EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Bones and Rawhide Chews or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dingo Bone Medium White 4-PACK Value Bag (10 oz)

DingoBoneMediumWhite4-PACKValueBag(10o)Meat&RawhideChewPremiumhand-tiedrawhideboneswiththeirresistiblecombinationofrealchickenbreastjerkywrappedinthehighestqualityrawhideHelpspromotehealthyteethbypreventingtartarbuild-upIrresistiblecombinationofRealMeatwrappedwiththehighestqualitynaturalrawhideGreatforyoursmalldog-highinprotein98%fatfreeHealthy,funchewtopromotecleanteethandgumsSounique,theyrepatentedTastetestsprve9outof10dogspreferDingobrandoveranyitherrawhidechews*HarvardMedicalSchoolstudy**con
Average Customer Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 out of 44(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dingo Bone Medium White 4-PACK Value Bag (10 oz)
Review 1 for Dingo Bone Medium White 4-PACK Value Bag (10 oz)
This review is fromDingo Bone Small White 6-PACK Value Bag (9 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:
Date:February 27, 2016
 fromVictor Valley, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Very Miniature Schnauzer
Great website and very fast delivery. My very loved (spoiled) Schnauzer is very happy to have these bones.
Review 2 for Dingo Bone Medium White 4-PACK Value Bag (10 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs LOVE these
By:
Date:March 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:I have Boxer, English Mastiff, Maltese, Yorkie, and have Pittbull,american bull dog
My dogs love these Dingo bones and they are good for your dog.. I would not give my dogs anything that would harm them in anyway. Infact, I have givin my dog other rawhide that they just don't eat, it's safe for them as well, but they will not touch them. Dingos are the bones they like and I purchase them all the time, Hope this helps. thanks Jen
Review 3 for Dingo Bone Medium White 4-PACK Value Bag (10 oz)
This review is fromDingo Bone Small White 6-PACK Value Bag (9 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
our chew bone of choice
By:
Date:July 13, 2014
 fromHawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:labs
Our dogs love these Dingos! We can't get them locally for a good price so we buy a couple of bags every time we make an order from Entirely Pet.
Review 4 for Dingo Bone Medium White 4-PACK Value Bag (10 oz)
This review is fromDingo Bone Small White 6-PACK Value Bag (9 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good rawhide bones
By:
Date:April 8, 2014
 fromMill Valley, Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Welsh Corgi Pems
The bones last maybe 1 day but they are easily digested.
Review 5 for Dingo Bone Medium White 4-PACK Value Bag (10 oz)
This review is fromDingo Mini White Bone (10.25 oz) - 24 pack.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snack sized
By:
Date:January 15, 2014
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Carolina Dog
A friend kept these for her dog, and had one in her purse when visiting. My dog stole it right out of her purse! She laughed about it and gave us a few more. He has been enjoying them ever since!
Review 6 for Dingo Bone Medium White 4-PACK Value Bag (10 oz)
This review is fromDingo Mini White Bone (10.25 oz) - 24 pack.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Caramel and Latte love their daily Dingo!
By:
Date:November 10, 2013
 fromHollywood, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland sheepdog and Papillon
My Shellie and Papillon work in tandem to get their daily dingos! Caramel goes upstairs to wake and get me downstairs and Latte does small circles under the Dingo cabinet barking (talking) to me as if to let me know that is where they are...so cute!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Dingo Bone Medium White 4-PACK Value Bag (10 oz)
This review is fromDingo Bone Small White 6-PACK Value Bag (9 oz).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value !
By:
Date:November 3, 2012
 fromNorthern Michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bowsky
Our dog Bowsky eats one or two of these a day. These must be very tasty because they are the olny bones he'll eat. They are kind of expensive so finding a bargain is great. I loved the price service and product I got from Entirely Pets ! The product is original, new and first class, the service and price were great !
Review 8 for Dingo Bone Medium White 4-PACK Value Bag (10 oz)
This review is fromDingo Meat in the Middle Rawhide Chew - Large Bones (3 pack).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love dingo's
By:
Date:July 17, 2012
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:A Lab and a mixed pit
My dogs absolutely love dingo bones, and entirely pets make them more affordable than the local stores to purchase them.
Review 9 for Dingo Bone Medium White 4-PACK Value Bag (10 oz)
This review is fromDingo Bone Small White 6-PACK Value Bag (9 oz).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wouldn't Think of Running Out
By:
Date:March 27, 2012
 fromCloverdale, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:small mix -
My dogs just love Dingo bones. They each get
one a day. Because the price in local markets
keeps going up, I was afraid I would have to cease buying them. Then I found this great internet
source. I still have happy dogs chewing their bones every day. In addition they are "cleaning" their teeth. What a wonderful treat and health aide.
Review 10 for Dingo Bone Medium White 4-PACK Value Bag (10 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:January 18, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terriers
good price for this product/ this size is difficult to find in retail stores
Review 11 for Dingo Bone Medium White 4-PACK Value Bag (10 oz)
This review is fromDingo Bone Small White 6-PACK Value Bag (9 oz).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A favorite with loads of chicken inside.
By:
Date:February 13, 2012
 fromBC, CANADA
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie/pom
These are easier for my little yorkie/pom. to get
into compared to the 21 mini-pack...you get 6 and for her they are giant. Dingo chicken treats
are the only treats we can get her to eat (and we've tried everything!).
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dingo Bone Medium White 4-PACK Value Bag (10 oz)
Based on the average of (33) ratings-only reviews
Average Customer Review
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 33 out of 33