EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6-PACK Derm-Tabs Extra Strength for Dogs (360 Chewable Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6-PACK Derm-Tabs Extra Strength for Dogs (360 Chewable Tablets)
Review 1 for 6-PACK Derm-Tabs Extra Strength for Dogs (360 Chewable Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Derm-Tabs ES chewable
By:
Date:January 25, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
This product gives my dogs a silky feel and shiny appearance to their coats. They were without it for about 2-3 weeks and the difference in the texture and feel of their fur was astonishing. I do recommend this product.
On the down side it is a little pricey, and my dogs do not like the taste so I have to break it into their food. I give them 1 tablet 2x a day.
Review 2 for 6-PACK Derm-Tabs Extra Strength for Dogs (360 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT product!!
By:
Date:August 28, 2014
 fromWashington, DC
Pet:Dog
All the dogs love these! Their coats stay shiny and healthy-looking.
Review 3 for 6-PACK Derm-Tabs Extra Strength for Dogs (360 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great vitamin too!
By:
Date:May 16, 2014
 fromIllinos
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
These really do help my dogs' coats but they also are a great vitamin. I've compared the dietary analysis in these tablets versus competitors and these are top notch. I've used them for years and my dogs are extremely healthy.
Review 4 for 6-PACK Derm-Tabs Extra Strength for Dogs (360 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes coats shiny and healthy!
By:
Date:January 31, 2014
 fromWashington, DC
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
The dogs seem to like these. Easily added to their dry food, or given as a treat. This seems to work much better than the Shed Pro oil in lessening shedding.
Review 5 for 6-PACK Derm-Tabs Extra Strength for Dogs (360 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Derm-Tabs ES are the BEST!!
By:
Date:October 17, 2013
 fromCookeville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Labrador Retriever
Received our order of Derm-Tabs E S and started giving them to our Black Labrador Retriever. They are right! In only six weeks or so, Bo's shedding reduced dramatically! Before he would leave lots of hair wherever he would lay down and it would take 2-3 sticky sheets to get it all up off of my husband's favorite chair. Now, with only one sheet the hair is gone. Let's face it, retrievers shed, but this product does an outstanding job of reducing the hairy mess. Love it and recommend anyone with a "shedding friend" try it.
Review 6 for 6-PACK Derm-Tabs Extra Strength for Dogs (360 Chewable Tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tabs were all broken up
By:
Date:May 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
These work great for my dog,but the last two times that I ordered them at least half of the tabs in each bottle were all broken up. Something needs done. I am not sure if it happens during shippping or how they are handled before shipment.
Review 7 for 6-PACK Derm-Tabs Extra Strength for Dogs (360 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
6 PACK - Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (360
By:
Date:October 31, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherds and Rough and Smooth Collies
Refer this item to my show friends great product
Review 8 for 6-PACK Derm-Tabs Extra Strength for Dogs (360 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shiny Pills
By:
Date:June 8, 2012
 fromWest Hills, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
I have been giving this supplement to Boing for years.
When he doesn't have them his coat gets dull & his skin flaky.
Doesn't take too long before I see the effect if he hasn't had some for a while.
They are added to his food every morning.
Certainly works wonders - though like all supplements results vary according to the individual.
He is always such a happy soul & these pills keep him shiny & jolly..
I won't be without them & Entirely Pets have the best price.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 6-PACK Derm-Tabs Extra Strength for Dogs (360 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:April 28, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate lab
Great product. I have a chocolate lab and his coat is fantastic after about 4 weeks. I expected to be disappointed and was happily surprised. I will continue on product.
M
Review 10 for 6-PACK Derm-Tabs Extra Strength for Dogs (360 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
derm-Tabs ES
By:
Date:March 14, 2012
 fromBrighton CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Giant Schnauzer
Great product, I would recommend highly.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 6-PACK Derm-Tabs Extra Strength for Dogs (360 Chewable Tablets)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1