EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Duralactin(194)
Flexadin(13)
ProMotion(39)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)

Average Customer Rating:
4.906 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 out of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
Review 1 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By:Debra Sterns
Date:May 24, 2014
 fromWindermere, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodles
I've used other joint products. This product worked within 48 hours - I was seeing my older boys getting up the stairs easier - my older girl jumping up to give hugs again. I think they feel better and they are definitely moving better. I'll continue using this product and have already recommended it to a friend.
Review 2 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet Recommended
By:Dragon
Date:May 3, 2014
 fromCanada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Doodle
Have noticed a great improvement as our Dooodle had pulled her ankle. Almost 100 % again !!
Review 3 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marvelous Product
By:Rick
Date:April 7, 2014
 fromChicago Heights, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
We started giving our 8 year old dachshund Nutmeg the Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews one month ago after she had a bad hip incident. Not only has she recovered fully she is much more active and loving her walks.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The old Buddy is Back.
By:PRO
Date:April 1, 2014
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
10 year old Cockapoo. Had trouble with steps, jumping up on the bed and couch and uneasy on his feet.
Started off with 2 Duralactin a day (1 in the morning and 1 at night) with 1 baby aspirin after breakfast. After a couple of weeks, stopped the aspirin and have continued with the 2 Duralactin a day. The dog acts like a puppy again. Runs, jumps, climbs, etc....no problem. Good product. It really helped our little pal.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Pooch
By:Slammer
Date:March 13, 2014
 fromPayson, Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Flat Coated Retreiver
Max is 8 years old with bad hips. He has been on Novoc for 3 years. We added Duralactin and he is acting like he was for years ago. Running, jumping, and chasing everything in site. He is now a 75 pound puppy and loving it. Thanks Duralactin!!!
Review 6 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
duralactin
By:mar
Date:March 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My vet recommended that I try this and it really does seem to be working.
I would say try it for sure but it took about a month to really kick in
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews
By:AmyB
Date:December 24, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Excellent product! My 13 yr. old Shepherd is arthritic and achy especially during the winter months. He will eats these chews like treats! I don't have to "hide" them in his food. I can see the difference in how he feels, and it was less that 30 days! We now go on very short walks and he wags his tail all the way! When my package arrived the wonderful people at Entirely Pets had tons of joint samples for us to try as well! Will order from this wonderful company exclusively now! THANK YOU EntirelyPets staff! You guys ROCK!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Benefits of Duralactin
By:Bonzo
Date:December 22, 2013
 fromNevada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow - Blacklab mix
Before we started to give Bonzo the Duralactin chews he could not jump onto the bed. At that time he had difficulty climbing the stairs into the house. After several weeks of receiving the chews, not only could he jump onto the bed, he could also jump into the back of the pickup. I have tried several of these supplements and none have worked as well as Duralactin. Thanks.
Review 9 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Deal
By:DH
Date:December 14, 2013
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
Much less expensive than vet office and works well in reducing joint stiffness.
Review 10 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
duralactin works!
By:kappy
Date:October 16, 2013
 fromTucson, Arizona
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:pit bull,- vizsla-,black cat
I've been giving my dogs duralactin for a couple of years now and not only do they love it, I think it really helps my dogs, who are older, be more comfortable with their daily activities. Entirely Pets has given me great service and the fact that I can order on line is a plus.
Review 11 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:Molly's Mom
Date:September 30, 2013
 fromCovington, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier mix
In early 2012, my then 14 yr. old Cairn Terrier, decided to chase a cat and tore the ligament in her right rear leg. A few months later, she was running thru our yard and ruptured the ligament in her left rear leg. Our vet did not give us much hope of her walking again but we started her on a strict regiment and was introduced to Duralactin Joint Plus Soft Chews. It has now been over a year and she is walking; however, there is no jumping or running. We feel the Duralactin helped contribute to her recovery. Thank you!
Review 12 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
By:Coco58
Date:September 17, 2013
 fromToledo, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Cocker Spaniels
I have been using these for at least 3 yrs. on my now 15 yr. old Cocker Spaniel, she still has pep in her step. I also use them on my 5 yr. old Agility Cocker Spaniel.
Review 13 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeping Max Happy
By:Dink
Date:July 29, 2013
 fromChristopher Creek, Az
Pet:Dog
Breed:Flat-Coated Retriever
Max has bad hips and has been on Novox. We added Duralactin soft chews and he is as happy as he was 2 years ago. He recovers quick after a run and has no problem with stairs. Great product!!!!!!
Review 14 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duralactin excellent bone supplement
By:Robert
Date:July 24, 2013
 fromSouth East Coastal Georgia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Two Standard Poodles, and multiple cats
I have two large Standard Poodles, the vet recommended using Duralactin two years ago as a preventive bone supplement, I've been using it since! The dogs really like it! Recent x-rays of thirteen year old showed excellent skeletal bones..
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Product
By:Kiwi-Clumber
Date:June 15, 2013
 fromAmsterdam, The Netehrlands
Pet:Dog
Breed:Clumber Spaniel
So happy with my Vet that she gave me the advice to use the Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews. She got in contact with the product by following some seminars in the USA and she had the idea that it could work for my Clumber. She succeeded to convince me, so I ordered one quantity. Now I’m waiting for my third shipment. It works incredibly good for my Clumber. Only one small minus. I wish I would have came in contact with Duralactin three years ago. My Clumber would have appreciated it. Now I’m convincing other owners in the Netherland.
Thank you Duralactin for making this product.
Thank you EntirelyPets for shipping it to me to Amsterdam, the Netherlands.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Willow Likes It!
By:Woof Mom
Date:May 24, 2013
 fromMorro Bay, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:husky/malamute/wolf
Duralactin really makes a difference in that my 11 year old husky/malamute/wolf mixes are more active, vital and pain free. However, Willow did not care for the (hard and pill like) Vanilla "Wafers". (Mica will eat anything) Thank Goodness, for the soft chews! Willow will even take it as a "treat".
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy site to use and wonderful products!
By:Mulkster
Date:May 7, 2013
 fromWillamette Valley, Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
Our 5 and a half year old Jack Russell Terrier dog started this product a week ago. He loves the taste and seems to already be showing improvement in mobility with his shoulder that has severe degenerative arthritis. Excellent product and we highly suggest using it!
Review 18 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Duralactin
By:whitbred
Date:May 4, 2013
 fromWashington state
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Recommended by veterinarian, appears to help. Must taste good, easy to administer. On the expensive side if treating more than one large dog.
Review 19 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big boost for my older dog
By:coloamber
Date:April 14, 2013
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
When my 13 year old Golden started getting stiff and limping occasionally my vet recommended I try this in conjunction with Hyaflex as I wanted to avoid Rimadyl as long as possible. After 6 weeks there was a big improvement and I've since recommended this to others. My dog has been on it for over a year now and I haven't seen any side effects.
Review 20 for Duralactin Canine Joint Plus Soft Chews (240 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product!
By:jah939
Date:March 4, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador retriever
My Labrador is 12 and he was showing signs of stiffness in his legs when he would go to get up. a woman who works at our veterinary clinic recommended Duralactin and we have noticed some improvement since he has been taking it over the past 2 months. I would recommend this product.
1 2 next>>