EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,590)
Dog Supplies(13,966)
Dog Toys(2,533)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint Care for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nutri-Vet Dual-Ended Toothbrush for Dogs

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nutri-Vet Dual-Ended Toothbrush for Dogs
Review 1 for Nutri-Vet Dual-Ended Toothbrush for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Kate
Date:September 1, 2014
 fromMontreal
Pet:Multiple Pets
Perfect size for my Shih Tzu cross. Cleans well. Soft. I use the other end (smaller side) for the cat!!! Two for one toothbrush!!
Review 2 for Nutri-Vet Dual-Ended Toothbrush for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good.
By:sandy
Date:July 24, 2014
 fromkorea
Pet:Dog
very great product. happy.
my dog is like it
good good. good!!
i love it
Review 3 for Nutri-Vet Dual-Ended Toothbrush for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase
By:Happy Gal
Date:December 29, 2013
 fromAiea, HI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua/Fox Terrier
The small end of this toothbrush fits just right in my chihuahua/fox terrier's mouth so I can brush the molars without discomfort to her. The cost made it a Best Purchase!
Review 4 for Nutri-Vet Dual-Ended Toothbrush for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutri-Vet Toothbrush
By:Jason
Date:May 8, 2013
 fromVirginia Beach, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
I like this toothbrush because it is very soft and it has a dual end.
Review 5 for Nutri-Vet Dual-Ended Toothbrush for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutri-Vet Dual-Ended Toothbrush for Dogs
By:Bill
Date:December 11, 2012
 fromSt. Pete, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Docshund
Like the ability to use on our small and large dogs.
Review 6 for Nutri-Vet Dual-Ended Toothbrush for Dogs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Half good, half wasted
By:Dog's shopper
Date:November 19, 2012
Pet:Dog
The small end of this brush is great for my little dog, but what shall I do with the large end? Buy (and feed) another larger dog? Use it myself? Only buy this if you have a friend who can use the other half
Review 7 for Nutri-Vet Dual-Ended Toothbrush for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good toothbrush
By:stray cat magnet
Date:July 23, 2012
 fromOhio
Pet:Cat
I think this toothbrush is just as good as the more expensive ones. I actually got it for my cat. I use the small end for brushing inside his mouth and the big end to brush around the outside. He liked to try and rub his chin on the pin brush when I groomed him, but it was too rough. This toothbrush is softer but firm enough to itch around his mouth so I think it would also be good for brushing large dogs teeth.
Review 8 for Nutri-Vet Dual-Ended Toothbrush for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE these Toothbrushes!
By:Dog Lover 1.0
Date:August 19, 2011
 fromReno, NV
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Various
I have been paying $5.99 a piece for the same toothbrushes at the pet store. Best buy ever. They work well, last a long time and help keep my pets teeth beautiful!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo