EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Duckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb)

Average Customer Rating:
4.664 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (119 reviews)
5 stars
93
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
113 out of 119(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Duckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb)
Review 1 for Duckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Henry Likes Them???
By:
Date:August 28, 2015
 fromDaytona Beach, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon
Unbelievable. He likes these better than the ones I was using and a good thing because it was getting harder and more expensive to get them. I have tried at least a dozen different brands of "duck fillets jerky" and have only found 2 he will eat. These are less expensive and he likes them more. I gave him both and he went after these first and he's a picky eater. I worry just a little that they are made in China but if they really do what it says on the bag it seems a satisfactory effort to make sure they are safe. Love the fact they have these for a auto ship with an extra discount. Customer service has been very helpful. Good product, good service gets 5 stars.
Review 2 for Duckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duck Treats
By:
Date:March 13, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Five dogs - dachsies, chi and mutt
My dogs love them - the brand I used to buy have become too pricey - the other brand I tried was so soft they did not get any chewing pleasure out of them - these are just perfect - I have to Seniors with bad teeth and they can chew them and enjoy them -
Fast Delivery and everybody is happy with them
Review 3 for Duckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duckles
By:
Date:March 11, 2015
 fromPittsburgh PA
Pet:Dog
Both of my dogs, even my finicky dog, loved the duckles.
Review 4 for Duckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fresh!
By:
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromKirkland,AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bluehealer lab mix
These are very fresh not dry like most jerky.However they are made in China they are tested in the USA..Been using them for years.
Review 5 for Duckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dogs love this treat
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:hobineese
these are the best treats my dogs just love them order them all the time
Review 6 for Duckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb)
This review is fromChickles Chicken Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A Good Treat
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromNatchez, MS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachsund and Visla/Lab
Nice size. I keep them in the refrigerator so they are a little harder. Good for my dachshund and Visla/Lab.
Review 7 for Duckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs favorite treat.
By:
Date:August 26, 2014
 fromHonolulu, HI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
In order to get out of the house without 3 dogs right behind me, I distract them with their duck jerky strips. They love it.
Review 8 for Duckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our dogs love 'em.
By:
Date:June 23, 2014
 fromNortheast Oklahoma
Pet:Multiple Pets
All I can say is that our dogs (and we have 4 dogs of various types and sizes) love the Duckles Duck Jerky strips.
Review 9 for Duckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb)
This review is fromChickles Chicken Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wont hurt
By:
Date:August 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
With all the recalls on these type of treats I recommend this and my dog loves them.
Review 10 for Duckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb)
This review is from3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips
By:
Date:July 11, 2014
 fromCincinnati
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie, Chihuahua, Hound
My dogs love these, the on ly problem I have is that I am often shorted in my delivery. I order 2 sets ( 6 packs) at a time and at least three times I am short one pack. I guess that makes up for the sale price
Review 11 for Duckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The morning treat
By:
Date:May 1, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle mix
My dogs love this product, however I only give them each 1/2 of strip because it causes them to have very loose stool. Sometimes they cannot hold it..OOPS But they love the flavor!
Review 12 for Duckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dogs love it
By:
Date:April 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Both are Labs
The only problem I have, is, you ship FedEx and It takes 2 whole weeks for me to get it. They send it to the Post Office for them to bring the product to me even though I live in the country.
Review 13 for Duckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb)
This review is from3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best treat yet
By:
Date:May 30, 2014
 fromCarrollton, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apso and Shih Tzu
Both of my doggies love these treats -- they are just the right size for their small mouths and a wonderful treat.
Review 14 for Duckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a rescue from Taiwan and I love Duckles Duck!
By:
Date:March 27, 2014
 fromPlacerville, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Minature Pincher Mix
Hi! My name is Abby! My new Mommy and Daddy knew I would love Duckles Duck because I'm a rescue from Taiwan and they knew my taste-buds would salivate at the thought of Peking Duck! Ok, maybe that really wasn't on the menu for me since I was found wandering the streets eating garbage but that doesn't mean I didn't drool at the thought! Now I have the very next best thing! Who knew they would make this just for me! I may have come from Taiwan but I love my new adopted country! Having Duckles Duck and the love of my new Mommy and Daddy makes me so happy! I feel like I'm finally home at last!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Duckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb)
This review is from3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific
By:
Date:May 10, 2014
 fromArvada, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgis, Chi/Jack, Boston Terrier
Our pups love the duck jerky, have to be careful not to give them too much. They beg all day long til they get one.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Inspector Generals on Duck Chip High
Review 16 for Duckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally found the perfect treat
By:
Date:February 27, 2014
 fromCarrollton, TX
Pet:Dog
I have very particular little dogs and they really enjoy the duck strips. They are the perfect size for their little mouths.
Review 17 for Duckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duckels
By:
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromPort Orchard, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:3 Rat Terriers and 1Mixed breed
Brisco, who is extremely picky, LOVES these. It's one of his very favorite treats.
Review 18 for Duckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb)
This review is from3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:
Date:March 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle mix
Love the Duckles. Very healthy and she loves them. Hard to find I am so glad you have them.
Review 19 for Duckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb)
This review is from3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chickles Chicken Breast Strips
By:
Date:February 19, 2014
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
Our 2 dogs look forward to having these as their treat each night.
Review 20 for Duckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He likes it!
By:
Date:December 29, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Silky Terrier
Our dog is very particular but he loves this product. The size of the snack pieces are just perfect making it a quick easy snack that can be used for a reward many times a day!
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>