EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,590)
Dog Supplies(13,962)
Dog Toys(2,533)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Duckworth by Multipet

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Duckworth by Multipet
Review 1 for Duckworth by Multipet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Harley's ducks
Date:May 21, 2014
 fromGolden,CO
Pet:Dog
We have had these ducks for years for our black lab. We call him Mr. Ducky. He has been in the washer and dryer numerous times and he looks like new when he comes out of the dryer!
Review 2 for Duckworth by Multipet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs Best Friend
By:Blue Eyed Athena
Date:April 10, 2014
 fromPhoenix, Az
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My German Shepherd gets very attached to her stuffed animals, so much so that she'll pick one and neglect the others. I was worried this would be one she neglects- instead she LOVES it! She loves to find the squeeker, carry Duckworth by the bill and cuddle with him on a regular basis. While he probably will split a seam at some point- my pup has shake, rattle and rolled Duckworth and he's still in perfect condition (other than the slobber). Great Product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Duckworth by Multipet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ducky
By:Pat
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromYreka, Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
My Aussie absolutely loves "Ducky" and tends to carry it all over the place. It is one of her favorite toys.
Review 4 for Duckworth by Multipet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duckworth
By:douchebag
Date:December 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
This is my dog's favorite of a dozen or so. The yellow is seen better through a dog's eye (or so I've read).
Review 5 for Duckworth by Multipet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A favourite
By:BCTC
Date:December 11, 2013
 fromPeterbrorough Ontario Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
My female Boston Terrier loves these ducks so much that I now buy them in quantity, even though I sew up holes almost on a daily basis.
This is her cuddle toy and her soother ( yes she soothes), as well as the most selected pull toy for my two Bostons.
Review 6 for Duckworth by Multipet
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cute but not durable
By:Puppurchaser
Date:November 21, 2013
 fromStaatsburg, NY
Pet:Dog
I knew this wouldn't last when I bought it because my dog is very hard on his toys, but what can I say? He LOOOOOOVES plush ducks, beyond all reason. I tried to ration the time he could play with it so it lasted longer that it otherwise would have. If your dog just likes soft toys to cuddle with, this is for you.
Review 7 for Duckworth by Multipet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Toy, Well Made!
By:Diana
Date:October 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
This is my second review and I am NOT affiliated with the company! Our BC is now 7 and has every one of his "duckies." The only one that had an issue froze to the ground and lost a flipper when he pulled it loose. They look tired since he plays outdoors.
Contrast it to the new toy he got for Christmas at Petco (but didn't get until spring): It was so badly sewn that all the seams started to split within a week. I mended it but it just isn't going to last. Thank you Multipet.
Review 8 for Duckworth by Multipet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite duck
By:hijo
Date:April 9, 2013
 fromCovington, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Spitz
My medium size German Spitz loves ducks, preferably yellow ones. She practically loves them to "death". All yellow ducks I bought so far were no match for her incredibly sharp teeth. When she saw this huge fluffy duck for the first time, she got so excited! Ever since she is carrying her "duckie" everywhere, plays and sleeps with it. This toy is quite large and very well made. We're in the second month, and this duck still has its feet, wings, and beak. The squeaker in the belly is not annoying like some other squeaky toys.Great value for the money!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Duckworth by Multipet
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Basil
Date:June 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Best girlfriend he ever had! We'll never have to worry about him straying!
Review 10 for Duckworth by Multipet
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Border Collie Approved
By:Diana
Date:October 17, 2009
Our BC loves these. He still has his first one and it must be 3 years old. They are washable but we finally let him have them outside so they get really dirty. The only "casualty" was when one lost a foot, but we believe it was frozen to the ground when he found it in the winter. Definitely a great toy and he looks silly with it too :)
Review 11 for Duckworth by Multipet
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Duck
By:April
Date:January 13, 2009
My Golden Retriever loves this toy. It is incredibly durable as well as he's had it since he was 3 months old and after the destruction of so many other plush toys this one has withstood the test of time and many many washings.