EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,548)
Dog Supplies(12,060)
Dog Toys(2,371)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Grooming Supplies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Earthbath Mango Tango Shampoo (16 fl. oz.)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Earthbath Mango Tango Shampoo (16 fl. oz.)
Review 1 for Earthbath Mango Tango Shampoo (16 fl. oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Earthbath favorite doggy shampoo!
By:organicgirl
Date:November 18, 2013
 fromYelm, Washington
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie mix
I have a harder time finding this in stores anymore so was thrilled to find I can order online at Entirely Pets, I absolutely love this shampoo, smells so good and ingredients are safe and toxic free, and that is exactly what I look for!
Review 2 for Earthbath Mango Tango Shampoo (16 fl. oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loved it!
By:Riley
Date:February 16, 2013
 fromEverett, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border collie mix
I love the entire Earthbath shampoo line - no parabens or other stuff to worry about, they can be diluted as well due to their concentration,and they are gentle to their skin & fur. my pups come out smelling wonderful and their fur is wonderfully soft! I also buy these (as in this last large batch) for a rescue group I support as every pup looking for a new home, needs to smell good & have soft fur!
Review 3 for Earthbath Mango Tango Shampoo (16 fl. oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gentle and smells great
By:pats
Date:January 31, 2013
Pet:Dog
Love this product. Smells great and leaves their coat shiny. My cattledogs have an oily coat and this shampoo cuts through the oil without having to use an excessive amount of shampoo. Also gentle on their skin - no flaking or hot spots.
Review 4 for Earthbath Mango Tango Shampoo (16 fl. oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice
By:bb
Date:June 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Nice shampoo. My dog smelled good and was very soft.
Review 5 for Earthbath Mango Tango Shampoo (16 fl. oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it.
By:Lily&Casper
Date:April 19, 2012
 frombaytown,tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih-Tzu
This shampoo smells so yummy that sometimes I want to put it in my own hair. And I could...Because this is a all human-grade, natural, product with no waste ingredients. It is made in the USA and is gentle and tearless (though not stated) and leaves my pups' hair feeling soft and silky and smelling lovely.
Review 6 for Earthbath Mango Tango Shampoo (16 fl. oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Shampoo I Ever Used
By:hummingbird
Date:October 27, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie/poodle/maltese mix
This shampoo is wonderful, great smell and left my dogs fur fluffy and shiny.
Review 7 for Earthbath Mango Tango Shampoo (16 fl. oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Find
By:Panda
Date:October 26, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
This shampoo is the best shampoo I've ever used on my dog. Not only is it easy to lather, a little bit goes a long way! In the past, I either had to use a lot of shampoo or mix water in the bottle. With Earthbath, that step is eliminated. Also, my dog's hair was super soft after his bath, and he smelled really good. The best thing is that it lasted for days after! My hunt for the perfect dog shampoo is over.
Review 8 for Earthbath Mango Tango Shampoo (16 fl. oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Shampoo EVER
By:Caseypup
Date:October 25, 2011
 fromToronto
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boykin Spaniel
This Shampoo is environmentally friendly, gentle on your pet and smells AMAZING!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo