EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Crisps(16)
Flakes(16)
No Name(10,483)
Cat Toys(25)
Costumes(29)
Dog Toys(506)
E Collars(49)
Prozyme(10)
Synovi G4(37)
Vitamins(51)
Pellets(4)
Rubber(474)
Temp 1(117)
Temp 2(2)
Temp 3(44)
Temp 5(2)
Wafers(2)
temp4(3)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Hip & Joint Maintenance or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (180 Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.844 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
59 out of 60(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (180 Tablets)
Review 1 for Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (180 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product for arthritic pets
By:Marie
Date:September 14, 2014
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:pekingese
This is the absolute best product for arthritic pets, and I've tried them all. Noticeable improvement within 2 weeks and now my dog walks as if she does not even have a problem
Review 2 for Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (180 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is amazing!
By:Abby'sMom
Date:July 1, 2014
 fromMoline, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
My dog thinks these are treats and they really seem to help. My vet was really impressed that I found this online on my own. She says they are amazing and she would recommend them.
Review 3 for Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (180 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great supplement
By:sam
Date:June 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
this is an important part of the daily supplement regime my elderly dog takes to ease the general aches and pains old age brings. Since starting this she is more playful and alert than she has been in a long while.
Review 4 for Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (180 Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:nutmeg
Date:March 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Good adjunct to joint supplement. Smell and taste very good.
Review 5 for Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (180 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product.
By:marmac39
Date:February 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:shepard
I love this product and my Rainy loves it and always reminds me when it is time to take her pill.
Works great.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (180 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Kathyg
Date:January 12, 2014
 fromIllinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockerpoo
This product has added years to my dogs life I am sure. A few years back he was limping, laying around and was in pain. And forget about climbing the stairs. My vet told me about this product. He had given it to some police drug dogs who needed to stay drug free themselves. The cops were amazed at how it worked to resolve hip and joint problems their dogs were having so they put all their dogs on these. My dog (who was 10 at the time) became like a young pup again after about 30 days of giving these to him. Running, jumping, climbing the stairs again, and wanting to play fetch everyday again. He's still with me at 14 1/2 years old. I have recommended these to a couple of friends who were ready to put their dogs down and the same thing happened - they started climbing the stairs again, walking around again, etc.. For something completely natural I have no idea how these work but they do and I am so thankful for them!!
Review 7 for Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (180 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best
By:Brio
Date:November 27, 2013
 fromMadera, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Irish Wolfhound
I have been using Duralactin for several years and recommend it to all my friends. My older dogs with arthritis and my younger dogs who over do on the running and chasing or tweak a muscle are happy and ready to go. I use it in place of the more expensive prescription NSAIDS. Wouldn't want to do without it! I wish they made it for people!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (180 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price
By:Duralactin Canine 100mg
Date:November 25, 2013
 fromTroy, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Labs
Works very well and is a great product. Have been using this for about 6 years
Review 9 for Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (180 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Running Like A Puppy
By:Joyce
Date:November 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pound Puppy
My 12 yo Molly's favorite pleasure is to chase a ball that I throw. Before the vet prescribed Duralactin her arthritis was curtailing this joy. This gave her her "puppy" back and she looks forward to it every day. If you didn't see the gray in her coat you would never guess her age. She is a very happy girl.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (180 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reduce risk, improve results
By:jswaid
Date:October 9, 2013
 fromColorado Springs, CO
Pet:Dog
This drug does what it claims with significantly reduced risk to the dog.
Review 11 for Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (180 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
prices on Durlactin are the best
By:Madde's Mama
Date:October 6, 2013
 fromOrland Park, Illinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Labrador Retriever
Durlactin has helped my Labrador Madde over the years. She is 12 ½ years old and still going strong. She loves Durlactin and she thinks it's a doggie treat. Your prices on Durlactin are the best and I will continue to shop Entirelypets.com.
Thanks,
Madde's Mama
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (180 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this!
By:Tammy B
Date:October 4, 2013
Pet:Dog
I purchased this product for my arthritic dogs, it has improved their mobility greatly. They love the taste as well.
Review 13 for Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (180 Tablets)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mediocre product
By:dski kski
Date:August 28, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Having gone through half of a second bottle they're still expensive, with too many broken tablets, and seem to have little effect.
Review 14 for Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (180 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so far so good
By:analog guy
Date:August 27, 2013
 fromCincinnati
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepard - Lab Mix
Dog's love it and combined with Joint Max it is working wonderfully for our 9 year old large Shepard - Lab mix. Took just over a week to get into her system, but now the limping and slowness is greatly reduced and some days completely gone (we all have our bad days).
Review 15 for Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (180 Tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vet Recommended
By:vikki-o
Date:August 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
Our vet recommended this product for our rescue greyhound who had joint problems/arthritis from running on the track, as it can be used long-term and there are no side effects. It helped, but we got the best results after we started combining it with Dasuquin w/MSM.
Review 16 for Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (180 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bobber says this stuff is greyt!
By:racindog
Date:July 23, 2013
 fromLouisville, KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:greyhound
Duralactin is a wonderful and very effective anti-inflammatory IMO. It is palatable enough the dogs eat it; it works greyt; the tabs are soft and I break them into smaller pieces and then the dogs eagerly scarf it down. Really good stuff because not only is it effective-it is also SAFE. That's a greyt combination for sure.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (180 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works
By:Tom
Date:June 27, 2013
 fromFrankfort, KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Belgium Malinois
My dog Sammy is 14 years old and has arthritis as many dogs his age would have. He has been on Duralactin for a couple of years following a recommendation by his vet. It has helped to increase his mobility and is well tolerated. He likes the taste and views them as treats.
Review 18 for Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (180 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Golden Years
By:PB
Date:June 26, 2013
 fromAmesbury,MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever and Tibetian Spaniel
I have used this product for the past four years for my eight year old Golden Retriever and I swear it has helped him with his progressive arthritis. I began using this on my four year old Tibetian Spaniel, who had necrosis of the leg and lost a portion of her bone. This is a proactive measure to help with the expected arthritis she will face later in years.
Review 19 for Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (180 Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for joint inflamation
By:Frances
Date:June 19, 2013
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
One of my yorkies has a luxating patella and I want to avoid surgery at all costs. She's on Cosaquin as well but I add this to her food twice a day. So far, we've avoided surgery! I recommend this as an additive to any joint medication.
Review 20 for Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (180 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Natural Anti-inflammatory
By:Bassetnut
Date:June 5, 2013
 fromParrish, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix, Coonhound, 2 basset hounds
Keeps my old babies going. Has allowed them greater mobility
1 2 3 4 next>>