EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Doggles Originalz Chrome Frame / Smoke Lens

Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Doggles Originalz Chrome Frame / Smoke Lens
Review 1 for Doggles Originalz Chrome Frame / Smoke Lens
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute, but he's not sure
By:Jeeplady
Date:September 5, 2013
 fromWilliamstown, WV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
I got these for my Boxer after taking him in my convertible with the top down and seeing him squint from the wind. I've taken him out twice now for walks with them. The first time we had 4 sit down strikes and once I found them in his mouth. The second time he made the whole 1-1/2 miles we normally walk with only one time having them in his mouth. He seems to understand now they are helping him. He looks adorable and has received many compliments on them. As dogs can get cataracts too, I hope this will help protect him. They seem well made and the medium size fit him nicely. Just have patience and treats.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Doggles Originalz Chrome Frame / Smoke Lens
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for your dog
By:Baby Olive
Date:June 12, 2013
 from"Los Angeles", CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier
These doggles are great. I have a Norwich Terrier that loves sticking her head out the car window. I'm always concerned that something is going to fly into her eyes so these are great. She is 15 pounds and I got the small ones which fit her a little big so the extra small might fit better?? All in all they are great. She gets a lot of attention too!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Crazy Norwich Terrier riding with goggles
Review 3 for Doggles Originalz Chrome Frame / Smoke Lens
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doggles
By:Lylah
Date:November 14, 2012
 fromCastle Rock, Co
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
The goggles were great! They fit my little shih tzu very well and do they look snazzy!
Review 4 for Doggles Originalz Chrome Frame / Smoke Lens
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
What kind of dog best suited to Doggles
By:Paula
Date:July 25, 2012
 fromBradenton, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I had been wanting to try these and my vet said they were a good idea for the beach. Unfortunately, I don't know that they will work for my Golden. I have tried them on him according to the tips, but he still fights having them on. I think they are better suited to a dog with a flatter face as they seem to sit up too high on his face, I think maybe obscuring his vision. I'm going to keep working on it to see if I can get him comfortable, but they are a great idea.
Review 5 for Doggles Originalz Chrome Frame / Smoke Lens
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Cool
By:garias2004
Date:December 7, 2011
Pet:Dog
These doggles are awesome & my malamute just loves it! Fast delivery too.
Review 6 for Doggles Originalz Chrome Frame / Smoke Lens
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dogs need protection too
By:moregreen
Date:November 13, 2011
Pet:Multiple Pets
My family member is currently serving in the military, his unit has a few canine partners, they are in the field with the sand blowing around and in their eyes. It was suggested that the dogs could use sunglasses so I searched and found these doggles. I shipped them as a gift to our troops and their dogs as a thank you for all of the great work they are doing for this country.
I hear the dogs love them!
Review 7 for Doggles Originalz Chrome Frame / Smoke Lens
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves his doggles
By:bunibuk
Date:July 13, 2010
 fromMonrovia Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:mutt
I got a pair of the New Doggles and they did not fit very well so I ordered a pair of the Original Medium Chrom Smokle lens and they fit so much better and my dog loves them. ..the only thing about the original is that they do not have the inter-changable lens
Review 8 for Doggles Originalz Chrome Frame / Smoke Lens
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
'WE' Love Them!
By:Gloria Prentice
Date:June 29, 2008
Doggles are GREAT! Our little dog has sensitive eyes and we wanted to take her on our motorcycle. The glasses are easy to put on and Bella quickly realized she could have the wind in her face without squinting. Good product and very fast service!
I wonder if anyone makes doggie helmuts......