EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,590)
Dog Supplies(13,962)
Dog Toys(2,533)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Skin & Coat Supplements or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6 PACK - Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (360 Tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6 PACK - Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (360 Tabs)
Review 1 for 6 PACK - Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (360 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT product!!
By:bmbmb
Date:August 28, 2014
 fromWashington, DC
Pet:Dog
All the dogs love these! Their coats stay shiny and healthy-looking.
Review 2 for 6 PACK - Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (360 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great vitamin too!
By:Bassetmom
Date:May 16, 2014
 fromIllinos
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
These really do help my dogs' coats but they also are a great vitamin. I've compared the dietary analysis in these tablets versus competitors and these are top notch. I've used them for years and my dogs are extremely healthy.
Review 3 for 6 PACK - Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (360 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes coats shiny and healthy!
By:bmbmb
Date:January 31, 2014
 fromWashington, DC
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
The dogs seem to like these. Easily added to their dry food, or given as a treat. This seems to work much better than the Shed Pro oil in lessening shedding.
Review 4 for 6 PACK - Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (360 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Derm-Tabs ES are the BEST!!
By:Tn Ducki
Date:October 17, 2013
 fromCookeville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Labrador Retriever
Received our order of Derm-Tabs E S and started giving them to our Black Labrador Retriever. They are right! In only six weeks or so, Bo's shedding reduced dramatically! Before he would leave lots of hair wherever he would lay down and it would take 2-3 sticky sheets to get it all up off of my husband's favorite chair. Now, with only one sheet the hair is gone. Let's face it, retrievers shed, but this product does an outstanding job of reducing the hairy mess. Love it and recommend anyone with a "shedding friend" try it.
Review 5 for 6 PACK - Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (360 Tabs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tabs were all broken up
By:Jja
Date:May 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
These work great for my dog,but the last two times that I ordered them at least half of the tabs in each bottle were all broken up. Something needs done. I am not sure if it happens during shippping or how they are handled before shipment.
Review 6 for 6 PACK - Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (360 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
6 PACK - Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (360
By:Denise
Date:October 31, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherds and Rough and Smooth Collies
Refer this item to my show friends great product
Review 7 for 6 PACK - Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (360 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shiny Pills
By:Boing's "Parent"
Date:June 8, 2012
 fromWest Hills, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
I have been giving this supplement to Boing for years.
When he doesn't have them his coat gets dull & his skin flaky.
Doesn't take too long before I see the effect if he hasn't had some for a while.
They are added to his food every morning.
Certainly works wonders - though like all supplements results vary according to the individual.
He is always such a happy soul & these pills keep him shiny & jolly..
I won't be without them & Entirely Pets have the best price.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 6 PACK - Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (360 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Betty
Date:April 28, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate lab
Great product. I have a chocolate lab and his coat is fantastic after about 4 weeks. I expected to be disappointed and was happily surprised. I will continue on product.
M
Review 9 for 6 PACK - Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (360 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
derm-Tabs ES
By:Marnie
Date:March 14, 2012
 fromBrighton CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Giant Schnauzer
Great product, I would recommend highly.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 6 PACK - Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (360 Tabs)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1