EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dechra TrizEDTA Aqueous Flush (16oz) for Dogs & Cats

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dechra TrizEDTA Aqueous Flush (16oz) for Dogs & Cats
Review 1 for Dechra TrizEDTA Aqueous Flush (16oz) for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product used by vet hospital
By:zazoom
Date:March 13, 2014
Pet:Dog
used by vet hospital cheaper here pets ears spotlessly clean
Review 2 for Dechra TrizEDTA Aqueous Flush (16oz) for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful answer to our ear problems
By:prairedale
Date:January 28, 2014
 fromLakeland, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Airedale Terrier
I rescued an elder Airedale with very significant issues with Pseudomonas ear infections and Trizedta was very helpful in relieving this condition.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Dechra TrizEDTA Aqueous Flush (16oz) for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Melanie
Date:June 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockers
Excellent for cocker ears, I use everyday on my dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Dechra TrizEDTA Aqueous Flush (16oz) for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great ear cleaner
By:Diana
Date:May 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker spaniel
My Cocker spaniel suffered w/severe ear infections. This is wonderful for maintaining healthy ears.
Review 5 for Dechra TrizEDTA Aqueous Flush (16oz) for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Gentle
By:ME
Date:February 26, 2013
 fromLothian, MD
Pet:Multiple Pets
This product is very mild and doesn't irritate our cats ears. They like it better than the Epi-Otic brand so we switched. Use it on our dog too.
Review 6 for Dechra TrizEDTA Aqueous Flush (16oz) for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greatest ear cleanser for dogs and cats
By:Grandma
Date:November 7, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:canine and felines
Love this product! Keeps ears fresh and clean, easy to use, no harsh or toxic chemicals, does not irritate, it just freshens, deodorizes, cleans & keeps ears in great condition.
Review 7 for Dechra TrizEDTA Aqueous Flush (16oz) for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for after a swim!
By:KatieB
Date:October 24, 2012
 fromCorona De Tucson AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
Our Tracy Girl loves to swim in the pool and I treat her ears after she is done and I do not have had any problems with her ears! Love it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Dechra TrizEDTA Aqueous Flush (16oz) for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps them away from the vet!
By:Jan
Date:January 18, 2012
 fromChicago
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab mix
Our vet recommended an ear wash for two of our three dogs. They were getting ear infections and DermaPet Trizedta really gets the "gunk" out!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Dechra TrizEDTA Aqueous Flush (16oz) for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ear wash
By:momma mia
Date:December 20, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sharper
Simple to use. Solution pours easily out of bottle into pets ears. After a little rub, the dog shakes out the remnants. Cheaper than buying from the vet.
Review 10 for Dechra TrizEDTA Aqueous Flush (16oz) for Dogs & Cats
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TrizEDTA Flush
By:Kit
Date:October 12, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:bloodhounds
I have bloodhounds. One of my boys has very very sensitive ears. This is the only product that does not have him running around shaking his head with red and inflamed pinas. I use the TrizEDTA with Keto to control yeast infections. For "out of control" yeast infections of the ears, apron, and skin, use the Keto-C shampoo. Great stuff for hounds.
Review 11 for Dechra TrizEDTA Aqueous Flush (16oz) for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gentle and Effective
By:BellaSignora
Date:November 30, 2010
Pet:Dog
This product was sold to me by veterinarian at twice the price! It is an excellent product for cleaning my poodle's ears. She doesn't mind it at all. It doesn't seem to burn or sting, but it melts the ear wax away. I try to use it weekly to keep things under control, but if I get behind and her ears really start to get bad, I use it twice a day for about five days and her ears really clear up. One bottle lasts me at least three months for two standard poodles. Try it! You will like it!
Review 12 for Dechra TrizEDTA Aqueous Flush (16oz) for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ear Cleanser
By:Dave Lawrence
Date:September 30, 2009
I've been using this product for the last three years and it's great for a cleaner. However, if the dog has any infections of the ear and you start to see a black substance forming it is usually an indication of a yeast infection and you'll need a visit to the vet for some drops. Otherwise, for weekly cleaning this is a great product.