EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Earthbath Oatmeal & Aloe Shampoo Vanilla & Almond (16 fl. oz.)

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Earthbath Oatmeal & Aloe Shampoo Vanilla & Almond (16 fl. oz.)
Review 1 for Earthbath Oatmeal & Aloe Shampoo Vanilla & Almond (16 fl. oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Good Shampoo
By:Critter House
Date:September 1, 2014
Pet:Dog
Cleans well. Rinses well. Smells great. We use it for our rough collies to reduce skin problems.
Review 2 for Earthbath Oatmeal & Aloe Shampoo Vanilla & Almond (16 fl. oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no sulphates!
By:jb
Date:July 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
I've tried many different shampoos for my two dogs, and had problems with the dogs itching. I found out that one of the reasons for this is the "soap," or sulphates, included. Earthbath does not include them and so I've happily settled on this product. The dogs are still not happy about baths, though.
It can be diluted up to ten parts water to one part shampoo, (that's up to 1 1/4 gallons), making it very affordable. (The dilution limit is 10 to 1, not 25 to 1)
Review 3 for Earthbath Oatmeal & Aloe Shampoo Vanilla & Almond (16 fl. oz.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Stuff!
By:Nana Banana
Date:January 27, 2013
 fromNovato, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever (Rescue)
I've purchased this product with my last 3 Goldens and it works really well. Such a variety of blends, but I (he) likes the Oatmeal best.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Earthbath Oatmeal & Aloe Shampoo Vanilla & Almond (16 fl. oz.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Shampoo
By:Calamity's Mom
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
I found Earthbath in one of our Speciality Pet Shops in town years ago and fell in love with it. Then I found it online at Entirely Pets. I don't have to drive out of my way for it. And Entirely pets has great prices and shipping rates that save me money too! And there's a shampoo for both of my labs!
Review 5 for Earthbath Oatmeal & Aloe Shampoo Vanilla & Almond (16 fl. oz.)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Earthbath
By:KCS
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromMammoth Lakes, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I love, love, love Earthbath's products. I've used them since the day I brought my puppy home. They are good for the dog, your skin and the environment. They leave the dog's coat clean and fresh smelling without any harsh detergents.
Review 6 for Earthbath Oatmeal & Aloe Shampoo Vanilla & Almond (16 fl. oz.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellant Product
By:blessedra
Date:June 12, 2012
 fromWesley Chapel, fl
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
Amazing Products from this company, fabulous for your pets health, without harmful additives, they are great.
Review 7 for Earthbath Oatmeal & Aloe Shampoo Vanilla & Almond (16 fl. oz.)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bathtime joy
By:treatlady
Date:May 4, 2012
Pet:Dog
My lab/cattle dog mix Gracie gets really smelly but washing her too often dries out her already dry skin. This shampoo is very mild, not overly scented and treats her dry skin condition.
Review 8 for Earthbath Oatmeal & Aloe Shampoo Vanilla & Almond (16 fl. oz.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
soft fur/somewhat strong fragrance
By:divernut
Date:October 31, 2011
 fromSaratoga, CA
Pet:Dog
The shampoo works great; makes my dog's fur soft and skin seems less irritated. However, the smell is a bit strong. Not unpleasant. My hands smell like his shampoo for quite some time. :-)
Review 9 for Earthbath Oatmeal & Aloe Shampoo Vanilla & Almond (16 fl. oz.)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love product
By:david
Date:October 31, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Lab
The product is good for my dogs hair and skin!