EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Shop By Conditions or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

HomeoPet Digestive Upset (15mL)

Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HomeoPet Digestive Upset (15mL)
Review 1 for HomeoPet Digestive Upset (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great!
By:Carol
Date:January 31, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
My boxer had chronic stomach upset. I don't know if it was acid reflux or something else, but he would throw up white foam. I put him on a maintenance dose of 5 drops 3 times a day and no incidence in weeks! Don't hesitate!
Review 2 for HomeoPet Digestive Upset (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps our little guy
By:crazy cat people
Date:October 31, 2013
 fromDaytona Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:short hair
We have a cat that has had problems with his digestion since a kitten, vets could not figure out why but he never could keep his food down so in combination with holistic food and these drops he has been doing much better but he still has stomach upsets just not every day.
Review 3 for HomeoPet Digestive Upset (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great product that really works!
By:Maxthebadcat
Date:April 17, 2013
 fromFrederick, MD
Pet:Multiple Pets
I keep this product on hand ALWAYS and use it whenever I start seeing any digestive distress in cats and dogs. It's simple to use - just add the drops to the regular feeding - and I've seen positive results in as little as 8-12 hours. It's more universally accepted than canned pumpkin for diarrhea, but the results are just as good, if not better. I think the product helps the pet's body to heal itself, which is a good thing. In years of occasional use, I've never had a bad reaction or lack of improvement. I'm a big fan of holistic medicine, and this product should be in every pet-owner's first-aid kit.
Review 4 for HomeoPet Digestive Upset (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!!!
By:Viviana
Date:January 10, 2013
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
Sometines my baby dog has stomach problems. I give him some drops and after 20 minutes he feels much better.
Review 5 for HomeoPet Digestive Upset (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lifesaver for both my IGs!
By:Tiff
Date:December 19, 2012
 fromNorth Kingstown, RI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Italian Greyhound
This is the go to for me when my IGs have digestive issues. It's safe and easy to administer. Love it!
Review 6 for HomeoPet Digestive Upset (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:Ohio
Date:July 26, 2012
 fromCincinnati, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
I've used this for about 3 yrs. for my dog. She has digestive issues. It's fantastic and has helped tremendously. Her Holistic Vet approves. All of the Homeopet Products are amazing. We wouldn't be without them. I've told an endless amount of people about them.
Review 7 for HomeoPet Digestive Upset (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Changed Barkley's Life
By:Barkleys mom
Date:July 17, 2012
Pet:Dog
Barkley is a 13-yr-old Welsh Pembroke Corgi who is prone to a sour stomach. He has taken medication and a special diet for this condition. Since discovering HomeoPet Digestive Upset, Barkley's life is much better! He takes this 3 times a daily with his meals and has improved to the point of not having to take prescription medication.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for HomeoPet Digestive Upset (15mL)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Use something else.
By:Lily&Casper
Date:April 19, 2012
 frombaytown, tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih-Tzu
I'm the exception here but I felt that this product did nothing to cure my baby of his digestive upsets. It is too expensive for the tiny amount you are getting and though it advertises that it is homeopathic, there are many other great alternatives that are natural and even organic for your pet to use besides this. Do your research and find what is the best...I can assure you, this is not.
Review 9 for HomeoPet Digestive Upset (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
By:Cathy
Date:January 12, 2012
 fromNorth Babylon, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Short haired domestic
This item has helped with my cats vomitting. And the price is awesome! Already convinced my aunt and my father to purchase from here.
Review 10 for HomeoPet Digestive Upset (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Rossann
Date:November 29, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
I give this to my chihuahua for gas and it does wonders,thank you for a GREAT PRODUCT
Review 11 for HomeoPet Digestive Upset (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome safe product
By:Carol
Date:October 7, 2011
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic
I'm so glad I found this natural product. My cat has vomited so much she ruined my carpeting. I didn't want to take her to the vets because after a visit there her and the other cat fight and I don't wan't her to be stressed. She has not vomited once since using this amazing product. I will definitely order more.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for HomeoPet Digestive Upset (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Digestive Upsets
By:Denise
Date:December 27, 2008
I love these products. I had a cat who threw up constantly. My husband (a veterinarian) said there was nothing wrong wirong with him. I starting him on these drops. NO MORE VOMITING. Trib (our cat) actually jumps on the counter in the morning to get him drops - of course, I put them on liver sausage.
Review 13 for HomeoPet Digestive Upset (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really works!
By:Nancy
Date:May 24, 2008
Our cat was diagnosed with "kitty esophageal reflux." The vet recommended a human pill remedy, but that didn't work, and poor Cleo kept loosing weight. We tried HOMEODIGES as a last resort and the results were amazing. Within a week she started gaining weight and we were able to start cutting back on the dosage. Now we only dose for a week or so when the reflux reappears (every 2-3 months).
Thanks for providing a wonderful product,