EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Care Products for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Douxo Chlorhexidine 3% PS Pads (30 count)

Average Customer Rating:
4.879 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 out of 33(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Douxo Chlorhexidine 3% PS Pads (30 count)
Review 1 for Douxo Chlorhexidine 3% PS Pads (30 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great
By:kernerva
Date:July 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
Vet recommended for a rash and after daily use everybit cleared up.
Review 2 for Douxo Chlorhexidine 3% PS Pads (30 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effective in controlling skin problems
By:daufuskiecap
Date:March 4, 2014
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
My Westie like many others has skin problems, these medicated wipes with Chlorhexidine have proven to be helpful with His skin problems
Review 3 for Douxo Chlorhexidine 3% PS Pads (30 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective & Convenient
By:3DogMomma
Date:February 10, 2014
 fromLittle Rock, AR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman, Weimeraner mix
Our adopted puppies have had several bouts of puppy pyro derma. This is such a convenient and EASY way to treat the bumps daily without having to bathe them...daily. This last time just using the pads for 6 days completely cleared up an area on one of the dog's head. Great product!
Review 4 for Douxo Chlorhexidine 3% PS Pads (30 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great medicated pads for the pup with skin issues
By:direppucci
Date:December 23, 2013
 fromdel mar
Pet:Dog
Breed:french bulldog
This is the perfect " go to" medicated treatment for my frenchie that has skin problems. These seem to provide a sense of relief for those hots spots that pop up.
Review 5 for Douxo Chlorhexidine 3% PS Pads (30 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Connie
Date:December 2, 2013
 fromIndiana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Two Dachshunds & a Yorkie
Use this product for both my Dachshunds to provide relief for severe skin issues. One Dachshund has skin allergies, the pads give her relief when her skin flares under and on the inside of her front legs and belly. The other Dachshund was just diagnosed with a very rare skin condition and I use these pads to cleanse the skin and to help in the preventing secondary skin infections. I have also used this on my Yorkie when the tops of her feet were irritated from grooming, gave her quick relief! I wouldn't be without this product!
Review 6 for Douxo Chlorhexidine 3% PS Pads (30 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duoxo chlorhexidine pads
By:may jo j.
Date:October 30, 2013
 fromohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:greyhound
I love these pads for use on tender greyhound skin when they have tears/cuts from heavy running in backyard!
Review 7 for Douxo Chlorhexidine 3% PS Pads (30 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Animal
Date:September 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix breed
Excellent product at a fair price. Works great. Great when used daily with allergy dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Douxo Chlorhexidine 3% PS Pads (30 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AntiBacterial pads for infections
By:22vblue
Date:August 4, 2013
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
We now use these daily...great to kill bacterial infections. Also keeps new infections away.
Our dog does not mind it or lick it off. The pads are gentle enough that it kills the bacteria yet does not hurt the skin.
Review 9 for Douxo Chlorhexidine 3% PS Pads (30 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great
By:Ace
Date:July 28, 2013
 fromSarasota , Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:English bulldog
excellent pad for treating our English bulldogs bacteria minor infection at tail area, Vet.approved.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Douxo Chlorhexidine 3% PS Pads (30 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Feet
By:Maggie
Date:July 23, 2013
 fromSanta Rosa. CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:American & English Bulldog
Have been using this product for a few weeks now. My dog saw the dermatology specialist from San Diego today, and she said that my dog's paws look less inflamed. It must be due to the paw wipes.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Douxo Chlorhexidine 3% PS Pads (30 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product for
By:SJ
Date:July 14, 2013
Pet:Dog
keeping my bulldog's facial fold clean and bacteria free.
Review 12 for Douxo Chlorhexidine 3% PS Pads (30 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Douxo Chlorhexidine Pads
By:Glo
Date:June 18, 2013
 fromSayre, Okla
Pet:Dog
Breed:English bull dog
Excellent product for dogs. Especially bull dogs.
Review 13 for Douxo Chlorhexidine 3% PS Pads (30 count)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Godsend!
By:Hootie
Date:May 12, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
These pads are a Godsend for keeping up with our older kitty's chin acne. They are nicely packaged, very moist, and ready to go...a plus when you need to sneak up on the patient!!
Review 14 for Douxo Chlorhexidine 3% PS Pads (30 count)
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love these
By:Sandy
Date:March 31, 2013
 fromvirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:english bulldog
i have an english bulldog who always seems to have a yeast or bacteria problem like interdigital cysts and hair loss on her back. her tail pocket always seems to have gunk in it and yeast. i have used malaket wipes for ages until i tried these and i think they work so much better. they are simple and easy to use. i recommend them to anyone who has to clean their dogs feet, tail pocket, face wrinkles, ears. they are wonderful for yeast and bacteria.
Review 15 for Douxo Chlorhexidine 3% PS Pads (30 count)
4 of 9 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Works!
By:Wolfen
Date:March 31, 2013
 fromNorfolk, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
Great product. Less expensive than from the vet and same great results. Keeps the itching to a minimum.
Review 16 for Douxo Chlorhexidine 3% PS Pads (30 count)
3 of 9 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this stuff!
By:Winsmom
Date:January 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
Originally we got a jar of these pads from the vets. They are great for cleaning folds, like on our Pug Winston. I was thrilled to find them offered for sale on Entirely Pets, and even more happy with the great price
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Douxo Chlorhexidine 3% PS Pads (30 count)
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best for face wrinkles
By:Bulldogger
Date:January 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog
As a bulldog breeder and show handler I am always looking for a product that will clean and soothe our dogs face wrinkles. This product is great!. It cleans not only their wrinkles but I also use it between their toes and to wipe inside the ears. It is non-irritating and is a pleasure to use.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Douxo Chlorhexidine 3% PS Pads (30 count)
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works well
By:corgigal
Date:November 5, 2012
 fromOceanside CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cardigan Corgi
These pads work well to clean hot spots on my Corgi's. Very convenient to have on hand.
Review 19 for Douxo Chlorhexidine 3% PS Pads (30 count)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:steelcity79
Date:October 30, 2012
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
I purchased this item along with the shampoo which I use on opposite days, this combination has been of great help to my pet and the price is not bad
Review 20 for Douxo Chlorhexidine 3% PS Pads (30 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:erica
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:French Bullsog
product was great. exactly what i get at the vet without being price gauged.
1 2 next>>