EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop No Name or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

Dog-Wa Concentrated Liquid Supplement

Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dog-Wa Concentrated Liquid Supplement
Review 1 for Dog-Wa Concentrated Liquid Supplement
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Alternative
By:Claude
Date:December 6, 2012
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
Tried item based on online search. Found my little doggy eating grass late at night quite often. Found out it's their natural way for them to try to heal themselves when they felt sick. However this trick is not healthy for them because their body can't process grass. I purchased Dog-Wa and it worked magic. My baby stopped eating grass. I put it in his drinking water every day. Definitely worth the purchase.
Review 2 for Dog-Wa Concentrated Liquid Supplement
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Less Grass Eating
By:Liz
Date:November 26, 2012
 fromSan Jose, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
I don't use this everyday but I have seen improvement in that there is less grass eating. The stuff smells awful and Suzy doesn't like the smell as well. So when I do give it to her I need to put it in more water and then she'll drink it. If I do it in the ratio that is posted in the instructions she walks away.
Review 3 for Dog-Wa Concentrated Liquid Supplement
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yum!
By:Fran
Date:August 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Austrailian Shepard mix
My dog loves this product. I mix it with water as the label suggests and put it on his food.
Review 4 for Dog-Wa Concentrated Liquid Supplement
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Price
By:Karen
Date:August 4, 2012
 fromColumbia SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier and 2 cats
I have paid at least $4.00 more at other catalogs before I found Entirely Pets. Dog-Wa is the best at taming those full moon grass eating and whining at that time of the month. Just a half a cap full a day in Lola's bowl of water and she doesn't go through the incessant whinning at the back door late at night wanting to eat grass. So save yourself the aggravation and buy Dog-Wa!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Dog-Wa Concentrated Liquid Supplement
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my dogs love it
By:doglady
Date:January 2, 2011
 fromFL
Pet:Dog
Breed:pit bull, 2 mastiffs, large rottie mix
I have 4 dogs, 2 of which eat grass like junkies. This stuff seems to help. the main drawback for me is that it has to be refrigerated once opened. I feed my dogs in another room than the kitchen so I tend to forget to use it every day. But it does seem to decrease their desire for plants and they love the flavor. Added to water they all guzzle it. added to food, they lick the bowl clean. tried it myself, tastes horrible, what can I say. Wish they sold it by the case, I plow through it in no time.
Review 6 for Dog-Wa Concentrated Liquid Supplement
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Wa sceptic
By:Elizmardy
Date:October 13, 2010
 fromCape Cod
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound, Italian Greyhound
I was very skeptical about spending this much money on what seemed to be so little. My two greyhounds grazed the backyard everyday and we were constantly having vomiting in the house and they usually required assistance when they moved their bowels because of the long blades of grass in their system. I started giving them Dog Wa but cut down the portion to 1/4 cup per large bowl of water which is what they drink a day. We now have no more grass eating. Totally amazing! I wouldn't have believed it but it works for us.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Dog-Wa Concentrated Liquid Supplement
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awsome
By:westy
Date:January 16, 2010
 fromVandalia, Ohio
Gender:Female
Pet:Dog
Breed:Minuture American Eskimo & Jack Russell
We have two dogs one would have gas almost daily until we tried Dog-Wa now she has been gas free and she dosen't eat grass like she did before. Both of our dogs are also on Intercepter for whip worm and would get upset stomachs from it at least two weeks out of the month, now they don't get upset stomachs. This is the best think ever.
Review 8 for Dog-Wa Concentrated Liquid Supplement
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for gas!
By:Laura
Date:April 20, 2009
Our pup was creating a constant stench in the house, even keeping us up in the night, because of her terrible gas. So I was willing to try almost anything. I didn't think this product would work but now I am a believer. Within one day there was an incredible improvement. It has been a few days now and the gas has stopped being a problem altogether. She has also stopped eating grass almost entirely, which is a nice plus. I was afraid to write a review because I didn't want to jinx anything! Definitely worth a try.
Review 9 for Dog-Wa Concentrated Liquid Supplement
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It actually works!
By:Vlade the Russian Dog Wizzard
Date:January 16, 2009
I was amazed when I started using your product on my dogs. I had never seen anything like it. When I tried it on my dogs, they stopped eating grass after only 2 or 3 days. But what I really like about your product is that you give them the herbs which are similar to what dogs must be looking for when they eat the grass. Only in a much better form. I also like the idea that it?s something I can give to them every day, so they get the benefits of the herbs on a regular basis.
Review 10 for Dog-Wa Concentrated Liquid Supplement
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This helps my dog
By:Susan
Date:January 16, 2009
My dog has always had digestive problems, but when she got older they got much worse ? lots of vomiting. I tried Dog-Wa and it really helped. When I ran out, I noticed that after a week or so she started having problems again. So I ordered more, and she?s been better ever since.
Review 11 for Dog-Wa Concentrated Liquid Supplement
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love it!
By:Barbara
Date:January 16, 2009
I gave a bottle to a friend who?s a breeder, and she says all of her dogs absolutely love it.
Review 12 for Dog-Wa Concentrated Liquid Supplement
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Dog stopped eatting grass
By:Laurie
Date:January 16, 2009
I have a 4 1/2 year old White German Shepherd who eats anything and everything in sight, including grass, weeds, and anything else that is not good for her. No matter what we did we could not get her to stop. She was continually vomitting after eating the grass or weeds, which was not good for her or us. We ordered a bottle of Dog Wa thinking "what the heck, what do we have to lose". Within 1 day of feeding it to her she totally stopped eating the grass and weeds. One day my husband forgot to give it to her and she started her eating grass and weeds again. I am a customer for as long a Misty is with us. I?m about to order another 6 more bottles. Thank you so very much for making us a much happier family :-)
Review 13 for Dog-Wa Concentrated Liquid Supplement
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog-wa saved my dog's life
By:Heather
Date:January 16, 2009
Mavvy, our Australian Shepherd, who is a real grazer, had a clump of grass lodged in his intestines. A $5,000 operation was suggested to save his life. When I asked if anything else could be done, the vet said we could try giving him doses of oil to see if the clump of grass could possibly be dislodged and gotten through, but as he was quite sick and in pain (feverish and drooling), there was a limited time to try. They kept dosing him and x-raying him. It was agonizing. Finally, we could see that, yes, the oil was working. When I found out about Dog-Wa and tried it, I could see that Mavvy was loving his Dog-Wa and not gobbling up the grass as he used to. What a relief. This has brought us real peace of mind and, needless to say, he will never be without his Dog-Wa again. If only we had known about this wonderful product earlier, so much agony could have been avoided. We also could have avoided our $1,000 bill for treatment for something that never would have happened in the first place. Thank you, Thank you! -