EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,590)
Dog Supplies(13,962)
Dog Toys(2,533)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Grooming Supplies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dog Zoom Groom

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dog Zoom Groom
Review 1 for Dog Zoom Groom
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Zoom Groom
By:scott
Date:August 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab mix
This is a great tool. We use it every day prior to her regular brushing.
Review 2 for Dog Zoom Groom
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zooming up dog hair (cat too)
By:Gracie's mom
Date:July 19, 2014
 fromNorthwest Indiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussie cattle dog/black lab mix mutt
this is a handy item to use. Picks up the pet hair and after using since it's rubber you can easily rinse off the dander etc and it's ready to use again. It's not overly large so you can use it on cats also.
Review 3 for Dog Zoom Groom
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Susan
Date:August 14, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
Works well. Not too hard or soft. Appears to be well made and should last. Can get wet.
Review 4 for Dog Zoom Groom
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for a Bulldog coat
By:FosterMom
Date:February 12, 2012
 fromPhiladelphia, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog
I love this product and have even given them as gifts. It is gentle on the dog's skin and very efficient at removing hair from a short-coated dog that sheds. It is lightweight, feels good in the hand, and is easy to keep clean.
Review 5 for Dog Zoom Groom
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than Expected
By:G W
Date:November 16, 2011
 fromTaiwan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
I bought the "Extra Soft Pink." It's very handy and just about the right size that's very easy to grab on. Doggie doesn't mind letting it run through during shower time, so I guess it makes her pretty comfortable and relaxed. This product is way better than lathering shampoo by hand, and the rubber fingers are soft enough that they don't hurt my doggie's sensitive skin. Great product! :-)
Review 6 for Dog Zoom Groom
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great.
By:Bert's Mom
Date:April 3, 2010
Pet:Dog
I have a yellow lab and bathing can be a chore. I bought this brush and loved the way it fit into my hand and the way that it lathered his coat. Unlike brushes with a handle, this one felt secure in my hand and on my pet. Great product!
Review 7 for Dog Zoom Groom
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs Love It!
By:ALBW
Date:November 11, 2008
My rottweilers LOVE to be groomed with this brush! It's like getting a massage along with their grooming. It works very well at controlling daily shedding if it is used regularly.
Review 8 for Dog Zoom Groom
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!
By:Becca B.
Date:July 29, 2008
This small wonder is amazing! I use this on my short-haired Siamese and my Jack Russell. The amount of hair you get off is astounding--enough to make 2 or 3 more cats! Every time I use it, I can't believe the amount of fur that comes off.
You have to buy this, it is simply the best!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dog Zoom Groom
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1