EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Drinkwell Pet Fountain | Veterinary Ventures | Drinkwell Fountains or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Drinkwell 360 Replacement Filters 3-PACK

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Drinkwell 360 Replacement Filters 3-PACK
Review 1 for Drinkwell 360 Replacement Filters 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps water fresh
By:Hawk22271
Date:June 5, 2014
 fromAbita Springs, LA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Burmese
Drinkwell 360 is perfect. We have 3 cats and the filters do a great job of keeping water clean. We buy drinking water and put oxyfresh in it. I change water every 3 days because we have a cat that drinks water by sticking his foot in and licking off his foot. Filters last about 3 weeks.
Review 2 for Drinkwell 360 Replacement Filters 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Necessary item
By:Ragdoll
Date:May 27, 2014
 fromSilverdale, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll
These filters were purchased along with the actual fountain. The water stays really clean.
Review 3 for Drinkwell 360 Replacement Filters 3-PACK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works great!
By:nanscats
Date:October 6, 2013
 fromCleveland, Ohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
These filters are perfect, easy to use, and I know they provide my feline with great filtered water.
Review 4 for Drinkwell 360 Replacement Filters 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchase
By:Cheryl
Date:September 11, 2013
 fromGreenville, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
Very good service, quick arrival of product and good price
Review 5 for Drinkwell 360 Replacement Filters 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Marsha
Date:August 24, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
The cats love it. It's easy to maintain and clean. It's very, very quite. Go ahead and get one; you'll love it.
Review 6 for Drinkwell 360 Replacement Filters 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always reliable
By:Gretcheypoo
Date:March 20, 2013
Pet:Cat
With 13 cats I'm still able to push these filters beyond the recommended amount of time between replacements.
Review 7 for Drinkwell 360 Replacement Filters 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a great purchase
By:Dasiy
Date:January 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chi Poo
My pets always have fresh water. They are always drinking water. I have 2 cats and they love it, I also have 2 dogs. I only have to change filter every 2 weeks . The filters keep the water clean. I would not be without.I also it helps keep my pets healthy.
Review 8 for Drinkwell 360 Replacement Filters 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drinkwell Filters
By:Sandy
Date:December 11, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:All three cats are mixed breed.
Wonderful product. Easy to clean and definitely reusable, probably no more than four times. You can tell by rinsing and shaking. Still making a noise when shaking, still good. Little noise, replace. All my cats love the fountain.
Review 9 for Drinkwell 360 Replacement Filters 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:fyryred
Date:November 8, 2012
 fromFernley, NV
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese Himalayan Mix
Glad Entirely Pets carries these filters for my Drinkwell 360 which my cats love.