EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,654)
Dog Supplies(14,106)
Dog Toys(3,163)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nylabone Dura Chew Chicken Flavor (Souper)

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nylabone Dura Chew Chicken Flavor (Souper)
Review 1 for Nylabone Dura Chew Chicken Flavor (Souper)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love it!
By:GV
Date:April 30, 2013
 fromNashville
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doxies & Shepard
This is my dogs favorite toy...all (7) take turns stealing this toy from whomever has it at the moment...I need (6) more:)
Review 2 for Nylabone Dura Chew Chicken Flavor (Souper)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dogs favorite chew
By:lori zo
Date:February 27, 2013
 fromwaipahu, HI
Pet:Dog
Breed:american bully
These chews has been the longest lasting ones that I've come across. While I do buy other nylabone products, this is their favorite.
Review 3 for Nylabone Dura Chew Chicken Flavor (Souper)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safer chew than rawhides!
By:June
Date:February 12, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
I am sure my dogs will get around to turning these in to nubs just like the previous ones I have purchased.
Review 4 for Nylabone Dura Chew Chicken Flavor (Souper)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SUPER - DUPER Nylabone Dura Chew
By:Auntie Ramona
Date:February 5, 2013
 fromOhio
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Yellow Lab/Redbone Coonhound mix
I bought several of these bones as a surprise present for the dogs at Our Happy Place in Sevierville, Tennessee (a dog sanctuary). They absolutely LOVED them! It's keeping the dogs from chewing on the kitchen table and chair legs, door jambs and the futon (for now, anyway)!!! Great for very powerful chewers (several pitbull mixes)! Thanks Entirely Pets!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Nylabone Dura Chew Chicken Flavor (Souper)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:Tlj120
Date:October 30, 2012
 fromNorth Branch MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
this is one of my dogs favorite chew toys. he has had several of them. They last awhile and he is a heavy/strong chewer.
Review 6 for Nylabone Dura Chew Chicken Flavor (Souper)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Big dogs
Date:May 8, 2012
Pet:Dog
Great for power Chewers. German Shepherd loves it.
Review 7 for Nylabone Dura Chew Chicken Flavor (Souper)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lasts for years
By:Sixstar Danes
Date:March 1, 2011
 fromsouthern California
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Great Danes
We've purchased several of these and WOW they really last with our Great Danes.
A family member's Belgian Malinois visited and loved one so much we let her take it home with her.
I'd definately buy more of these!
Review 8 for Nylabone Dura Chew Chicken Flavor (Souper)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love it
By:Melissa
Date:December 22, 2009
I have 3 pit bulls who love to chew, this is the only bone/toy that I have found that lasts and they love it too!