EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,516)
Dog Supplies(13,724)
Dog Toys(2,500)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nylabone Dura Chew Chicken Flavor (Giant)

Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nylabone Dura Chew Chicken Flavor (Giant)
Review 1 for Nylabone Dura Chew Chicken Flavor (Giant)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pups crazy for them
By:MurphyMoose
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beardies, Bichon, LassaChon
We have two Beardies , one Bichon and a LassoChon. ALL pups are crazy about them and always have to keep them on hand they are their favorite toy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Nylabone Dura Chew Chicken Flavor (Giant)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Powerful Fun
By:Jean
Date:October 11, 2013
 fromBergen County, NJ
Pet:Dog
Can withstand active, power chewers. I always have two on hand.
Review 3 for Nylabone Dura Chew Chicken Flavor (Giant)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Map1029
Date:June 16, 2013
 fromColumbus, OH
Pet:Dog
We have 10 dogs and they all love the Dura Chew. They last a long time, and we have some strong jaws. Great price!
Review 4 for Nylabone Dura Chew Chicken Flavor (Giant)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tough Chewers - These are for YOU!
By:Auntie Ramona
Date:February 5, 2013
 fromOhio
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Yellow Lab/Redbone Coonhound mix
I bought these Giant Nylabone Dura Chewbones as a surprise present for the dogs at Our Happy Place - a dog sanctuary in Sevierville, Tennessee. They LOVED them! At least 8 dogs in the house and several powerful chewers! These chewbones were a BIG HIT!! Thanks Entirely Pets for selling a great product at a reasonable price!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Nylabone Dura Chew Chicken Flavor (Giant)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price for Product
By:skcaj
Date:January 5, 2013
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
It is hard to find nylabones at very many places. Our dog is a strong chewer and you have had the best prices and selection on them.
Review 6 for Nylabone Dura Chew Chicken Flavor (Giant)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't buy enough of these!
By:CaraEvie
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromPhiladelphia, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cane Corso
My dog loves these bones and they keep her busy for hours. I buy them by the dozens.
Review 7 for Nylabone Dura Chew Chicken Flavor (Giant)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good for smaller dogs
By:EJ
Date:August 20, 2012
 fromMesa, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
I bought 3 of these for my 3 Labs who love to chew. I usually buy the larger Nylabones, but decided to try these, since they were cheaper. Unfortuantely, the bones didn't last long. I bought these bones about 2-3 weeks ago, and the ends are pretty close to being nubs, and I'll have to toss these soon.
These bones would be good for smaller dogs or dogs that don't chew much. As for Labs, I would stick with the larger, thicker Nylabones.