EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
57 out of 57(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets)
Review 1 for 2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duralactin Canine
By:
Date:August 7, 2015
 fromKresgeville,Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aus shepard/boarder collie,Georgia swamp dog
This appears to be the best natural pain reliever for older dogs.We stopped using it for a while and went back to it.Our two dogs are around ten years old and especially if the weather is bad more around slow.The only side effect is if the dog has some sort of problem,you dodn't want to give them too much as they may hurt themselevs being too spry.
Review 2 for 2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duralactin
By:
Date:July 2, 2015
Pet:Dog
Very happy with this product. Been using it for years.
Review 3 for 2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2-Pack Duralactin
By:
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromSalt Lake City
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
My Lab just had his 12th birthday last week. At a friends suggestion and my veterinarians approval, my pet partner has been taking a 1000mg Duralactin tablet for the last 4 yrs. Watching his nutrition and weight, daily exercise and Duralactin continues to promote a healthy,active and happy life for a senior K-9. The aches and pains I witnessed 4 yrs. ago prior to the Duralactin are not evident today. Iwitnessed a marked mobility improvement in my Lab within 30 days. Just be patient! You and your dog will witness the benefits!
Review 4 for 2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DUralactin
By:
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromMinneapolis MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:PWD
Great, effective product for injured or aging dogs!
Review 5 for 2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for helping aching joints
By:
Date:June 1, 2015
 fromBremerton, WA
Pet:Dog
My vet recommended this product to me for my 12 yo medium mixed breed dog with arthritis. It has made a difference in his movement. I also found Entirely Pets to have the best value for Duralactin.
Review 6 for 2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal!
By:
Date:April 5, 2015
 fromBuffalo Grove, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:All mix breed RESCUES, AWESOME & BEAUTIFUL!
Best purchase ever it was like getting 2 for 1!! I won't shop for this anywhere else now:)
Review 7 for 2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durlactin
By:
Date:March 15, 2015
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Great product my dog has been on it for years.
Review 8 for 2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works wonders
By:
Date:March 6, 2015
 fromMaine
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees and an Amer. Bull Dog
been using Duralactin on our dogs for 20 plus years.. and on our cat, as well. It has worked wonders! I highly recommend this product for any owner of dogs/cats.
Review 9 for 2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:February 4, 2015
 fromReno, Nevada
Pet:Dog
Breed:chocolate lab, 2 golden retrievers
I have 3 dogs all of whom have joint problems. They are all on Duralactin and thriving. Love the product and the service from Entirely Pets. I would recommend this company and product to anyone.
Review 10 for 2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:September 22, 2014
 fromHereford, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
I have 2 mix breed dogs, 50lbs and 65 lbs, on the Duralactin Canine 1000mg. One is older with arthritis and the other has 2 bad knees (which would have required TPLO surgery). They have been on the Duralactin for at least 2 years and are both doing very well. I like this product for long term relief of inflammation.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth the buck!
By:
Date:July 18, 2014
 fromCO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
Lady has been using Duralactin twice a day for over 2 years and we believe it has helped her joint issues. It takes a couple months to see good results so hang in there. Lady just turned 5, she suffers from birth defects.
Review 12 for 2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Use this with the "Leaks No More" Works Wonders.
By:
Date:July 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Our dog used the "Leaks No More" for quite some time, then lately there's a little leakage. So we added 3 tablets a day of the Duralactin Canine 1000 mg and no more leakage. Yay!
Review 13 for 2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pain killer alternative
By:
Date:December 29, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
This is an effective alternative to the use of non steroidal, anti-inflammatory pain medication. Our 12 year old lab has a shoulder joint that has degenerated to the point of constant pain. With the daily use of Duralactin she is able to do mild exercise. Our vet recommended this product. What a blessing!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for 2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
By:
Date:December 4, 2013
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer/beagle Mix
The quantity and quality of the Duralactin are just what our dog needs.
Review 15 for 2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this! It really works!
By:
Date:November 24, 2013
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Large Shepard mix
We really saw increased comfort and movement for our large dog when we started to use this product
Review 16 for 2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durlactin
By:
Date:August 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Seems to keep control of elbow inflammation and allow for daily walks. tastes good too!
Review 17 for 2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:August 21, 2013
 fromWest Burlington, IA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I used this product for at least 5 years, and believe that it kept my 110 pound german shepherd from becoming arthritic. When she passed at 12 1/2 years, she was still able to get around on her own.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for 2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best recommendation
By:
Date:August 15, 2013
 fromCanon City, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
My yellow Labrador Lady was born with dysplasia in her elbows. She had surgery when she was 16 months with little success. She would limp after a walk or chasing a ball or stick. Veterinarian surgeon had never used Duralactin himself but had heard from others that it could be effective; might be worth a try. Lady turned 4 recently and is doing wonderfully. She takes two Duralactin tablets a day along with glucosamine and fish oil. She runs for 2 miles with us on bicycles and doesn't suffer from the exercise. She's doing GREAT! Has given me my 'puppy' back. Highly recommend trying, give it at least 2 months before you decide if it's working for your pet.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Effective Product
By:
Date:July 30, 2013
 fromNashville, TN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Beagle and Terrier Mix
These tablets really help the mobility of my 2 arthritic dogs and the price of them on this website is far cheaper than my veterinarian. I would highly recommend this product.
Review 20 for 2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:July 18, 2013
 fromMadera, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Irish Wolfhound
I have used Duralactin for over a year now on three large breed dogs. I was spending about $100 a month on a prescription drug for one of them, but I get the same results with this. Works great on arthritis and joint pains for long term and after a hard days run for short term. The dogs eat it right up. I would hate to be without it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 next>>