EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dog Gone Chicken Breast Jerky (16 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dog Gone Chicken Breast Jerky (16 oz)
Review 1 for Dog Gone Chicken Breast Jerky (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only jerky my guy will eat
By:Chet
Date:September 1, 2014
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
Dog gone is the only treat Mancha will eat. Not the only chicken jerky. The only treat, period. I began panicking a couple years ago when the the 'chicken jerky' health crisis began, but then I found Dog Gone, which is 100 percent American sourced and manufactured. Mancha can't live without it!
Review 2 for Dog Gone Chicken Breast Jerky (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Chicken Jerky Ever
By:DeeJayDee
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromReston, Virginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog
This is the best chicken jerky because even my picky eater likes it. It even smells good to me! No by products, fillers or nasty chemicals here. I feel completely safe giving my fur baby Dog Gone jerky. He loves all the flavors but I wish they made turkey jerky because he loves turkey jerky and it's hard to find. By all means, make sure your fur baby is safe by buying American made and sourced jerky!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Dog Gone Chicken Breast Jerky (16 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
they loved em
By:robinblueyes7
Date:July 28, 2014
 fromniagara falls ny
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:pomeranian and english springer spaniel
the dogs loved these treats however theyre a little smaller that expected great for the pom.....not so much for the springer spaniel but they did love em
Review 4 for Dog Gone Chicken Breast Jerky (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
made in USA
By:singlemutter
Date:April 24, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed breeds
Dogs love it and best of all it's made in the USA!
Review 5 for Dog Gone Chicken Breast Jerky (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yum
By:Lola's Mom
Date:March 30, 2014
 fromN. E. Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
My somtimes fussy Boston Terrier will eat these any time, all day long if I let her. I would reccommend breaking the larger peices for a smaller dog.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Dog Gone Chicken Breast Jerky (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Katiebell
Date:March 30, 2014
 fromPompano, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mutt
I like the fact that it is thin, pressed pieces of chicken,not tenders like others I have tried. There are small and large pieces; easy to break.
Review 7 for Dog Gone Chicken Breast Jerky (16 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chicken Breasts
By:gagrammy1
Date:February 12, 2014
 fromPemberville OH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shih Tzu and Weiner Dog
My dogs enjoyed the product, however they were thin and the package was gone much sooner than I'm used to. These have been difficult to purchase locally so might purchase them from you again. Wish a larger size bag were available.P
Review 8 for Dog Gone Chicken Breast Jerky (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made in U.S.A. products
By:Donna
Date:January 17, 2014
 fromHonolulu, HI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
Since it's hard to find chicken jerky made in the U.S.A., this is perfect, and you don't have to worry about China products for your pets! My dogs will snatch it our of my hands gladly.
Review 9 for Dog Gone Chicken Breast Jerky (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
american made chicken jerky
By:jnbridle
Date:November 6, 2013
 fromLa Porte, IN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:heintz 57
I have four dogs and every one of them comes flying when I open the package. One of their most favorite treats. No exceptions.
Review 10 for Dog Gone Chicken Breast Jerky (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love It
By:Christy
Date:September 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
This is great stuff. I love it when my master gets it out to give to me.