EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop DISCONTINUED ITEMS or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)

ThisitemhasbeenmanufacturerdiscontinuedWerecommendtryingDuralactinDuralactinCanineJointPlusSoftChewsHelpMaintainHealthyCartilageandJointFunctionWhileManagingInflammationWheneverydayactivitieslikewalking,jumpingorclimbingstairsbecomedifficultforadog,expertsrecommendacombinationofsolutionstomanagetheproblemThatswhatinspirednewDuralactinCanineJointPlusSoftChewItsformulatedwitheightprovenactiveingredientswithfourdifferentmodesofactivitythatworktogethertohelpmaintainhealthyjointfunctionItmanagesinfla
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
51
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
58 out of 61(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
Review 1 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
This review is fromDuralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (60 count).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Terrible product that made my dogs sick
By:
Date:July 8, 2016
Pet:Dog
This product made my dogs vomit. I am hoping that I can return it to Entirely Pets, but I don't know what their return policy is.
Review 2 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:February 12, 2016
Pet:Dog
I have a 14 year old dog and Duralactin has definitely helped with her mobility.
Review 3 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
This review is fromDuralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (120 ct).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best joint supplement
By:
Date:January 13, 2016
 fromcollierville, tn
Pet:Dog
Breed:west highland terrier
Our westie, Bunni, has been taking the Duralactin joint supplements for over a year & she is more mobile than ever. She tore her left ACL over 2 yrs ago & the Duralactin has made a significant improvement in her mobility.
Review 4 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duralactin chews
By:
Date:October 28, 2015
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillion
My 10 1/2 year old dog had an ACL tear operated on last year before and when she started to limp again the vet said it was arthritis. She used to be so energetic and playful but she was having a tough time getting around. The vet gave me a prescription for Carprofen but told me to try Duralactin because it helps lower inflammation. I only gave her the Caprofen for a few days until the Duralactin came. It's helped her so much. She doesn't even limp! It's helped her more than the Carprofen. She's almost back to her old self. I highly recommend trying this.
Review 5 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
help for hips
By:
Date:September 12, 2015
 fromNH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle
Duralactin was recommended by our Vet for Chamois pain from his HD. We had tried another product and their was little to no improvements. I was amazed that at close to 10 years old he was back to playing and running again. I've recommended this product to a number of others who have dogs with HD.
Review 6 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
This review is fromDuralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (120 ct).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
just what I ordered!
By:
Date:August 2, 2015
 fromMI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
Exactly what I ordered but cost much lass than getting it from the vet.
Review 7 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
This review is fromDuralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (120 ct).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great stuff!
By:
Date:March 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
The duralactin chews for our lab is a great help for his knee and hip problems.I notice him limping more when he does not take them regularly. They smell very tasty, because of the dried milk in them. I save lots of money when I order them from you vs. getting them from his vet.Thank you for having such a great product available.
Review 8 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By:
Date:May 24, 2014
 fromWindermere, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodles
I've used other joint products. This product worked within 48 hours - I was seeing my older boys getting up the stairs easier - my older girl jumping up to give hugs again. I think they feel better and they are definitely moving better. I'll continue using this product and have already recommended it to a friend.
Review 9 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
This review is fromDuralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (120 ct).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good buy!
By:
Date:June 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita
Tried the chews verses the tablets recommended by my vet and my dog gobbles them up! Will definitely buy more.
Review 10 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet Recommended
By:
Date:May 3, 2014
 fromCanada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Doodle
Have noticed a great improvement as our Dooodle had pulled her ankle. Almost 100 % again !!
Review 11 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marvelous Product
By:
Date:April 7, 2014
 fromChicago Heights, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
We started giving our 8 year old dachshund Nutmeg the Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews one month ago after she had a bad hip incident. Not only has she recovered fully she is much more active and loving her walks.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The old Buddy is Back.
By:
Date:April 1, 2014
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
10 year old Cockapoo. Had trouble with steps, jumping up on the bed and couch and uneasy on his feet.
Started off with 2 Duralactin a day (1 in the morning and 1 at night) with 1 baby aspirin after breakfast. After a couple of weeks, stopped the aspirin and have continued with the 2 Duralactin a day. The dog acts like a puppy again. Runs, jumps, climbs, etc....no problem. Good product. It really helped our little pal.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Pooch
By:
Date:March 13, 2014
 fromPayson, Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Flat Coated Retreiver
Max is 8 years old with bad hips. He has been on Novoc for 3 years. We added Duralactin and he is acting like he was for years ago. Running, jumping, and chasing everything in site. He is now a 75 pound puppy and loving it. Thanks Duralactin!!!
Review 14 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
duralactin
By:
Date:March 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My vet recommended that I try this and it really does seem to be working.
I would say try it for sure but it took about a month to really kick in
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
This review is fromDuralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (120 ct).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:April 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dog loves it! Never have a problem with her not wanted to take it.
Review 16 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews
By:
Date:December 24, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Excellent product! My 13 yr. old Shepherd is arthritic and achy especially during the winter months. He will eats these chews like treats! I don't have to "hide" them in his food. I can see the difference in how he feels, and it was less that 30 days! We now go on very short walks and he wags his tail all the way! When my package arrived the wonderful people at Entirely Pets had tons of joint samples for us to try as well! Will order from this wonderful company exclusively now! THANK YOU EntirelyPets staff! You guys ROCK!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Benefits of Duralactin
By:
Date:December 22, 2013
 fromNevada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow - Blacklab mix
Before we started to give Bonzo the Duralactin chews he could not jump onto the bed. At that time he had difficulty climbing the stairs into the house. After several weeks of receiving the chews, not only could he jump onto the bed, he could also jump into the back of the pickup. I have tried several of these supplements and none have worked as well as Duralactin. Thanks.
Review 18 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Deal
By:
Date:December 14, 2013
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
Much less expensive than vet office and works well in reducing joint stiffness.
Review 19 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
This review is fromDuralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (120 ct).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product!
By:
Date:January 25, 2014
 fromAntioch, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
This is an excellent product. It combines the benefits of the original Duralactin milk protein with a joint health chew. My dog loves the taste (he prefers it over the vanilla, which I used to have to "hide" in lunchmeat). I used to give two separate supplements, the Duralactin and a separate joint chew, but it's nice to be able to support my dog's health with just one pill that he sees as a treat.
Review 20 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
This review is fromDuralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (120 ct).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:January 17, 2014
 fromBrownstown, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees/German Shepherd Dog
My dog Bailey loves the Duralactin chews. My dog does not limp like she did prior to using the chews. She acts like she is feeling much better. I would highly recommend this product for dogs who are susceptible to joint and muscle issues!
1 2 3 4 next>>