EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (60 Tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
6 out of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (60 Tabs)
Review 1 for Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (60 Tabs)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My Golden Retriever Will Not Eat It!
By:ndean
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromLampasas, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My 2 year old golden retriever has been so miserable itching, scratching & biting her feet for months. I have tried several products & none worked so thought I would try these tablets since reviews were so good. She will not eat them! I broke the tablet up in little pieces & gave her one little piece & she spit it out & I also crushed it up in her food & she wouldn't eat it. I tried for several days. This was just a waste of money.
Review 2 for Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Beautiful Coat & Healthy Skin
By:sheltielover
Date:August 28, 2013
 fromUpstate, New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
Before I even picked up my puppy I researched health problems Shelties have. One of them was skin problems. When I first got her (she was three months old) she shed every day & had flaky skin. I started her right away on these tablets & in no time the daily shedding stopped. She now sheds a couple of times a year but it is minimal, comes out in small tufts, & is very easy to pick up. Her skin is a beautiful pale pink & no flakes. At a sheep dog trial I ran into another Sheltie owner whose female was the exact same age as mine. Her skin was flaky all over & her coat was dull. My dog's coat is so soft & shiny everyone wants to pet her. Everywhere we go she gets compliments on what a beautiful dog she is.
Review 3 for Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (60 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Product
By:janet
Date:August 27, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pug, chihuaua, mini dachsund, med. mix breed, Calico Cat
These tabs have made a difference in my pug, who sheds terribly, as is their nature. The shedding has slowed already with the first bottle, and his coat looks so smooth and healthy!
Review 4 for Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (60 Tabs)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By:JETTA
Date:June 4, 2013
Pet:Dog
My dogs will not eat the pills and the bottle reads two - four a day not one a day for best useage.
Review 5 for Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (60 Tabs)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Taste a challenge for Dachshunds
By:Doxymom
Date:November 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
I was very excited to order this product, because the reviews were so positive. The tabs break in half very easily. Unfortunately, my two dachshunds absolutely refuse to eat the tabs. One of them will eat anything, but not these, not even if I break it up into yummy human food. Perhaps this is better for a larger breed?
Review 6 for Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase ever!!
By:cherishopper
Date:May 28, 2012
 fromSaint Clair Shores MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bully breeds
My dogs love these chew tabs...and they have helped clear up their belly rash...they think they are getting an extra treat twice a day!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Coat Improver!
By:Dori
Date:February 12, 2012
 fromFort Wayne, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retrievers
I've been using Derm-Tabs for years. They do a great job of improving the quality of my dogs' coats!
Review 8 for Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Derm Tab ES Review
By:Tommy C
Date:November 1, 2011
 fromMeriden, CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Keeshond
Terriffic Product !!! My 14 year old Keeshond has had a severe case of Seborrhea for several years. This product, in addition to her shampoo, has done a wonderful job in helping us to keep her skin condition under control, in addition to helping Jenna stay comfortable.
I highly recommend this product.
Review 9 for Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (60 Tabs)
3 of 11 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DERM TABS
By:JOAN
Date:November 19, 2008
IT WORKS
Ratings-Only Reviews for Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (60 Tabs)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1