EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Crisps(16)
Flakes(16)
No Name(9,636)
Pellets(4)
Rubber(445)
Temp 1(180)
Temp 2(2)
Temp 3(44)
Temp 5(2)
Vectra 3D(16)
Wafers(2)
temp4(3)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nylabone Dura Chews or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nylabone Double Action Chew - SOUPER (9" L)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nylabone Double Action Chew - SOUPER (9" L)
Review 1 for Nylabone Double Action Chew - SOUPER (9" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aussie Pacifier
By:aussiemom
Date:November 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
My Aussie is a VERY aggressive chewer. We have already chewed our way through 3 of these. Just ordered 2 more. She chews on this every single day! I feel good that it is a safe way for her to get the goofies out! She really pacifies herself with her "monster chew"!
Review 2 for Nylabone Double Action Chew - SOUPER (9" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Toy!
By:NCDogOwner
Date:November 4, 2013
Pet:Dog
This has become my dogs "security blanket". As a German Shepherd, she is a VERY hearty chewer. I have given up on stuffed toys and usually end up replacing many of the other DuraChew Nylabones within a few months as she breaks them. Yea, she's THAT much of a chewer. This bone has a great thickness but soft enough in the middle that she can carry it around. Be careful though. This toy is pretty heavy and can hurt if/when your dog decides to drop it on your toe. It may be a little pricey but I usually buy them on sale. Additionally, it is worth it if they last. So far, this has definitely been worth the price!!
Review 3 for Nylabone Double Action Chew - SOUPER (9" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Bone!
By:saccagirl
Date:June 16, 2013
 fromCorona, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Boxer & Yorkie
Another great bone for avid chewers! My dogs love it!
Review 4 for Nylabone Double Action Chew - SOUPER (9" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Pitbullcrazy
Date:June 8, 2013
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pitbulls
This bone is very durable; I have four pitbulls who are hard chewers and not only do they love to chew on them, but they have lasted quite a while now. Would recommend them for dogs who love to chew!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Nylabone Double Action Chew - SOUPER (9" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable
By:shandwill
Date:January 8, 2013
 fromLexington, KY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd/Great Dane, Caucasian Ovcharka
Great for aggressive chewers. Our giant breed pups love these, and they last a long time.
Review 6 for Nylabone Double Action Chew - SOUPER (9" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best chew toy ever
By:shadow
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromTehachapi, Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab & miniture pit
Our dog can chew anything up except for this chew toy. It lasts and lasts.
Review 7 for Nylabone Double Action Chew - SOUPER (9" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hours of chew
By:Ang50
Date:October 25, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab and Great Pyrenees
Durable and hours of chew for our Lab and Great Pyrenees . Money well invested.
Review 8 for Nylabone Double Action Chew - SOUPER (9" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Bone
By:panther
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
My two labs absolutely love these bones and they last for a long time. Most things they can destroy in a couple of hours. Definitely a good buy.
Review 9 for Nylabone Double Action Chew - SOUPER (9" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bone is huge!!
By:ChelseaGirl
Date:February 24, 2012
 fromChelsea, AL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pit Bull Mix
Okay so when I ordered this bone I did not realize how big it was going to be but the dogs love it. It is very durable & a great deal at $11.99. This bone retails for $23.99 at PetsMart!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Nylabone Double Action Chew - SOUPER (9" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Repeat Purchase!
By:DJack
Date:January 17, 2012
 fromSpring, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd Dog
Our GSD LOVES these. We buy her a new one every Christmas. She will have the little end piece worn down to a point by then. Great product and long lasting. The price is the best here at EntirelyPets!
Review 11 for Nylabone Double Action Chew - SOUPER (9" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dobble action chew nylabone 9'' large
By:morgan a.
Date:January 1, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab
this lasts them a life time, there is always somthing to chew on if you get this
Review 12 for Nylabone Double Action Chew - SOUPER (9" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Dal mom
Date:December 6, 2011
 fromEdgewater, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dalmatian
Great Christmas gift for my Baby. He loves Nylabone and this one will last a little longer. He likes to carry it around by the ends. Makes for cute pictures.
Review 13 for Nylabone Double Action Chew - SOUPER (9" L)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Chew Toy!!!
By:Rubyb2
Date:November 10, 2010
 fromNortheast Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Mastiff
I have a 10 month old English Mastiff who weighs about 110lbs. She is a very powerful chewer and destroys every toy within days!! I picked this nylabone up and it has been a winner. She has been chewing on it since the end of August and I'm just now going to buy a new one. I would recommend this "Souper" size chew for all those massive breeds!!