EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop DermaPet Eicosaderm or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dechra EicosaCaps (Omega 3 & 6 C Capsules ) Up To 40lbs - 60 Caps

EicosaCapsbyDechraformerlyDermaPetOFAPlusECCapsulesTheperfectbalanceofomega3(purified,miceliedmarineoillipids)andomega6(borageoil)fattyacidsthatalsocontainantioxidantswithgarlicVitaminEisrequiredtobeinallfattyacidsupplementsthisproductalsocontainsvitaminC,incandgarlicFordogsandcats
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dechra EicosaCaps (Omega 3 & 6 C Capsules ) Up To 40lbs - 60 Caps
Review 1 for Dechra EicosaCaps (Omega 3 & 6 C Capsules ) Up To 40lbs - 60 Caps
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great for Annie's toenails
By:
Date:July 18, 2016
 fromSpokane, Washington
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottish Terrier
Annie developed a serious auto-immune problem and this product keeps it is check very well.
Review 2 for Dechra EicosaCaps (Omega 3 & 6 C Capsules ) Up To 40lbs - 60 Caps
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best for my dogs
By:
Date:July 1, 2016
 fromLos Angeles
Pet:Dog
Breed:The cutest 12 year old silver gray Schnoodle who is extremely bright plus a female German Shepherd rescued with the a very girly attidude. Three dogs total and love them all equally and they are a huge part of our family!!
My two smaller dogs also have a very easy time swallowing this slick capsule.
Again part of their everyday diet.
My vet highly recommends this product
Review 3 for Dechra EicosaCaps (Omega 3 & 6 C Capsules ) Up To 40lbs - 60 Caps
This review is fromDechra EicosaCaps (Omega 3 & 6 Caps L) 41 to 70 lbs - 60 Caps.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Plus for my dog
By:
Date:July 1, 2016
 fromLos Angeles
Pet:Dog
Breed:A very handsome German Shepherd/Husky mix, Rescued from a private organization
An easy capsule to swallow for my dog.
It has become part of his everyday diet.
Review 4 for Dechra EicosaCaps (Omega 3 & 6 C Capsules ) Up To 40lbs - 60 Caps
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog likes them
By:
Date:January 15, 2016
 fromCookeville
Pet:Dog
I put one in her food and she gulps it down with her food. I am happy about that as I hate shoving something down her throat. I am hopeful that it will make her coat shiny but it is too early to tell.
Entirely Pets is where I buy all supplements. They give good customer service, prices are right, and I like the way I can look up my previous orders. Great website, very user-friendly.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Dechra EicosaCaps (Omega 3 & 6 C Capsules ) Up To 40lbs - 60 Caps
This review is fromDechra EicosaCaps (Omega 3 & 6 Caps L) 41 to 70 lbs - 60 Caps.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A lot easier for me than the pump bottle of oil
By:
Date:December 21, 2015
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Dog
My dog (mix of Burmese Mtn, Border Collie and Malamute) all of a sudden did not like the oil out of the pump bottle anymore. His nose would detect it not matter how I tried to hide it in something. This was doing wonders for his skin and coat and the vet would always tell me how great he was looking. Them he would not take it and stared itching and flaking and it was driving me and him crazy. So I had to find something to help and found that they make the pills. I give it to him with peanut butter and after a week or so he is on the road back to being the handsome guy he was before.!!!! And no itching!
Review 6 for Dechra EicosaCaps (Omega 3 & 6 C Capsules ) Up To 40lbs - 60 Caps
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:August 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund.
My vet recommended this for my Doxie's dry skin and itching. It has helped, giving her a shinier coat.
Review 7 for Dechra EicosaCaps (Omega 3 & 6 C Capsules ) Up To 40lbs - 60 Caps
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:
Date:July 2, 2014
 fromMontgomery AL
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terriers
I have two Westie's and originally got these from my Vet. Then they changed to something else that did not help their dry skin at all. Was so glad to find the caps at Entirely Pets and the price is very good.
Review 8 for Dechra EicosaCaps (Omega 3 & 6 C Capsules ) Up To 40lbs - 60 Caps
This review is fromDechra EicosaCaps (Omega 3 & 6 Caps L) 41 to 70 lbs - 60 Caps.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:May 1, 2014
 fromNorthern California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
Your thought of sending "Breeze" the Tumble Ball was very sweet of you.....BUT... it broke IMMEDIATELY!!!!! :(((((((
Review 9 for Dechra EicosaCaps (Omega 3 & 6 C Capsules ) Up To 40lbs - 60 Caps
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best for my Lovely Pet
By:
Date:February 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
Reduce itching skin.
Make hair soft and shiny.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Dechra EicosaCaps (Omega 3 & 6 C Capsules ) Up To 40lbs - 60 Caps
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent choice!
By:
Date:October 27, 2013
 fromSan Juan, PR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Dachshund dapple
Best for you money and best for skin and fur!
Review 11 for Dechra EicosaCaps (Omega 3 & 6 C Capsules ) Up To 40lbs - 60 Caps
This review is fromDechra EicosaCaps (Omega 3 & 6 Caps L) 41 to 70 lbs - 60 Caps.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:September 13, 2013
 fromWichita, Kansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd blue meryl
It works fine. It's doing what it's supposed to do.
Review 12 for Dechra EicosaCaps (Omega 3 & 6 C Capsules ) Up To 40lbs - 60 Caps
This review is fromDechra EicosaCaps (Omega 3 & 6 Caps L) 41 to 70 lbs - 60 Caps.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:August 5, 2013
 fromLincoln NE
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Yes, we can see a big difference in our goldens skin already! She's had dry skin since just a puppy, so we'll keep using this!
Review 13 for Dechra EicosaCaps (Omega 3 & 6 C Capsules ) Up To 40lbs - 60 Caps
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good results
By:
Date:June 15, 2013
 fromNew Orleans LA
Pet:Dog
Breed:shih-tzu
My vet recommended EicosaCaps after my little dog Patches began to show signs of possible joint pain. She has been taking EicosaCaps for several months and they seem to be helping her, she has become much more active. Ordering from EntirelyPets was fast, easy and very economical.
Review 14 for Dechra EicosaCaps (Omega 3 & 6 C Capsules ) Up To 40lbs - 60 Caps
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fur is back.
By:
Date:June 21, 2012
Pet:Dog
My puppy was losing his fur. He was constantly scratching.
Then my vet recommended Eicosa Caps.
After a few weeks, his fur was starting to grow back and he stopped scratching.
Great product.
Review 15 for Dechra EicosaCaps (Omega 3 & 6 C Capsules ) Up To 40lbs - 60 Caps
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eicosa Caps
By:
Date:October 22, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshund
My vet sent me home with this because the edges of my dachshunds ears are showing dryness. The vet charged me $18.00! Much better value from Entirely Pets! I have to put the capsule in a pill pocket and then my dog takes it just fine. It does give her slightly looser stools.