EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,590)
Dog Supplies(13,962)
Dog Toys(2,533)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nylabone Double Action Chew - SOUPER (9" L)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nylabone Double Action Chew - SOUPER (9" L)
Review 1 for Nylabone Double Action Chew - SOUPER (9" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aussie Pacifier
By:aussiemom
Date:November 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
My Aussie is a VERY aggressive chewer. We have already chewed our way through 3 of these. Just ordered 2 more. She chews on this every single day! I feel good that it is a safe way for her to get the goofies out! She really pacifies herself with her "monster chew"!
Review 2 for Nylabone Double Action Chew - SOUPER (9" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Toy!
By:NCDogOwner
Date:November 4, 2013
Pet:Dog
This has become my dogs "security blanket". As a German Shepherd, she is a VERY hearty chewer. I have given up on stuffed toys and usually end up replacing many of the other DuraChew Nylabones within a few months as she breaks them. Yea, she's THAT much of a chewer. This bone has a great thickness but soft enough in the middle that she can carry it around. Be careful though. This toy is pretty heavy and can hurt if/when your dog decides to drop it on your toe. It may be a little pricey but I usually buy them on sale. Additionally, it is worth it if they last. So far, this has definitely been worth the price!!
Review 3 for Nylabone Double Action Chew - SOUPER (9" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Bone!
By:saccagirl
Date:June 16, 2013
 fromCorona, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Boxer & Yorkie
Another great bone for avid chewers! My dogs love it!
Review 4 for Nylabone Double Action Chew - SOUPER (9" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Pitbullcrazy
Date:June 8, 2013
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pitbulls
This bone is very durable; I have four pitbulls who are hard chewers and not only do they love to chew on them, but they have lasted quite a while now. Would recommend them for dogs who love to chew!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Nylabone Double Action Chew - SOUPER (9" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable
By:shandwill
Date:January 8, 2013
 fromLexington, KY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd/Great Dane, Caucasian Ovcharka
Great for aggressive chewers. Our giant breed pups love these, and they last a long time.
Review 6 for Nylabone Double Action Chew - SOUPER (9" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best chew toy ever
By:shadow
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromTehachapi, Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab & miniture pit
Our dog can chew anything up except for this chew toy. It lasts and lasts.
Review 7 for Nylabone Double Action Chew - SOUPER (9" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hours of chew
By:Ang50
Date:October 25, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab and Great Pyrenees
Durable and hours of chew for our Lab and Great Pyrenees . Money well invested.
Review 8 for Nylabone Double Action Chew - SOUPER (9" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Bone
By:panther
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
My two labs absolutely love these bones and they last for a long time. Most things they can destroy in a couple of hours. Definitely a good buy.
Review 9 for Nylabone Double Action Chew - SOUPER (9" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bone is huge!!
By:ChelseaGirl
Date:February 24, 2012
 fromChelsea, AL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pit Bull Mix
Okay so when I ordered this bone I did not realize how big it was going to be but the dogs love it. It is very durable & a great deal at $11.99. This bone retails for $23.99 at PetsMart!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Nylabone Double Action Chew - SOUPER (9" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Repeat Purchase!
By:DJack
Date:January 17, 2012
 fromSpring, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd Dog
Our GSD LOVES these. We buy her a new one every Christmas. She will have the little end piece worn down to a point by then. Great product and long lasting. The price is the best here at EntirelyPets!
Review 11 for Nylabone Double Action Chew - SOUPER (9" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dobble action chew nylabone 9'' large
By:morgan a.
Date:January 1, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab
this lasts them a life time, there is always somthing to chew on if you get this
Review 12 for Nylabone Double Action Chew - SOUPER (9" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Dal mom
Date:December 6, 2011
 fromEdgewater, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dalmatian
Great Christmas gift for my Baby. He loves Nylabone and this one will last a little longer. He likes to carry it around by the ends. Makes for cute pictures.
Review 13 for Nylabone Double Action Chew - SOUPER (9" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Chew Toy!!!
By:Rubyb2
Date:November 10, 2010
 fromNortheast Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Mastiff
I have a 10 month old English Mastiff who weighs about 110lbs. She is a very powerful chewer and destroys every toy within days!! I picked this nylabone up and it has been a winner. She has been chewing on it since the end of August and I'm just now going to buy a new one. I would recommend this "Souper" size chew for all those massive breeds!!