EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Doody Dangler (Assorted)

Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Doody Dangler (Assorted)
Review 1 for Doody Dangler (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doody Dangler
By:Stabon42
Date:March 20, 2012
 fromTampabay Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Llassa
This little thing is great. We use the bags from newspapers which are delivered daily. They are good bags but sometimes the corners are a little frayed and the doody has slipped out and made a mess to say the least. Now with the dangler its far enough away that even if it leaked out there no personal consequences. Simple to use and very handy. Also frees up your hand in case its needed for something. Great invention!
Review 2 for Doody Dangler (Assorted)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:blackdahlia22
Date:February 28, 2012
 fromDelaware
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shar-Pei
Works very well. Would have rated a 5 if the length had been a bit longer, as I use it with a retractable lead and it needs to be attached to the handle.
Review 3 for Doody Dangler (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The BEST Gizmo Ever
By:The Dog Lover
Date:October 30, 2010
 fromTemecula, CA
Pet:Dog
Man...a simple product that solves a real problem. Who ever developed this idea was spot on! The best part my day is walking my Dog. The worst part was holding the bag of doody on the way home. Thank you for offering a great product. Love it!
Review 4 for Doody Dangler (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shaaaaazammmmm!
By:Carol
Date:October 16, 2010
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mut
Come on. Really? A Doody Dangler? Oh it works:-} it really works. It's so simple, but the dang thing just works every day! Shaaaaazammmm! Get a Doody Dangler!
Review 5 for Doody Dangler (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't believe I love this thing.
By:basf.
Date:July 18, 2010
Pet:Dog
The best stupid invention of the 21st century. Reallly....this thing rocks. Wish I would of thunk it.
Review 6 for Doody Dangler (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tired of carrying the poop bag
By:Kelly Taylor
Date:June 27, 2009
LUV>>>it.
Review 7 for Doody Dangler (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweat
By:Joe Tallens
Date:May 7, 2009
A thing of beauty.
Review 8 for Doody Dangler (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
By:Sue Campbell
Date:April 26, 2009
Simple product that works great. Love it.
Review 9 for Doody Dangler (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfecto!
By:Susan Whitman
Date:December 6, 2008
My friend told me about the Doody Dangler. Thought it was a cute idea, so I bought it. Now I'm like, this thing is the greatest. Who would a thunk it.
Easy to use and best of all it works.
Review 10 for Doody Dangler (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't carry that stinky bag
By:Jamie Powel
Date:September 30, 2008
AWSOME. Who wants to carry a bag when you don't have too?
Review 11 for Doody Dangler (Assorted)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awsome
By:Sue Kirkby
Date:June 20, 2008
This thing works great!!! Love it...love it.
Simple and effective product.
Review 12 for Doody Dangler (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWSOME
By:Tim Campbell
Date:June 20, 2008
GREAT!!!