EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Supplies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Doggles Originalz Black Frame / Smoke Lens

Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Doggles Originalz Black Frame / Smoke Lens
Review 1 for Doggles Originalz Black Frame / Smoke Lens
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
too large
By:barbccfl
Date:August 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
I ordered small for my 14lb mixed breed and they were way to large. I gave them to a friend with a 30lb dog, they fit.
Review 2 for Doggles Originalz Black Frame / Smoke Lens
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Suzy
Date:March 20, 2014
 fromNew Iberia, LA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier
Great product, good customer service, fast service.
Review 3 for Doggles Originalz Black Frame / Smoke Lens
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog goggles
By:Ironmaiden
Date:December 3, 2013
 fromVero Beach, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:standard poodle
My standard poodle has degenerated irises, so I bought these for her for sunny walks. They fit well, and she hardly seems to mind them.
Review 4 for Doggles Originalz Black Frame / Smoke Lens
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A Novelty
By:EI
Date:October 15, 2013
 fromPottstown, Pa.
Pet:Dog
These goggles do work, but, I probably won't use them on my dogs much. If I need to protect their eyes at any time though, I have them.
Review 5 for Doggles Originalz Black Frame / Smoke Lens
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful design and function
By:Mimi
Date:July 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
I didn't expect the Doggles size medium and fit to be so perfect. These fit my adult corgi beautifully, and he wore them from the very first time without a complaint. I actually think these are made better than my ski goggles! This dog has one eye severely affected by allergies to grass and tree pollen and I think Doggles will help prevent eye irritation especially on windy days. .
Review 6 for Doggles Originalz Black Frame / Smoke Lens
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No hassle
By:Babs
Date:June 2, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier Mix
I ordered goggles for my dog and I like the price and also the quality, the ease of putting them on him. I also liked the fast shipping.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Doggles Originalz Black Frame / Smoke Lens
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thumbs-up
By:smoke dawg
Date:May 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:min/pincher
great product help my dog,before&after his surgey everyone thought he look so cute.
Review 8 for Doggles Originalz Black Frame / Smoke Lens
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for blind dogs
By:SusieQ
Date:April 27, 2013
 fromNorth Canton, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
My beloved Buster just recently became blind due to diabetes and Cushings disease. These goggles are a godsend for outside (and inside until yur dog becomes used to being blind). He wasn't the most pleased at first to have them on but then wow, it provides safety to him from running into a shrub or branch outside that he would not see otherwise. I bought the black pair and I am extremely pleased that such a product exists that looks adorable and also provides protection to Busters eyes should he run into something that could potentially hurt his eyes.
Review 9 for Doggles Originalz Black Frame / Smoke Lens
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Doggles: What all the cool dogs are wearing.
By:Celestial1
Date:May 29, 2012
 fromKamloops BC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
I'm still trying to acclimatize Puck, our 2 year old Pomeranian, to his Doggles. He'll sit with them on, but when we set off on our hike, he still tries to paw them off.
I like the design of the Doggles, both the chin and head strap are soft and easy to adjust. The sponge rim adds to the comfort scale, and the side vents keep the lenses from fogging up. One draw back I find; they are difficult and ungainly to clean. I can work around that though, and am hoping for the day when Puck will be lounging on the fishing boat in his life jacket and Doggles with no complaint.
Puck's eyes seem very sensitive to the sun. He is always squinting, and they water constantly on our hikes, and especially when we are out fishing. Doggles seeemed like the perfect solution, and I am confident with a few more short sessions, Puck will adapt to wearing them, just as he did with his flotation device.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Doggles Originalz Black Frame / Smoke Lens
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:karen
Date:March 2, 2012
 fromflorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:shih tzu
just received doggles for my little guy. i have tried several styles and these are the best by far. stay nice and secure and allows dog to look around and really enjoy the ride.
highly recommend!