EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Crisps(16)
Flakes(16)
No Name(11,411)
Pellets(4)
Rubber(475)
Temp 1(138)
Temp 2(2)
Temp 3(43)
Temp 5(2)
Wafers(2)
temp4(3)
temp6(17)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nylabone Durachew Wishbone Wolf (6 inches)

Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nylabone Durachew Wishbone Wolf (6 inches)
Review 1 for Nylabone Durachew Wishbone Wolf (6 inches)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nylabone wishbone
By:Linn
Date:February 2, 2014
Pet:Dog
I used to buy the nylaqbone wishbone at a local pet store but they were a little smaller. They quit carrying them. I ordered them from Entirely Pets and they are a little larger than I would like. I have a cockapoo and her mouth is smaller and it is harder for her to chew.
Review 2 for Nylabone Durachew Wishbone Wolf (6 inches)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite chew toy
By:Vic
Date:December 31, 2013
Pet:Dog
All of the dogs in our family love these toys. I have already ordered a second toy for all of them.
Review 3 for Nylabone Durachew Wishbone Wolf (6 inches)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy dogs!
By:gracie
Date:August 25, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
Best prices around for the most durable chews!
Review 4 for Nylabone Durachew Wishbone Wolf (6 inches)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nylabone Wishbone (Wolf)
By:Laura
Date:August 13, 2013
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retrievers
We have 4 labs, 3 of which love to chew nylabones. I currently have 3 of these in the house so they each can have one. It keeps them busy for quite a while and helps keep their teeth clean.
Review 5 for Nylabone Durachew Wishbone Wolf (6 inches)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite chew toy
By:Aussie owner
Date:March 12, 2013
 fromPittsboro NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
Our dogs love the Wishbone Nylabones, the wishbone shape has always been their preference. These have kept many a puppy from chewing on our furniture.
Review 6 for Nylabone Durachew Wishbone Wolf (6 inches)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:Dogwalker
Date:February 20, 2013
 fromBryant, AR
Pet:Dog
I got one for each dog-- they'll still want the one the other has but there's no helping that. These should last a long time and they are easier to hold than the usual bones.
Review 7 for Nylabone Durachew Wishbone Wolf (6 inches)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
By:Chelli
Date:November 7, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:mutt
my dog, Maska loves this! it gives him hours of chewing fun and it lasts. great product.
Review 8 for Nylabone Durachew Wishbone Wolf (6 inches)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Their Favorite by Far
By:MuttMom
Date:September 11, 2012
 fromMidwest
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull and Greater American Treathound
Both my dogs prefer this shape over several other Nylabones they have to choose from. I will always have to have an extra on hand. My dogs are a 50 lb Pit Bull and a 50 lb Greater AmericanTreathound.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Nylabone Durachew Wishbone Wolf (6 inches)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A favorite toy
By:Gen
Date:May 30, 2012
 fromPorter, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier Mix, Heeler Mix, Bloodhound
I have all sizes of dogs from small to very large. This is their favorite bone to chew on.
Review 10 for Nylabone Durachew Wishbone Wolf (6 inches)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nylabone~wishbone
By:morgan a.
Date:January 1, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab
My dog love this toy, its her favorite and you can never replace it for a diffrent one. she only likes this shape! and its afordable
Review 11 for Nylabone Durachew Wishbone Wolf (6 inches)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nylabone - wishbone is a favorite
By:PK
Date:November 30, 2011
 fromWashington State
Pet:Dog
I ordered the wishbone shape of nylabone just to try something new. All of my dogs are enjoying this new shape of nylabone. So glad we tried it - chew chew chomp chomp :-)
Review 12 for Nylabone Durachew Wishbone Wolf (6 inches)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love them
By:Mac
Date:October 6, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman & Yorkies
The only Nylabone that my dogs will chew on or play with is the Wishbone. I've tried various other shapes and varieties--nothing. I have a few that are more than 10-years-old and they look brand new because my dogs have no interest in them. But, the wishbones are a hit. My 5 lb. Yorkie is nuts for them and so is my 63 lb. Doberman, who is a very enthusiastic chewer.
Review 13 for Nylabone Durachew Wishbone Wolf (6 inches)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for the big dogs!
By:Blondy
Date:April 7, 2011
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have shared my life with 4 German Shepherds at various times. ALL of them have LOVED the Wishbone. No, it doesn't last as long as a Nyla Super but they all seem to really enjoy the shape. Without fail, their eyes would/will light up when they hear the sound of a Nylabone package being opened. One note of caution:if you have tile floors, this is not a toy you want to leave lying around in the dark. It "skates" really well!