EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Duralactin(201)
Flexadin(13)
ProMotion(38)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Duralactin Feline or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Duralactin Feline 200 mg (60 capsules)

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Duralactin Feline 200 mg (60 capsules)
Review 1 for Duralactin Feline 200 mg (60 capsules)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
duralactin
By:meanjean
Date:September 8, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:trailer trash .. black
I have used Duralactin for so many years that is the only reason I give it 4 stars because I do not know the effects if I stopped. She is special need with a degenerative back problem. All I can say is she is almost 15 yrs. old and doing great! Love from Buckwheat! OK 5 stars
Review 2 for Duralactin Feline 200 mg (60 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a difference for my older boy!
By:tiret
Date:July 23, 2013
 fromTumwater, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:all grey short hair with golden eyes
My older male kitty was really getting stiff and having a hard time getting up and down from the couch. Cosequin has been, and continues to be a mainstay in his diet. However, it was time for something more. Our vet recommended Duralactin Feline. I saw changes within 5 days! No kidding. He's a much happier and more active boy.
Review 3 for Duralactin Feline 200 mg (60 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Trish
Date:May 28, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Entirely Pets seems to have the best price I can find for Duralactin capsules on the web. As a great convenience, I prefer to shop online, so there's nothing better than having this product shipped right to my door. I always qualify for free shipping, as well, so that makes me even happier! My five cats' herpes virus remains under control with use of this lysine product. I highly recommend it to anybody whose cat is diagnosed with feline herpes.
Review 4 for Duralactin Feline 200 mg (60 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for cats with RESPIRATORY PROBLEMS
By:cat lover 1959
Date:May 28, 2013
 fromOhio
Pet:Cat
Breed:siamese mix, tuxedo,maine coon,Norwegian Fox cat
We have 13 cats most were rescues) and several have Feline Herpes with the watery eyes, sneezing fits & mucusy sounds. After conferring with my vet, I ordered this since it is to reduce inflammation. It worked! Reduces the mucusy nasal sounds & stops the sneezing fits. I give it once a day & it helps.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Duralactin Feline 200 mg (60 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes a difference
By:chef
Date:January 8, 2013
 fromCleveland Oh
Pet:Cat
This has helped my 16 year old cats arthritic condition greatly! He was so sore in his rear hind area and was having trouble jumping up to his food area or onto the bed. Now he runs and plays and I can rub his rear area and there is no sign of discomfort at all. I can visibly see that he feels so much better overall.
Review 6 for Duralactin Feline 200 mg (60 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price
By:Cat owner
Date:July 25, 2012
Pet:Cat
I purchase Duralactin for my male cat who has urinary tract issues. The cost is a lot less than purchasing from the vet. And the product is good for the inflamation problems.
Review 7 for Duralactin Feline 200 mg (60 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product Substitution
By:Tripod
Date:July 23, 2012
 fromAvondale, AZ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
I purchased these capsules when Duralactin Canine & Feline Liquid was put on manufacturer backorder. I had hoped they'd work as well as the liquid and my older cat would stay active. While my cat doesn't seem quite as active, I can tell he prefers the taste over the liquid. It is a great substitution, I am ordering more of them because I still can't get the liquid, and I will continue to alternate them in as a supplement because my cat prefers them over the liquid. Definitely recommend!
Review 8 for Duralactin Feline 200 mg (60 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product Great place to buy it
By:vhuntertv
Date:November 29, 2011
 fromSan Francisco CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 Abbys and 2 Devon Rex
I can buy this product many places, but I like Entirely Pets because the price is good, I could get it on a every 4 month delivery schedule and really importantly, they contribute a % of the purchase price to one of my favorite pet charities.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Duralactin Feline 200 mg (60 capsules)
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
formerly crippled kitty
By:Patricia Lenczycki
Date:May 14, 2008
I have an elderly cat 15 years old I thought I was going to have to put down because her legs were so bad she couldn't walk sometimes. Thanks to duralactin which one of my dogs were on worked so well I thought I would do the research and try it for my beloved cat. After only a short time on the duralactin capsules 1 opened and mixed in her moist food she is having less problems than before. This has been a miracle for my cat. I highly recamend this to anyone with elderly animals with leg problems!!