EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,584)
Dog Supplies(13,939)
Dog Toys(2,533)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dr. Noy's Teddy Bear for Dogs Medium

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Noy's Teddy Bear for Dogs Medium
Review 1 for Dr. Noy's Teddy Bear for Dogs Medium
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Softest teddy bear ever
By:George
Date:January 20, 2014
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:shelites
When I received this bear I didn't think that the dogs would like it. I thought it was a gutless wonder. No stuffing. Was I wrong. My older dog loves anything really soft. She takes it everywhere with her. The younger dog tries to steal it off of her and does when the older dog puts it down.
Review 2 for Dr. Noy's Teddy Bear for Dogs Medium
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy
By:Paul
Date:September 5, 2013
 fromStow, Ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
long lasting tough product for rough playing dogs
Review 3 for Dr. Noy's Teddy Bear for Dogs Medium
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DR NOY'S Toys
By:SLB
Date:March 14, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rot
Purchased the medium Teddy for a friends pup and he loved it. We buy our Rot Dr Noys toys. She loves them and cannot rip them apart (she has quite a few of them and all are over 2+ years) Very durable. This website is great. Prices are really good and fast shipping. Highly recommend.
Review 4 for Dr. Noy's Teddy Bear for Dogs Medium
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Toys!
By:sundance
Date:February 5, 2013
 fromcentral Illinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Goldens and a Shitzhu
Both of my dogs LOVE these toys for the squeaking features, the soft fur is fun to chew on and doesn't tear and their "shakability" is a hoot to watch!!
I like them because they last and the squeakers are replaceable. The price is nice too!! Clinton and Brookie are repeat customers of these toys.
Wish there were additional choices in these sizes. Thanks alot Dr. Noy
Review 5 for Dr. Noy's Teddy Bear for Dogs Medium
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweet teddy
By:andee m
Date:January 1, 2013
 fromPhoenixville, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:shepherd akita
A very cute and loveable toy....my large dog loves it and it has an extra squeeker, no stuffing and is made to stand up to lots of wet lovin' and chewing.
Review 6 for Dr. Noy's Teddy Bear for Dogs Medium
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good toy
By:IMOScout
Date:December 30, 2012
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab, mixed & chihuahua
Both the Lab and 20# mixed breed love this toy. They switch off playing with it. It did lose the squeaker the first day - but at least there is a velcro opening so I didn't have to stitch the toy up like I usually do.
Review 7 for Dr. Noy's Teddy Bear for Dogs Medium
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fino Loves this bear
By:MamaTam
Date:December 29, 2012
 fromWA state
Pet:Multiple Pets
My dog Fino loves this bear and my cat does too! My cat will go into Fino's bed to "steal" this little buddy!!
Review 8 for Dr. Noy's Teddy Bear for Dogs Medium
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Toy for the Money
By:doxielover
Date:December 16, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshund
This toy is a good size, and is accurately described. It is a good value also.
Review 9 for Dr. Noy's Teddy Bear for Dogs Medium
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy
By:I love Pugs
Date:April 9, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 Pugs & 1 cat
My male Pug loves these toys, including the Frog. He really likes soft toys better than hard toys & I like no stuffing. These feel nice & silky & come with extra squeakers.
Review 10 for Dr. Noy's Teddy Bear for Dogs Medium
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I dogs favorite toy
By:Debbie
Date:September 12, 2010
 fromMemphis, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chorkie
I have a little Chorkie (Chihuahua/Yorkie mix) and this is her favorite toy. I buy her other toys but this is Her toy and she won't let her "brother" play with it. When it's time for bed, she will grab her bear and run to her bed. Recently, she was able to "break the skin" and I had to throw away her favorite toy. I had to search the internet to find this toy. I bought 2 so I will have a replacement in a year or two. I hope I can find this toy again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo