mix
This product was recommended by our vet for Abby who is 18, and losing her balance. I put it in the same dish with her food and she gobbles it up. I think it is really helping-she seems quite active, even though her balance isn't what it used to be. The price from Entirely Pets is a fraction of what I paid at the vet!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Economy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets)
4 of 9 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Waste of money
By:Animal lover
Date:November 25, 2012
Pet:Cat
My cats will not touch these pills and I wouldn't want to eat them either. I tried crushing them and putting them in tuna and I can still smell the pill over the tuna. The pills when crushed up smell like a band aid. Who wants to eat a band aid? Advice to manufacturer, make pills more palatable by adding some kind of natural flavor.
Review 14 for Economy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets)
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my cats
By:Katzen
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromToronto, ON, Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:unique!
I read about this product in Anitra's or Amita's cat book. At the time I was searching for a supplement that would provide all the essential nutrients for my cats and keep them healthy. This product fits the bill - both my cats (4 years old) love it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Economy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets)
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Purchase
By:Rag Mommy
Date:January 18, 2012
 fromCape Cod, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll
As a breeder of Ragdoll cats I use these vitamins all the time for my queens and my kittens.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Economy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets)
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to help
By:NicD
Date:December 31, 2011
 fromWilmington, DE
Pet:Cat
My 11 year old cat will take these like a treat and they seem to help with his overall health and activity level. I only give him a half dose (one tablet in AM and one tablet in PM) since his grain-free food also has added vitamins and minerals. My other two younger cats, however, will not eat these whole or crushed in food. They are very finicky, though, so it didn't surprise me. I did a lot of research on a good multi-vitamin for cats and found Nu-Cat to have the best list of vitamins and minerals with levels that are safe for felines.
Review 17 for Economy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets)
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for easing symptoms of URI
By:Kris
Date:November 17, 2011
Pet:Cat
Great for easing symptoms of URI. I crush and sprinkle in their food.
Review 18 for Economy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1 out of 4
By:cat
Date:October 28, 2011
 fromMD, USA
Pet:Cat
Breed:amer. shorthair
i thought i would try these - only 1 of my four cats will eat them however.
Review 19 for Economy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Economy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets)
By:YakPat
Date:October 26, 2011
 fromNE Washington state
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:varies
My three 15 year old cats seem to be doing very well with this vitamin & they love it. A big plus since my cats are very picky about what they eat. Also a very good price for these vitamins.
Review 20 for Economy Size Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science (240 tablets)
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nu-Cat by Vetri-Science Multi Vitamins
By:Sandy
Date:October 26, 2011
Pet:Cat
Most of my cats love these Multi Vitamins (tablets). They were recommended for my FIV+ cats, who think they are treats :)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 next>>