EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,313)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nylabone Durachew Wishbone Wolf (6 inches)

Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nylabone Durachew Wishbone Wolf (6 inches)
Review 1 for Nylabone Durachew Wishbone Wolf (6 inches)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nylabone wishbone
By:Linn
Date:February 2, 2014
Pet:Dog
I used to buy the nylaqbone wishbone at a local pet store but they were a little smaller. They quit carrying them. I ordered them from Entirely Pets and they are a little larger than I would like. I have a cockapoo and her mouth is smaller and it is harder for her to chew.
Review 2 for Nylabone Durachew Wishbone Wolf (6 inches)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite chew toy
By:Vic
Date:December 31, 2013
Pet:Dog
All of the dogs in our family love these toys. I have already ordered a second toy for all of them.
Review 3 for Nylabone Durachew Wishbone Wolf (6 inches)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy dogs!
By:gracie
Date:August 25, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
Best prices around for the most durable chews!
Review 4 for Nylabone Durachew Wishbone Wolf (6 inches)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nylabone Wishbone (Wolf)
By:Laura
Date:August 13, 2013
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retrievers
We have 4 labs, 3 of which love to chew nylabones. I currently have 3 of these in the house so they each can have one. It keeps them busy for quite a while and helps keep their teeth clean.
Review 5 for Nylabone Durachew Wishbone Wolf (6 inches)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite chew toy
By:Aussie owner
Date:March 12, 2013
 fromPittsboro NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
Our dogs love the Wishbone Nylabones, the wishbone shape has always been their preference. These have kept many a puppy from chewing on our furniture.
Review 6 for Nylabone Durachew Wishbone Wolf (6 inches)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:Dogwalker
Date:February 20, 2013
 fromBryant, AR
Pet:Dog
I got one for each dog-- they'll still want the one the other has but there's no helping that. These should last a long time and they are easier to hold than the usual bones.
Review 7 for Nylabone Durachew Wishbone Wolf (6 inches)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
By:Chelli
Date:November 7, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:mutt
my dog, Maska loves this! it gives him hours of chewing fun and it lasts. great product.
Review 8 for Nylabone Durachew Wishbone Wolf (6 inches)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Their Favorite by Far
By:MuttMom
Date:September 11, 2012
 fromMidwest
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull and Greater American Treathound
Both my dogs prefer this shape over several other Nylabones they have to choose from. I will always have to have an extra on hand. My dogs are a 50 lb Pit Bull and a 50 lb Greater AmericanTreathound.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Nylabone Durachew Wishbone Wolf (6 inches)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A favorite toy
By:Gen
Date:May 30, 2012
 fromPorter, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier Mix, Heeler Mix, Bloodhound
I have all sizes of dogs from small to very large. This is their favorite bone to chew on.
Review 10 for Nylabone Durachew Wishbone Wolf (6 inches)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nylabone~wishbone
By:morgan a.
Date:January 1, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab
My dog love this toy, its her favorite and you can never replace it for a diffrent one. she only likes this shape! and its afordable
Review 11 for Nylabone Durachew Wishbone Wolf (6 inches)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nylabone - wishbone is a favorite
By:PK
Date:November 30, 2011
 fromWashington State
Pet:Dog
I ordered the wishbone shape of nylabone just to try something new. All of my dogs are enjoying this new shape of nylabone. So glad we tried it - chew chew chomp chomp :-)
Review 12 for Nylabone Durachew Wishbone Wolf (6 inches)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love them
By:Mac
Date:October 6, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman & Yorkies
The only Nylabone that my dogs will chew on or play with is the Wishbone. I've tried various other shapes and varieties--nothing. I have a few that are more than 10-years-old and they look brand new because my dogs have no interest in them. But, the wishbones are a hit. My 5 lb. Yorkie is nuts for them and so is my 63 lb. Doberman, who is a very enthusiastic chewer.
Review 13 for Nylabone Durachew Wishbone Wolf (6 inches)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for the big dogs!
By:Blondy
Date:April 7, 2011
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have shared my life with 4 German Shepherds at various times. ALL of them have LOVED the Wishbone. No, it doesn't last as long as a Nyla Super but they all seem to really enjoy the shape. Without fail, their eyes would/will light up when they hear the sound of a Nylabone package being opened. One note of caution:if you have tile floors, this is not a toy you want to leave lying around in the dark. It "skates" really well!