EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,279)
Dog Supplies(12,534)
Dog Toys(2,562)
Harnesses(88)
Specialty(10)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dr. Noy's Teddy Bear for Dogs Extra-Small

Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Noy's Teddy Bear for Dogs Extra-Small
Review 1 for Dr. Noy's Teddy Bear for Dogs Extra-Small
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hide a bear
By:Yorkie Dad
Date:July 11, 2014
 fromEunice, LA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
This toy is truly for a toy or small dog (under 7 pounds). As soon as we opened the box, one of yorkies grabbed the bear and ran away with it to her yorkie lair (packaging and all). The bear has withstood nightly play and two washings. Squeaker #2 is dead, but the bear is still holding strong.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Dr. Noy's Teddy Bear for Dogs Extra-Small
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good purchase
By:Caryl
Date:October 29, 2013
 fromLaVerne, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese, Yorkie and granddog Chi
I find it difficult to find small "squeeky" toys for my Yorkie and Maltese as well as for my granddog, Prince Harry. These were purchased for Christmas stocking gifts.
Review 3 for Dr. Noy's Teddy Bear for Dogs Extra-Small
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:Shadow
Date:February 19, 2013
 fromMiami, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
I have a 6 pound Maltese and he loves this bear. It is perfect fit for his mouth and it also has a very good squeaker on the inside. Because he loves it so much i keep getting more of them. I take them on the airplane so he has something to play with, i take them to visit family in NY, and in general i take them everywhere. The price of this bear is inexpensive compared to the amount of joy that it brings my dog.
Review 4 for Dr. Noy's Teddy Bear for Dogs Extra-Small
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite Toy
By:Jo
Date:January 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
I have a 5yr old Papillon named Eli. This has been his favorite pet for 4 yrs. I've hunted everywhere for another, but, could not find it. I was so excited to find teddy that I bought 2. He loves the new one too. This teddy goes to Grandma's house when he visits. This is a great small squeaker toy.
Review 5 for Dr. Noy's Teddy Bear for Dogs Extra-Small
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for very small dog
By:IMOScout
Date:December 30, 2012
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab, mixed & chihuahua
Bought for chihuahua, but her older (bigger) brother stole it and got the squeaker out in about 30 seconds. It did come with a spare, but the velcro opening is pretty easy to get open on the small ones. Chihuahua does like it, she just has to keep it hidden!
Review 6 for Dr. Noy's Teddy Bear for Dogs Extra-Small
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Small and strong!
By:BargainLady
Date:December 30, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie and 2 Bengal cats
These little ex-small teddy bears are so cute, best of all my dog and my cats love him! We have one that has been washed in the machine and it is a bit more fuzzy then before but is still nice and strong for biting and carrying around... They love to play toss the bear with him! I would recommend these products to anyone with a small dog non-aggressive chewer or cats. If your dog is a heavy chewer you may want something more solid! We have several of these toys and definitely will replace them as needed.
Review 7 for Dr. Noy's Teddy Bear for Dogs Extra-Small
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Girl
By:Sophie
Date:July 4, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:shih tzu
I was so happy to find this online. My Sophie's first and favorite was this Teddy. Sadly her last one was lost and I could not find it in any store. Oh my gosh is she a happy girl now! Teddy is her pride and joy! Thank you! I may have to buy all you have because I would hate to deprive her of her beloved ever!
Review 8 for Dr. Noy's Teddy Bear for Dogs Extra-Small
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice small dog toy
By:Scooter
Date:June 28, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:daushund
Nice toy, but smaller than I thought. For Toy Dogs .... kept this one for myself, bought my doxie a bigger one ....
Review 9 for Dr. Noy's Teddy Bear for Dogs Extra-Small
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent toys for kittens
By:Cher
Date:December 31, 2011
Pet:Cat
Breed:Devon Rex
It is so perfect for our kitten. He loves it because it is tiny like him. He loves to walk around with it in his mouth. I wish your website had a printed catalog that we could look at from time to time.
Review 10 for Dr. Noy's Teddy Bear for Dogs Extra-Small
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Get this toy...you dog will love it!
By:Paulina
Date:December 28, 2011
 fromMiami, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
I bought this toy because the price was right and it comes with a replacement squeaker. It has been the best purchase because my dog loves it! It may seem small, but your dog will absolutely love it. I never saw him love one toy so much, and a month later it is still in perfect condition. Normally, my dog loves to chew and take the stuffing out of his toys, but this toy is indestructible. Highly recommended!!!!
Review 11 for Dr. Noy's Teddy Bear for Dogs Extra-Small
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this toy
By:aprlm
Date:December 9, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chinese Crested
This is perfect size for a small dog,
I bought the duck and teddy bear,they're ideal size for stockings.My dog likes all kinds of toys but his baby Teddy goes everywhere with him.I think it's cute.I will be ordering more soon.
Review 12 for Dr. Noy's Teddy Bear for Dogs Extra-Small
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dr. Noy's Teddy Bear Toy
By:Carmen A
Date:November 3, 2011
 fromNew York, New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie & Cavalier
I didn't realize how small this toy, but once I opened it my Yorkie-Coach & my Cavalier-Jake loved it. They played with it and ran back and forth and truly enjoyed themselves. I would definitely buy another one for them. It is small enough for Coach's mouth and durable for them to pull back and forth. 2 thumbs up. Thanks.
Review 13 for Dr. Noy's Teddy Bear for Dogs Extra-Small
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best ever present for Sherman
By:Mt Lady 96
Date:November 1, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
Of all the bears he has tried, Sherman loves these little bears the most. When I could no longer find them in store, I found them on-line at Entirely Pets and at a great price. We haven't told him he has an extra 2 dozen in reserve. I think he's spoiled!
Review 14 for Dr. Noy's Teddy Bear for Dogs Extra-Small
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YES!
By:Lisa
Date:March 7, 2011
 fromsan jose, ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua
only toy my dog plays with and great price!!