EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop DISCONTINUED ITEMS or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (8 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.723 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (94 reviews)
5 stars
76
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
91 out of 94(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (8 oz)
Review 1 for Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (8 oz)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great find!
By:
Date:July 12, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
My Beagle (Bandit) loves Duckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs! Thank you so much for having these.
Miss Ellie & Bandit (I call him "the baby") :)
Review 2 for Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (8 oz)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bad management
By:
Date:July 2, 2016
 fromLas Vegas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire terrier
These products were purchased in the last two years ,is the first time my 2 Yorkshire terrier diarrhea after eating
I check the expiration date 5 months passed
I purchased this time 06/2016
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (8 oz)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Chewy EVER
By:
Date:June 2, 2016
 fromTucson, Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
Mags LOVES these jerky chews! Great for cleaning teeth.
Review 4 for Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (8 oz)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucky Find
By:
Date:May 10, 2016
 fromArcadia, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
My dogs are very picky when it comes to treats. Yes, they are spoiled rotten. The only treats they seem to like are the duck jerky treats. I can find them made in China in any WalMart. But I prefer to get them prepared in the U.S. These treats are great.
Review 5 for Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (8 oz)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just Ducky
By:
Date:January 24, 2016
 fromCanada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug, Pom
Both my dogs love this duck jerky so much, it's hard to keep it on hand. I always ordere the 1 lb bag.
Review 6 for Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (8 oz)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duckles
By:
Date:November 29, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chorkie - chihuahua/yorkie
I have an extremely picky eater,snacks in particular! She loves this product!
Review 7 for Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (8 oz)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these!
By:
Date:November 11, 2015
 fromGrand Rapids, Michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shi Poo
My dogs loves the Duckles Duck treats. He begs at the cupboard for them. The best thing is they are made in the USA.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (8 oz)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good treat
By:
Date:November 9, 2015
 fromNE Pennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltipoo
just the right size for a treat and she really likes duck
Review 9 for Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (8 oz)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog LOVES Them !
By:
Date:October 25, 2015
 fromNebraska
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pom
I have been buying Duckles Duck Breast Fillets for a long time because they are my dogs favorite treat. He also loves the chicken fillets, which I am waiting for that order now !
They are the best price I've found anywhere ! ! !
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (8 oz)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Good product but..
By:
Date:September 2, 2015
Pet:Dog
My dog loved these but I was a little disappointed to read that these are produced in China but are safety inspected in the U.S..
Review 11 for Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (8 oz)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Henry Likes Them???
By:
Date:August 28, 2015
 fromDaytona Beach, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon
Unbelievable. He likes these better than the ones I was using and a good thing because it was getting harder and more expensive to get them. I have tried at least a dozen different brands of "duck fillets jerky" and have only found 2 he will eat. These are less expensive and he likes them more. I gave him both and he went after these first and he's a picky eater. I worry just a little that they are made in China but if they really do what it says on the bag it seems a satisfactory effort to make sure they are safe. Love the fact they have these for a auto ship with an extra discount. Customer service has been very helpful. Good product, good service gets 5 stars.
Review 12 for Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (8 oz)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duck Treats
By:
Date:March 13, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Five dogs - dachsies, chi and mutt
My dogs love them - the brand I used to buy have become too pricey - the other brand I tried was so soft they did not get any chewing pleasure out of them - these are just perfect - I have to Seniors with bad teeth and they can chew them and enjoy them -
Fast Delivery and everybody is happy with them
Review 13 for Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (8 oz)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duckles
By:
Date:March 11, 2015
 fromPittsburgh PA
Pet:Dog
Both of my dogs, even my finicky dog, loved the duckles.
Review 14 for Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (8 oz)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fresh!
By:
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromKirkland,AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bluehealer lab mix
These are very fresh not dry like most jerky.However they are made in China they are tested in the USA..Been using them for years.
Review 15 for Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (8 oz)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dogs love this treat
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:hobineese
these are the best treats my dogs just love them order them all the time
Review 16 for Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (8 oz)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs favorite treat.
By:
Date:August 26, 2014
 fromHonolulu, HI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
In order to get out of the house without 3 dogs right behind me, I distract them with their duck jerky strips. They love it.
Review 17 for Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (8 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips
By:
Date:July 11, 2014
 fromCincinnati
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie, Chihuahua, Hound
My dogs love these, the on ly problem I have is that I am often shorted in my delivery. I order 2 sets ( 6 packs) at a time and at least three times I am short one pack. I guess that makes up for the sale price
Review 18 for Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (8 oz)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our dogs love 'em.
By:
Date:June 23, 2014
 fromNortheast Oklahoma
Pet:Multiple Pets
All I can say is that our dogs (and we have 4 dogs of various types and sizes) love the Duckles Duck Jerky strips.
Review 19 for Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (8 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best treat yet
By:
Date:May 30, 2014
 fromCarrollton, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apso and Shih Tzu
Both of my doggies love these treats -- they are just the right size for their small mouths and a wonderful treat.
Review 20 for Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (8 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific
By:
Date:May 10, 2014
 fromArvada, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgis, Chi/Jack, Boston Terrier
Our pups love the duck jerky, have to be careful not to give them too much. They beg all day long til they get one.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Inspector Generals on Duck Chip High
1 2 3 4 5 next>>